Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 518 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

clean

By

February 25, 2017

club

the shower and bathroom were clean. nice big bed that was also clean

Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

club

When traveling, my wife and I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express facilities. On this trip, we were passing through Rock Hill, were tired and wanted to stop for the night. We decided to give the Holiday Inn a try as it was handy. Our experience at the Rock Hill Holiday Inn can only be summed up as AWESOME. The facility is beautiful, the staff is attentive and well trained. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast was first rate and well worth the cost. Overall the stay was a great experience and a great value. I Highly Recommend this facility to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Paulie10, Wow! Thank you so very much for your AWESOME review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance and overall accommodation during your stay; including our attentive staff, tidy rooms, and quality cuisine in the restaurant. We do strive to create a veery positive experience for all of our guests during his or her stay. Thank you for feedback and for letting us know how we are doing. I appreciate you! I hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff

By

February 21, 2017

Comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice restaurant and bar. Close to shopping mall and other restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Jonno, Thank you so much for the Five Star Review. It sounds like you were able to enjoy the Holiday Inn Rock Hill atmosphere. When traveling, comfort, helpfulness and convenience are key factors. I am delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed the ambiance of your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback, I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

We traveled here for a square dance and decided to stay overnight instead of driving 2 hours home in the dark on unfamiliar roads. Great choice for a hotel ... We will use them again ...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Cabin417, I am so happy you had joined us during your fun travels! I am glad your stay was very enjoyable and I hope to see you on the next road trip! Jessica Crokcer Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rock Hill

By

February 20, 2017

club

Fantastic Friendly Service , would definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
daks, Thank you for your Five Star Service Review! I rally appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted that our staff was fantastically friendly :) See you next time! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and bedding

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

bed and bedding were of good quality; room was large, with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
gagal, It sounds like you truly enjoyed your stay in our King Executive Suite. I am so very happy that you luxuriated in quality comfort. Thank you very much for your Five Star Review! I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and I hope to see you on your next trip into Rock Hill. Best Regards, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

Very nice, clean, and friendly! I will defiantly stay here again next time I am In Rock Hill.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Jay1, I am very delighted that your stay was Great! Thank you very much for your Five Star Review! I appreciate you! Until next time, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

Will definitely stay again. The staff was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
A. Fonz, I am so happy that everything was top notch during your stay and that our staff was extremely helpful. I am glad we were able to work together in getting your reservation details rearranged to suit your travel plans. Thank you for your Loyalty and being an IHG Spire member with us! I hope to see you again soon! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

What nice people

By

February 16, 2017

club

I will be back. The people at this hotel are so friendly that we made sure to stop at the same place on our way home. The big guy in the dinning area "Teddy Bear" and his waitress were so wonderful. The desk was fast and efficient at check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Happy Traveler, From one Ohio-an to another, thank you so much for your feedback of your stay experience! Thank you for highlighting the quality of Guest Service from both our Breakfast Team as well as our Front Desk Team. I will share your kind words with them as well. Thank you so much for your feedback, I truly appreciate you! I hope to see you again on the next trip! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep in a hotel ever.

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the bed, linens, and pillows were very comfortable. I typically do not sleep well in hotels. However, I slept very well-didn't wake up in the middle of the night at all. I opted to add the breakfast option to the hotel room. The breakfast option was a buffet, which was just average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
wvumom, I am so very happy to hear that you had the Best Night's Sleep EVER! That is so great to hear. The comfort of a mattress is one of the key factors in making a great stay experience. I am glad that we were able to provide the best comfort you have ever experienced! Thank you so much for sharing your review. I appreciate you! Jessica Crokcer Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best all around holiday inn properties I have ever stayed at!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Skippy, Thank you very much for your review! I am very happy to hear that this is one of the Best All-Around Holiday Inns that you have stayed in!! Thank you for taking the time to review us, I really appreciate you! I hope to see you again very soon. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

February 06, 2017

Terrible Experience with the hotel staff. They could not explain how to get to the hotel nor were they friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jamie6987, I am so very sorry that our front desk staff did not provide quality service and directions to you. I am very disappointed to hear that this was the service that you had received, especially being a Spire member. If you would be up to speaking to me directly, I would like to extend a personal apology to you. I see you had requested not to be contacted, but I would like to be able to speak with you in further detail. Please trust that I will address this with the staff accordingly. I hope you are open to giving us another chance the next time you are in the area. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less