Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 559 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable stay

By

Nisan 28, 2017

I have been a regular visitor at Holiday inn and express. I do like their complimentary breakfast service and comfortable bed. Staff is usually helpful and do care for customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

Nisan 27, 2017

It was a great stop on our way south for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

Nisan 27, 2017

club

Beds and pillows too soft despite that everything was great .good breakfast clean rooms and great staff will definatly consider staying at holiday inn again

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Love the indoor pool

By

Nisan 27, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay here. Nice people, comfortable room, stores and restaurants close-by. Great indoor heated pool. The only downside was the wi-fi was very slow in the room, and I had to get some work done so it ended up taking a while.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip stay

By

Nisan 26, 2017

club

We did not use the bar, fitness center or swimming pool, because we were just staying the night. We did have the breakfast in the morning, and it was delicious and inexpensive. Our room looked and smelled clean, it also looked freshly painted.

Read More
Read Less

Free Breakfast!

By

Nisan 26, 2017

club

I think breakfast should be provided free for guest because of the price of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Comfortable Bed

By

Nisan 24, 2017

Staff is so very friendly, helpful and nice. Lorenzo took time out of his day to make sure I could access the wi-fi on my phone. Alonzo, is the breakfast KING. If you don't see your favorite food item on the breakfast buffet he will order it for you from the kitchen. Beds are soft and cushy with lots of pillows. The TVs are not so great though. They are of the older style and the remote control is not user friendly. Also, the alarm clocks are hard to adjust and sometimes they don't work at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

Nisan 24, 2017

club

Staff uninformed about accommodations...room had a lot of light that i could not keep out. TV was small but good picture and breakfast was NOT included with room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

Nisan 23, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay,

By

Nisan 23, 2017

all was perfect. breakfast should have been included, not an extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's stay

By

Nisan 19, 2017

club

I haven't stayed at a Holiday in ages. Our overnight stay at this time was very comfortable. We plan on using the Holiday Inn on our future travels

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

Nisan 17, 2017

club

This is a great Holiday Inn. Front desk representatives are pleasant and professional. Quiet rooms, well appointed and updated. Comfortable beds help with a good night's rest. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less