Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 492 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

TTS business trip

By

January 18, 2017

Hotel was great. From start to finish. Clean, efficient, classy and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hags10, Thank you for choosing us for your business trip stay, and Thank you for your Guest Five Star Review!! I most pleased that you enjoyed a clean, efficient, classy and convenient stay. Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I hope to see you the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courtney Heath

By

January 16, 2017

I wanted to follow up my review with a huge thank you and appreciation for Ms. Courtney Heath -- she went out of her way to help me retrieve my lost item that had sentimental value to me. I would like to thank her for all her outstanding efforts. Ms. Heath displays true dedication and genuine care. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
JMN127, Thank you very much for highlighting Courtney (Front Desk Agent) and the quality of service and dedication. I am certainly honored to have her as a part of our Front Desk Team. Thank you for your follow up review. I realize it took us a short bit to locate the lost and found item, thank you for your patience and understanding as we diligently searched for the item. Thank you again for commending Ms Courtney Heath. I will celebrate her recognition with our Team. See you next time! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great Service with a smile. They made every easy and they were very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Zaybo, Thank you for you Five Star Service Review! I am glad our staff was very nice and provided easy service with a smile. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member, I really appreciate your loyalty. Thank you so very much! I hope to see you the next time you are in the Rock Hill area. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 14, 2017

club

Normally I am happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn chains however during this trip I was dissapointed with the fact the housekeeping staff, head of house keeping and front desk did not "find" my missing item I had left in my room. I even followed up with an incentive because it holds sentimental value to me. It's the principle. I will not be coming back for future stays nor will I recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
jackiemn123, Thank you very much for speaking with our Front Desk Team and myself today. I am happy that we were able to recover your lost item. Thank you very much for giving Courtney from the Front Desk such great praise per our phone conversation earlier today. I am sorry to hear that your original thought was a One Star rating due to the pants not being turned into the front desk. I am glad that we did locate them the very next day and that you were very pleased with the outcome and service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to bring everything together for you. You item will be posted in the mail today. Thank you very much! I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff overall great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice. The food and drinks at the bar was great. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Lynne w, Thank you for your Review! I am pleased to know that your overall stay was rated Five Stars. I am happy that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff , a clean comfortable room, and great quality food and drinks from our in-house restaurant. Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

alarm going off

By

January 09, 2017

club

My stay was fine. the only issue I had was being woken up at 130am by a screeching fire alarm. No one was able to say why it went off. The staff was pleasant but I just thought something would have been provided to compensate the guests for rising in the middle of the night. Coffee...cookie...discount. But other that my visit was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
DarrinJ, Thank you for you for being a loyal IHG Member and thank you for your feedback! I would like to extend my sincere apology for the fire alarm sounding in the early hours of the morning during your stay. I am glad that our staff was pleasant in response during the happening. Our local Fire Department as well as the Fire Alarm System Techs did come out to further explore the reasoning that the alarm did sound. I am sorry that an update was not readily available at the time of sounding. I am so very sorry that this had disrupted your sleep and stay. We did post signage in the elevator and at the front desk to offer a complimentary breakfast buffet to all of the guest for the disturbance. I regret to hear that you were not made aware. I would like to hold to that offer for the next time you return to stay with us. Please feel free to email me directly when you plan to return to us here in Rock Hill SC and I would be more than happy to present complimentary breakfast coupons to you and your guest on your next stay. Please shoot me an email and I would be happy to set that up for you. My email is jessica@hirockhill.com. Thank you for being understanding of the alarm situation and for your Four Star Review, I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, great room.

By

January 04, 2017

club

My only complaint is that no soda was available at this hotel; neither at the hotel market nor a vending machine. I had to leave the hotel at 2AM and drive to an open gas station to get a beverage.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Tdijunkie, Thank you for sharing your review!! I am so sorry to hear that our soda supply had been depleted during your stay. I extend my apology. I realize that this must have caused an inconvenience to you. The next time you stay, please let me know and I'd be happy to have a few refreshments waiting in the room for you! I am delighted to hear that your in- room was great and enjoyable and that your service was great as well. Thank you for all of your feedback. I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was easy and quick to check in, just make sure you know what make and model of the car your driving is.
the service it vey nice and friendly also very quick.
the bar is clean and nice place for a drink and the food was just as good as the bar tender said it was, very good, a little bit on the higher end for price, but the service made up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jerrodjay, Thank you so very much for your Five Star rating! I appreciate you taking the time to share such great feedback highlighting the overall service standard that you had experienced during your stay. I am very happy to hear that your check-in experience was very nice, friendly and quick. I am glad you had time to enjoy the bar and lounge during your stay. They do have excellent food! Thanks again for sharing you Rock Hill review. I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet and nice

By

December 29, 2016

room was quiet and nice. comfy room. bathroom a little small, but the room itself was nice. coffee selection in room nice

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Possumtrot, Thank you for your Five-Star Feedback! I appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience with us. I am glad to hear that you found your room nice, quiet and comfy! That's a great triplet of characteristics to have when booking hotel accommodations. I am very happy that you enjoyed your Keurig coffee machine in the room. We have recently upgraded to having a Keurig machine in all of our rooms for our guests. I am very glad we were able to offer a positive stay experience. Thank you for choosing us for your stay and thank you very much for being a valued IHG Member with us. I appreciate you!! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Went to a Carolina Panthers game and visited with m y granddaughter. The one thing I did not want to worry about was my hotel. The Holiday Inn in Rock Hill is a great place to stay. Excellent staff and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Tubadad, Thank you for reviewing us!! I really appreciate you being a Platinum Member with us, thank you so very much for your loyalty. I am glad your trip to Rock Hill was great and full of relaxation accompanied by excellent staff and friendly service. Thank you for taking the time to highlight the enjoyment of your stay! I hope to see you soon, Go panthers!! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 25, 2016

club

Great hotel, we stayed over on out way down to Florida. Clean comfortable beds, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Alphzooloo, Hello South-bound traveler! Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Rock Hill for your stay during your travels. I am delighted to hear that your stay was rated Five-Stars! I am glad that our staff was friendly and accommodating. Thank you for allowing is to correct the mix-up with breakfast. I appreciate you letting us know so that we could correct it right away. I am very happy to hear that your room experience was clean and comfortable. When traveling, it makes a big difference in the quality of the trip when you are able to enjoy a comfortable nights sleep. I am happy we were able to provide that for you. Enjoy the warm weather in FL, I hope to see you back the next time you are in the area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

December 22, 2016

club

Bed comfy... Staff nice... was greeted by name!
Free Breakfast is a very nice touch to have before going to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
harpo1990, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill. I am ecstatic to hear that you were greeted by name during your stay! We always try to get to know our guests when they stay with us so that we can learn to know them and their likings. I am pleased that you enjoyed comfort in sleep, friendly staff along the way and a great pick me up in the morning with our hot bar breakfast buffet. I appreciate you and your company staying with us. I look forward to your return. Thank you so very much for your loyalty! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less