Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 453 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service

By

September 28, 2016

Courtney, at the front desk, was very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
PeePaw1, Thank you for sharing your feedback of the customer service that you had experienced during your stay with us. I will be most pleased to share your review with Courtney as well to highlight a job well done. Thank you very much for choosing us for you stay and I do hope the next time you are in the area that you will stay with us. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but lots of construciton

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was a typical Holiday Inn other than the noise and construction! Not only was the carpet rolled up in the hallway of my floor and cardboard everywhere, no one at the desk warned me that they were remodeling and that there would be construction noise and the halls would be a mess.

I also dealt with noise in the hallway from a couple of rooms after 10pm. People banging on doors and shouting down the hall, it was just ridiculous.

I have stayed with IHG hotels over a couple of hundred times. This was one of my worst experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Hokie02, We certainly do apologize for the disturbance while the carpet was being repaired on your floor. We are not under renovation or construction. Just a necessary repair to keep our hotel looking its best for our guests. As soon as we were alerted to the loud noise and it's disturbance, we immediately asked the workers to cease the work. As you can imagine, there is no real good time for a hotel to make repairs as we always have guests in house. We do try to eliminate as much of this as possible and arrange guests to floors that would allow for the best rest possible. In addition, we were installing a new stainless steel footing for our bar area. This would have been the only cardboard boxes around the hotel. If other guests in the hotel are creating distress, please let our front desk team know immediately. We would ask those guest to quiet down or leave the property if its to that degree. With no other reports like yours, its difficult to know unless we are informed. At the end of the day, Your satisfaction is paramount. We hope that you will give us another chance. Many thanks for taking time to let us know your thoughts. I hope that we have another opportunity to show you a different experience. Best regards, Caroline Hailey
Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong with Holiday Inn!

By

September 06, 2016

club

Always makes your stay nice! Clean, nicely decorated, great staff and excellent breakfast to start your day!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Floeyking, Wow! We are delighted you are so pleased with our hotel. We are always looking to give positive feedback to our team and what a great way to start the week ! Thank you so much for your kindness. We will definitely share with the entire team here at Holiday Inn Rock Hill your stay was superior! Thanks again. If you are not an IHG reward member, please go online to sign up and start earning rewards :) Look forward to your return to the area. Safe travels, Caroline Hailey Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

September 05, 2016

club

Do not like staying at a Hotel where you get charged in advance for breakage or stealing. Not a fair business practice or a professional one either. This practice totally shocked my husband and I. Never before have we encountered this on our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Judy248, Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. It seems that there may have been a misunderstanding in regards to the incidentals charge. This is a customary practice within all hotels. The amount may vary from hotel to hotel, but the practice remains consistent. Our incidentals hold is $20 per day. Of which does not get charged to the card unless you have actual purchases charged to the room. If not, it is returned to the guests credit card. A notice is posted at check in to explain this policy. The room costs and this $20 charge were authorized against the Credit card at check in as you stayed one night. We would always like to clear up any confustion at the time of stay here with us. If you are unhappy with our service or services, please ask to speak with a manager so we may address concerns immediately. We hope that you will re-consider and stay with us in your future visits to the area. Safe travels, Caroline Hailey Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great area

By

August 31, 2016

club

great spot to break up our trip from NY-we avoid 95 so even though a bit longer this was a great hotel to stay in,
Nice and clean, comfortable bed, bar area was good and staff was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
MSNY, Thank you for sharing your Five Star review and thank you for being a Loyal IHG Member! I am glad you were able find us off of I-77 as a great stopping point for you. I am delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay with us here in Rock Hill. I appreciate you sharing your feedback and I hope you are able to stay with on your next trip. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast Buffet

By

August 22, 2016

Good breakfast buffet. Nice staff. Clean rooms and plenty of close places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Crowman1, Thank you for you Five Star Review. I am happy you had the chance to enjoy our Hot Bar Buffet Breakfast during your stay and that the staff was pleasant! I am pleased you were able to relax in clean comfort during your stay and found lots of options for dining in the area. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! See you next time! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 22, 2016

club

Holiday Inn hotels are generally pretty nice but this in one of the rare exceptions in that it is an extremely nice hotel. I literally can't find anything about which to complain. This hotel is new, clean and well-run. The amenities are plentiful and the staff is amazing. I can't recommend this hotel more highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
RGPSales, I can't thank you enough for such a great review, a guests feedback really does make a world of a difference on how we approach our operations. I am absolutely delighted that you found our property as a rare exception. Thank you for your high recommendation and for you compliments. I appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, clean Hotel

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Unfortunately we made reservations in this area to attend a funeral of a close friend. In researching hotels in the area, we found good reviews for this Holiday Inn. We were extremely pleased when checking in as to the upscale appearance of the lobby area and then the room. Rooms were in excellent condition, very clean and made for a comfortable stay. We would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
KG01, Thank you for sharing your Five Star review! I appreciate your personal recommendation and I am delighted that you booked with after your online review research of area hotels. I regret to hear of the loss of your close friend; I extend my sympathy to you. Thank you for choosing us for your stay, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but no complimentary breakfast

By

August 19, 2016

Everything was great at this hotel, as I have come to expect from IHG properties. This hotel has a restaurant located in the hotel. This is nice amenity and the food was good but there is no complimentary breakfast.
Other than that it was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Lee030565, Thank you for your review. I appreciate your loyalty to our IHG Brand, thank you for being a member with us. I am delighted to hear that your overall experience with us was great and that you were able to enjoy the amenities. Thank you for dining with us in our Kem's restaurant and sharing you feedback with us. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was great. Clean and comfortable. After departing, I was mistakingly charged on my credit card and the front desk immediately acknowledged their error when I called and refunded me the money. I also had a manager call to apologize for the error.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
momtolawson, Thank you very much for your kind review. Thank you for contacting us in regard to an error on our behalf. That's never our intention, but always our responsibility. Thank you for allowing us to correct this right away. I am glad that your stay with us was clean and comfortable. I do hope to see you when you return to the area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 16, 2016

Very comfortable hotel; great service and value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
wrd21, Thank you for your Four Star review of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill. As an IHG Gold Member, I do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback in letting us know how we are doing. Service, Value and Comfort are three areas that we really accent in providing quality attention to, I am delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with all three. Thank you very much for your loyalty within the IHG Brand and for review. I hope to see you soon! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bedding

By

August 16, 2016

club

I have no comments concerning my stay. Everything was feasible and to my liking

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
shoritie, Thank you for choosing us for your stay! I am glad you had found everything to your liking during you stay! Thank you very much for the review. I personally like to welcome you back the next time you are on the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less