Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 440 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable Environment

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this hotel for travel/ leisure and for families traveling with children.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and close to I-77

By

August 05, 2016

I was traveling to Charleston, SC, and stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Rock Hill, SC. It was just a couple blocks from I-77 and very easy to get to. The room was exceptionally nice and comfortable. The pool is indoors and was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Brinky, Thank you for your Five Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay her in Rock Hill SC. I am pleased you had the time to refresh in our indoor pool during your stay. It's always great when you can kick back and relax in comfort. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us, I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Will stay here again when in town for sure. The room was very clean and the common areas were nice and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
VooDoo Donny, Thank you your feedback! I'm happy that your experience was a clean and friendly one. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip into Rock Hill SC.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 31, 2016

Stay here when driving to Florida- a good stopping point. We love this hotel because it is neat and clean and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us during your travels, and thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Rock Hill. I am happy to hear that you loved you stay with us and you had received friendly service and a tidy ambiance. I hope to see you again on your next trip! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very nice. Parking lot has a odd layout, but that's being nit-picky. Very close to restaurants and the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear 02TacoGirl, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We are delighted that you found the hotel to meet your needs and was convenient to access other area amenities. Hope that we can be your first choice next time you are in the area again. Safe travels, Caroline Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

room given away

By

July 27, 2016

club

Drove 19 hours to find out the room I had booked three months prior was given away. Had to share a bed with my son because they did not have another room with a double bed. Charges to the credit card from the person that they put in my original room. Bill still is not been straightened out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Bjona, Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay at the hotel. Your reservation was part of a rooming list provided by the Group Coordinator for the event you were here with. It sounds like there may have been some confusion with the Event coordinator as no accompanying guest was listed for your particular reservation. Therefore, the room reservation would have reflected just one adult. It is probably best that we discuss the billing correction directly. If something is not correct, please in the future let us know immediately so we be assured your billing is correct before you leave. You may reach out to me directly at caroline.holidayinn@gmail.com or by phone at 803-323-1919 Many thanks for your time and I look foward to hearing from you so we may get this resolved. Safe travels, Caroline
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great staff, great customer service. Everyone at this hotel is very courteous. Excellent food at the restaurant and very reasonable pricing. My highest recommendation to anyone that would like to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
sanchma, Thank you for your Five Star review! I am delighted to hear that our staff delivered great customer service and was courteous throughout your stay. We strive for great customer service, thank you for letting us know how we are doing. I am happy you had the opportunity to dine with us at Kem's restaurant during your stay and enjoyed an excellent entree with reasonable pricing. Thanks again for your time in reviewing Holiday Inn Rock Hill and that you for recommending us. I hope to see you return next time you are in the area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay a Bit Expensive

By

July 23, 2016

Tried to book a room online - no rooms available! Called IHG and got a room. Price was ~$300/night. The hotel was sold out!

Location was great, right off the interstate and close to a Walmart.

Can't say enough about the food and staff! Ate dinner there all three nights. Excellent food, fast and attentive service, fairly priced, as well.

I will stay there next trip to the area if the 'sold-out' price is more in-line with expectations.

To be fair, my reservation was made just two days before the arrival date.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Lenny1949, I am glad you were able to make reservations with us last week, we had a full house! I am glad your stay was a pleasurable one and that you were able to enjoy our in-house restaurant. Our restaurant staff puts together a great menu along with chef specials, I am glad you had a chance to dine with us all three nights you were with us. I am pleased that our staff was accommodating during your stay, we strive to make positive experiences for all of our guests. Thank you in taking the time to share our thoughts and for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

The facility is new, clean and has modern decor. The rooms are large with comfortable beds. The restaurant provides breakfast, lunch and dinner, which is great when you are working odd hours!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Practical, Thank you for your Five Star Review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed comfort in our spacious room, highlighting the comfort of our beds. Its great that you were able to enjoy some of our additional amenities including our Kem's restaurant. Thank you for your loyalty within our IHG brand and thank you for you feedback! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Rock Hill

By

July 22, 2016

club

At the time I stayed in Rock Hill, this site offered the most attractively priced rooms. I had no issues while at the hotel, everything worked, furniture was comfortable, and facilities were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Sales Guy II, Thank you very much for your review of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of the overall hotel stay, I am most pleased that everything was up to par. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us and I invite you to stay with us again if you return to the Rock Hill area. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dinner Was Awesome!

By

July 20, 2016

I was extremely happy with the quality of food served as well as the overall services provided. The best Holiday Inn dinners ever and I've been staying at Inns since 1973. Truly enjoyed the meat loaf special and the chicken. Prices were very fair. Stacey and Kelly (sp?) were excellent in timing and overall customer satisfaction. Highly recommended! Very close to the Interstate and Walmart, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Lenny1949, Thank you very much for your Five Star Review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill SC and highlighting Kem's Restaurant. I am glad that we were able to provide your best Holiday Inn dinner since 1973, that's quite a comment! I will share this review with our Restaurant staff highlighting Kelly and Stacey as well as Food and Beverage Manager. Thank you for the taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you as a valued guest and Loyal IHG Member. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Lenny1949, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We believe our restaurant is a well kept secret. Thanks for spreading the word for us :) We appreciate your time to recognize the quality of food offered and our amazing team Stacy and Kelly. We hope the next time you are traveling near you will stop in again to be our guest! Best wishes, Caroline Hailey Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located to shops, restaurants and highway. Hotel is fairly new, well kept with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
SusanlovesJesus, Thank you for your Five Star Review! I appreciate you sharing your stay experience with us. I am glad you had enjoyed friendly interactions with our staff during your stay. Also, I am pleased to hear that our facility and surrounding areas were convenient and inviting for you. I hope the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less