Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 537 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Bike week

By

March 25, 2017

club

All good. Nice bed, nice bar, friendly staff. Didn't spend enough time there to say much more.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel,staff and facilities were excellent and I enjoyed my stay in the area while preparing for a wedding.Highly recommend as it is very convenient to food and shopping as well as the wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were there for a party. Food was okay, we expected better for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Other than I feel continental breakfast should be free, the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk staff

By

March 17, 2017

What a great experience at the property, very friendly , clean, convenient, we could go to the mall and walk too.
easy to get in and out of. Great space in the king room

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

March 16, 2017

easy to find off of I77, staff very helpful and food was great

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Had the privilege of staying at the Holiday Inn in Rovk Hill last month. I was there for a district convention with the Lions club. iIr was an extremely enjoyable stay. The rooms were great the staff was exceptional and the hotel food was some of the best I have ever had ifrom a hotel. They supplied the food for our banquet Saturday night it was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 14, 2017

Everything was very clean. Staff was extremely nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very nice and reasonable hotel. Many dining locations close by and centrally to many area businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 13, 2017

club

The stay with IHG was very pleasant. I have no complaints. Everything from customer service, internet access, food, cleanliness, relaxation, comfort, price, and more was great. I highly recommend everyone to visit IHG and experience it for yourself. I look forward to visiting several IHGs this year in the US and internationally.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, good food, clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

March 09, 2017

I have been a long time Holiday Inn guest, , staying at both Holiday Inn's and Holiday Inn Express's, but will never stay at one
Of these hotels again. The problem was with the manager, who was rude and unreasonable concerning an incident. He caused quite a problem for many members of my family, as well as other hotel guests who witnessed the incident. It truly ruined everyone's weekend. In addition to all of that, the bartender refused to sell a drink to a 43 year old woman, who left her I'd in her room, claimed that she was under aged.
Later, we were awakened by a woman's screams in a room
Near us, we went to the hallway and we called to the room where the apparent argument was going on, and asked if she was okay. After that, the fight seemed to stop. In the morning,
I was awakened by a knock on the door, when I went to the door, it was a maid delivering hotel bills.. tThe bed was very
comfortable and I loved the pillows.

Read More
Read Less