Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 746 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    37

Very old interior for rooms

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Could have been better, interior is from 50's, feels like a college dorm room.

Read More
Read Less

CONCENIENT LOCATION

By

July 19, 2017

club

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD. OTHERS ATTENDING WEDDING ALSO STAYED AT HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating to our group. There when ever we needed anything. Made us feel very welcomed. Only thing was food not so good for breakfast at the restaurant, Needed more selection. Service was very slow. Had to wait on bill a few times. The cleanliness was very good. Beds were a little hard for sleeping and high to get up on. Our stay was very good though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

If you want to stay in Rock Island then stay at this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 07, 2017

club

Only complaint was that the swimming pool heater was not working and water as too cold o enjoy with small grandkids and us too! When mentioned at from desk no compensation was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

July 06, 2017

My stay was good. The room was clean and comfortable. Our only problem was that we were give a King room instead of a queen double so my daughter had to sleep on a roll away bed. Parking in hotel lot is limited so over flow has to park across the street in parking garage. Otherwise our stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel for vacation

By

July 06, 2017

Poor choice--no free breakfast for such a high rate of rooms. LOWER your prices. Room service did not speak English.

Read More
Read Less

Moving across country

By

July 06, 2017

club

Clean rooms comfortable bed amazingly friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Can't miss with this hotel

By

July 04, 2017

Clean and friendly. Great location. Has all the amenities you need. Slept like an angel. Highly recommended for busin sis or leisure .

Read More
Read Less

Smelly and terrible breakfast

By

July 03, 2017

The 5th floor is very smell in the hall ways. Parking is extremely limited, especially in the evening. Breakfast was terrible at Bennigans restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good calue

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a very nice suite. Clean quiet room. Super nice front desk crew

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

June 30, 2017

club

Arrived late in the evening and was greeting enthusiastically. The staff was very helpful and found the rooms to be clean, refreshing, and confortable. The only disappointing part was the early morning train whistle nearby.

Read More
Read Less