Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

great place to stay,

By

April 23, 2017

all was perfect. breakfast should have been included, not an extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

I haven't stayed at a Holiday in ages. Our overnight stay at this time was very comfortable. We plan on using the Holiday Inn on our future travels

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

This is a great Holiday Inn. Front desk representatives are pleasant and professional. Quiet rooms, well appointed and updated. Comfortable beds help with a good night's rest. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn as our daughter's gymnastics competition was at the Winthrop Coliseum. The staff were very friendly and the room was well appointed. We will stay here again should we be in the Rock Hill area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Reception area was bright and cheerful, the staff was exactly the same. We were there for a one night stay as we were in transit, headed home. Dining room and staff were both excellent, food quality was great and the very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a relaxing night.

By

April 10, 2017

This hotel is a wonderful place to stay period. It is quiet, clean, and spacious. The surrounding area has some questionable hotels but not this one. Everyone was nice and we were able to get some great sleep after being one the road all day long.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice staff, that was it

By

April 08, 2017

club

Can't say much more ... pricy, non working stuff, room messed up, excellent service by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Unmatched customer service

By

April 04, 2017

The staff here was amazing. Breakfast was perfect. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

When we made our reservation we were told breakfast was included,when we arrived we were told that it was not. A gentleman at the desk gave us vouchers for breakfast immediately when we questioned why it had changed. We appreciated not being insulted. Enjoyed the smiles on your employees faces.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay for the cost

By

April 04, 2017

club

Stayed two nights here without much to complain about. Beds were comfortable and linens clean. I had forgotten to bring my pillow from home so had to deal with the way to soft pillows. You know the kind where the back of your skull still touches the matress despite two being under your head. Overall staff were ok doing their job because they need to get paid. One annoyance was check out at 12pm which is awsome however, when trying to sleep in to 11ish on check out day. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 9 and 10 on the dot disrupting the sleep in day. Ofcourse with a "resturant/bar" on premise it was very expensive; worth it to avoid the crowded restaurantsin the vicinty though. The service was a little lacking on the eatery side however both bartenders we ran across during our stay were dang amazing. Stacey and Aubrey I want to say were their names. Bouth outstanding and amazing Chaps. In conclusion if you are looking for a clean place to lay your head this proprty is ok. Pluses Indoor pool (floor of pool I could feel grainy debris in some areas and temp a bit hot). Exceptional bartenders (Stacey and Aubrey). Good Resturant (albeit expensive as are drinks). Negatives definatly pillows (unless you like the ones with no support bring your own). Front desk staff were a lil unenthusiastic about their job. Good stay all in all!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff at hotel and restaurant

By

April 01, 2017

Great place for a quick get away or business trip. Outstanding staff in both the hotel and bar/restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 01, 2017

club

Excellent staff and very comfortable beds, Internet was a little slow but the hotel was booked solid.

Read More
Read Less