Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 670 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was fairly new and clean. However most IHG holiday inns do have the free breakfast. This particular hotel didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, great service. Very accommodating and relaxing. Great value for the price !

Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

October 18, 2017

This was my second time staying. The floors needed cleaning but i love the rooms each time i stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Totally Impressed

By

October 18, 2017

club

This is literally the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Cant recommend it enough.

Read More
Read Less

I Loved This Holiday Inn

By

October 17, 2017

club

This was my favorite hotel stay lately. I loved the comfort of the room. The bed and pillows were just right for me, and the sheets were so soft. The TV had any channel I could have wanted. The fridge, microwave, and single-serve coffee brewer were just what I needed. The shower was full of light and roomy. The towels were thick and nice. The room temperature was just right. I never heard any noise--the room was quiet, just like I like it. I had to leave so early to be on my job site--I so wanted to sit in the patio area outside the restaurant and enjoy a breakfast and coffee. It was so nice and breezy outside the morning I left. I wanted to linger. The staff were courteous and helpful. This hotel is in a very nice area--many restaurants, stores, convenience stores, and almost anything you could need. It is approximately 3 miles from downtown, and Winthrop College.

Read More
Read Less

Mam Training

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was an excellent stay as always at the Holiday Inn in Rock Hill. I look forward to utilizing the Holiday Inn in Rock Hill for business stays in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

October 15, 2017

club

Our stay was ok. We came at a sad time. The front desk staff was very nice. Especially Melody. I think that is her name.

Read More
Read Less

bar

By

October 15, 2017

club

Bar prices were high compared to surrounding rest. and bars, bartender was nice and personal. That was the only negative comment I can make, everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff doesn't care

By

October 13, 2017

club

The staff at this location really doesn't care what happens, and were drunk partiers, lax cleaning staff, and stuff missing from the hotel room when I checked in. There was hotel staff on hand but several of them just hung out behind the reception desk.

Read More
Read Less

rock hill

By

October 11, 2017

Make sure to check for bed availability before checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 11, 2017

club

Will stay again if in the area. Shopping mall near by is a plus. The only minor thing is we need to buy toothpaste.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 10, 2017

club

We found this hotel while traveling, now we try to stay there whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less