Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 651 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent hotel.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Although they are currently going through renovations my stay was excellent. Very friendly staff and also very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for being a valued IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review. We are going through the last of our renovations. We are putting in all brand new bathrooms. I am happy to see your stay with us was still excellent and that our staff was friendly and helpful which they always should be. I do hope you choose to stay here again if your travels bring you back this way, and hopefully our bathrooms will be done. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

It was a very nicely remodeled clean hotel. The staff was attentive and it is in a very popular location in Rock Island with lots of stuff to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
First off let me thank you for being a Valued Platinum Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review we always appreciate those. Happy to see that the staff took care of you. I see you enjoyed the newly remodeled hotel. We are still getting new bathrooms in all the guest rooms. I do hope if your travels bring you back this way you choose our Hotel to stay at. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flight attendant

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff, the area has some fun restaurants and great shops. Close to park and the bridges
Great walking area and felt safe exploring by my self . The eagle sanctuary was impressive.
The restaurant and bar at Bennigans (attached) had good food and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
I would like to thank you for being a Valued IHG Member with us , and for the 4 Star Review, we always appreciate those. Glad to see you enjoyed our restaurant and our staff, and the area around us. Seeing that your a Flight attendant i hope you will be returning in the future. Thank you Charlene B Guest Service manager ]
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

February 20, 2017

I was able to arrive late, check in, and ready for my meeting the next day rested

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
First off I would like to thank you for being a Valued IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review, we always appreciate those. I see that your check in went well, and that you had a good nights rest. I do hope if your travels bring you back our way that you choose our location for stay. Charlene B Guest Service Managear
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
First off Thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star review we always appreciate those. I see every thing went well with your check in, and that you had a good nights rest. I do hope if your travels bring you back this way you will choose our location for your stay. Charlene B Guest Service Managaer
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great staff, very nice and helpful. The room was larger than expected and very clean. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was well lit and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
First off Thank you for Being a Valued IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review, we always appreciate those. Glad to see that your stay with us went well, and that our staff took good care of you. Hope you choose our location if your travels bring you back this way. Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, very clean hotel lobby and entryway. Nice parking available for guests

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I would like to thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us, and also for the 5 Star Review we always appreciate those. So glad to see you enjoyed the Hotel, We hope you choose to stay with us if your travels bring you back this way. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

small roo

By

February 11, 2017

club

The room was small but clean. Bathroom lighting was poor and light switch was difficult to find. We could hear the guests in the next room.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us. So sorry you had some issues with the room. Iam glad to see the staff was friendly and helpful though. Hope you come see us again and we can make your stay better. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Managaer
Read More
Read Less

xxx

By

February 09, 2017

club

Very disappointed with this stay. the motel was not up to Holiday Inns normal standards. Room was well below cleanliness Par.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 23, 2017
Hello Valued Guest, Thanks for your time in posting a review about the Holiday Inn Rock Island - Quad Cities, IL. As an IHG Rewards Club member, your comments are highly important. I'm sorry to learn about the unkept condition of your room. I will make sure to share your feedback with our hotel to further improve training for our housekeeping staff as it is our aim to deliver our brand standards. After reviewing your account, it's good to know that the management of this hotel was quick to turn it around. I would like to encourage you to keep choosing our hotel chain so that we can make it up to you. Best Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Valued Guest, Thanks for your time in posting a review about the Holiday Inn Rock Island - Quad Cities, IL. As an IHG Rewards Club member, your comments are highly important. I'm sorry to learn about the unkept condition of your room. I will make sure to share your feedback with our hotel to further improve training for our housekeeping staff as it is our aim to deliver our brand standards. After reviewing your account, it's good to know that the management of this hotel was quick to turn it around. I would like to encourage you to keep choosing our hotel chain so that we can make it up to you. Best Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good price, clean and friendly

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great price for a room, clean and comfortable. The staff was kind, helped fix our keys. I would recommend this to a friend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
I would like to thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us and for the 5 Star review we always appreciate those. I am so glad everything went well with your stay. So sorry you had some problems with the keys, but it looks like the staff took care of you. I hope you choose to stay with us if your travels bring you back this way. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 05, 2017

Very good staff and rooms are great. Pool was ok but it needs a lot of work. A lot of visible rust and other unappealing things.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review we always appreciate those. I am glad to see your stay went well with us. I apologize for the pool, i will defentenly find out what is going on with the pool. Thank you so much for staying with us. Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rest in Rock Island

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great stay! Hotel recently renovated. Very nice. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
I would like to thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review. I am happy to see your stay with us went well. Hope to see you back again in the future. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frony desk staff great customer servicr.

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this location to all my friends and family..

Read More
Read Less