Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 699 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    34

Long stay

By

aprile 25, 2017

platinumelite

This is the 3rd time I stayed on this facility within the last 7 month and the longest of the 3. This time the facilities were not to the level that were before. The gym facilities were not working most of the time and some of the front desk staff were not as courteous as they should. I felt uncomfortable with the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

aprile 25, 2017

club

bed was comfortable and the air conditioner was cold
great location from wedding and reception parking was fine and i requested a early arrival which was not a problem

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience i've had

By

aprile 24, 2017

By far the worst experience I've ever had and I travel FREQUENTLY. Spiders the size of quarters just hanging out in the room with you as if they paid some of the room bill. Literally felt like one was going to crawl in bed with me and tell me its his too. NO hot water, I repeat NO hot water. When I asked the maintenance guy about the issue he told me "sorry man but this is about as hot as its going to get here". I know some folks will say maybe he just likes his water extra hot, and that MAY be true but this water was literally the next step up from cold. The cable picks and chooses when it wants to work. I was there while the NBA playoffs were going on and neither ESPN OR TNT worked. I would NOT recommend this hotel to ANYONE. I was also there for 30 days for anyone who reads this and thinks I just chose a bad weekend. Aside from all the negatives the staff, especially the ladies at the front desk were VERY helpful through the duration of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location.

By

aprile 23, 2017

platinumelite

If you like to work out in a fitness center this is the place to stay. Their Ultimate Fitness center is above expectation for a Holiday Inn. The staff was excellent. The restaurant served good food and had great service. This Hotel is within walking distance of other great bars and restaurants in the Rock Islad District area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, decent rooms

By

aprile 22, 2017

One of my favorite overnight destinations. I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

aprile 21, 2017

club

Extremely happy with my stay will most likely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Alright place to sleep for the night

By

aprile 21, 2017

club

The hotel has obviously undergone some remodeling. The lobby is very nice and the guestroom itself has some updated features. The bathrooms however have not been updated. My bathtub didn't look like it had ever been clean (I refused to take a shower in it), the grout on the floor was filthy, the ceiling was peeling and I'm pretty sure my toilet hadn't been cleaned before entering the room. If you are just needing somewhere to crash for the night then its a good value for the money, but otherwise I couldn't recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

aprile 21, 2017

club

Great hotel, nice staff. great location. The hotel was located downtown, close to bars, shopping and other restaurants. Ball park right across the bridge. Rooms where very clean and a secure hotel. Very large lobby with televisions, chairs and couches, great place to hang out with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

aprile 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before and it was good. They have remodeled and it's great. Staff was always great. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms, friendly staff, one of my favorite overnight destinations!

By

aprile 20, 2017

Overnight stay with my flight crew with an excellent experience. The staff were amazing and the rooms were decent. I did have a small issue with in the restaurant with my meal, but the friendly staff was very apologetic and address the issue promptly. It is understandable that sometimes issues may arise, however I believe it is important we address the issues to the hotel staff first and give them the opportunity to fix the issue. If we don't inform staff members of the issues then they don't know there is one. 99% percent of issues can be resolved on property. Thank you for good service and I look forward to see you again!

Read More
Read Less

old and stale rooms

By

aprile 17, 2017

The room was old and stale, and the restaurant was dirty and slow service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean rooms

By

aprile 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff didnt like the resturant tho the food was cold and the waiee5waa not friendly

Read More
Read Less