Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 731 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    35

Room conditions

By

June 26, 2017

club

Rooms are a litthe dated but kept up really well. Cleaning staffeta did an excellent job.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Say near the College

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Close to Augustana College and will definitely stay there for future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

June 22, 2017

club

We got an uber to iwireless, over all was a wonderful hotel and very clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, staff friendly and helpful

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great stay, location was excellent, staff friendly and helpful, good wifi

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Place, Decent Value and great overall place to stay when in the Quad Cities!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Friendly

By

June 18, 2017

club

We were staying to leave on a cruise the next day. Beds very comfortable and rooms very clean. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet atmosphere

By

June 18, 2017

club

For a hotel in downtown, I was expecting it to be noisy. However, I loved the peace and quiet I was able to have on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel the past 3 times we were traveling through. Comfy beds and good restaurant/lounge attached. Reasonable rates

Read More
Read Less

Perfect quick stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

We arrived late in the night after a long day of traveling. We were ready to turn in for the night as we had an early all day adventure the next morning. The staff was super nice and we were on the way to our room before we even where able to get our full name out. The room was extremely clean.

So far we have 3 more visits this year in the area over the next 3 months and have already booked them with Holiday Inn - Quad City.

Read More
Read Less

House Keeping Noise, Front Desk Response...

By

June 08, 2017

I was woken up at 8:30 AM by house keeping. Indeed I had the do not disturb on my door. At this point I hollered to them, please let me sleep, I have had a migraine. Then I hear "HOUSE KEEPING!!!" not once, not twice but 4 more times as they went down the hall. I called the front desk to complain. At 9:35 AM there was a knock on my door, you guessed it "HOUSE KEEPING"

I gathered myself up only to go point to them that the do not disturb was on my door. It had fallen and was laying by the base of my door.

Now that I am up I proceed to get ready for the day. As I exit the room I gained a complete understanding as to why this room could hear so many noises. There is a gap under the door of about 3/4 - 1". On all of the doors.

As I checked out I explained to the front desk that I was sorry for entirely blaming house keeping. Then I explained the gap under the door and the loud noise in the room to which she responded "Well it's an old hotel and it was 9 AM"

This upset me to no end and I went out of my way by about 15 miles just to stay at an IHG property. This is how rewards members are treated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great hotel! Comfortable rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

3 Night Stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

We traveled to Illinois to see family and stayed for three nights. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean and comfortable. Key was required in elevator to get up to room. Elevator was fast but shook while going up and down. Parking lot filled up quick but they had free overflow parking in a covered lot across the street. Only thing missing was free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less