Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    34

Rock Island IL

By

May 26, 2017

Love this hotel! We come back every year and the staff always remembers us!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

May 26, 2017

club

This hotel was in downtown Rock Island and was an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Season

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great Hotel, convenient, clean, great service. Amazingly close the the bridge to get to downtown Davenport and the bars at Rock Island. Great location and staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was kind and helpful. We were able to use the hotel shuttle to get to our concert while staying there. The shuttle arrived on time and the driver was friendly. Checking in and out went very smoothly. The room was nice and the beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

Exceeded my expectations for a downtown property. Would recommend for future stays to my business partners.

Read More
Read Less

Nice remodel

By

May 22, 2017

club

bathrooms need update and think they are but the rooms are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in downtown Rock Island

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the free hot breakfast buffet in the attached restaurant and the location in downtown Rock Island

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Rock Island exceeded my expectations! Staff was polite and very helpful. Staff in dining room was nothing short of excellent.

Thank you all for a restful excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

May 17, 2017

I expected more from HI. My individual room was nice but the bathroom was well worn and a bit gross. No HOT water (lukewarm) my whole stay and the entire hotel has seen better days. To top it off there not enough parking in the hotel lot and the neighborhood is run down and largely vacant. To top it off the hotel had group events on the weekend with loud shouting, participants urinating (early evening even) at the hotel entrance and moved outside with loud shouting at 2 am. Stay farther out of town at a newer, nicer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Shower fixtures

By

May 09, 2017

club

Shower fixtures were outdated and functioned a bit sticking.

Read More
Read Less

Problem-free stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

It was everything I'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean room, friendly staff. It was strange that the curtains didn't stretch fully across the window, so it was a bright morning. With a great late check-out time (noon!) I would've been willing to make the room pitch dark and sleep away the AM.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Stay

By

May 07, 2017

Ok stay. Everything was clean and staff was nice. Walls were thin. Could hear neighbors conversations. Bar is nice. Not to pricey. Good location to walk to things to do and places to eat. .................

Read More
Read Less