Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 596 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

great room at a great price

By

September 28, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn for Augustana's parent weekend. It was close to campus and in the center of Rock Island. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and all at a great price. The pool was open late, which helped to keep my kids occupied.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
First off i would like to thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us. I am happy to see your stay with us went well. I see you were here for Augustana parent weekend so i am sure we will see you again or i hope so. Thank you Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Hotel dirty and not up to date

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great customer service!
Benegans was great!
Got early check in and late check out, Thank you!
Shuttle service was great!

Not really an easy/good ramp to get luggage cart in/out of hotel. Make a good ramp right where you park to check in because there is that step there.

Not much parking, have to park across street in parking garage. I didn't like parking over there and felt my car was not as safe as parking at the hotel.

The hotel had dirty floors everyone. The elevator floors were not clean with debris all over. The hotel room floors were not totally clean. It looked like the whole hotel needed to be vacuumed.

Pool needed upkeep. Rust spots on pillars, rust spots in the pool, the bottom of the pool was dirty and needed to be cleaned. The pool area wasn't bright and welcoming like the picture. The pool area was under construction so the hallway leading to the pool was missing 2 outside walls, letting in the temperature from outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
I would like to thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us. I sincerely apologize for all the issues at the Hotel. I am glad to see the customer service and your experience at Bennigans was good. Again i am sorry for all the issues. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room, poor staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

Overall had a very nice stay, would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Quality Hotel, which is typical from my experience with Holiday Inn. Excellent hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
I would like to thank you first off for being a valued IHG Member with us. I hope your stay with us went well. I hope you choose our location if your travels bring you back to this area. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

missouri

By

September 13, 2016

club

Very nice and friendly staff. Appearance of hotel was lovely and the room was quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
First off i would like to thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us, and for the 5 Star Review we always appreciate those. Iam happy to see that everything was good with your stay. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good until last day

By

September 12, 2016

Fire alarm went off as we were getting dressed and ready to check out. Hotel maintenance staff just came right in to the room and kept asking if we were smoking in the room. We ere both pretty upset after being asked if we were smoking several times. Definitely won't be back after that experience.

Also dropped something behind the furniture and when I reached back to get it, found out just how nasty and filthy the room really was back there. I don't think that has EVER been cleaned. Totally gross and I didn't reach back again to find out what else might be back there and I am guessing I probably don't want to know!

The last reason I won't be back is that we had to park across the street in a parking ramp even though we had accessibility issues. That was not a fun time in trying to push a wheelchair while carrying all our baggage across the street. Those brick sidewalks in Rock Island are NOT easy at all to push a wheelchair on and she could barely roll it herself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
I sincerely apologise for any and all issues you had during your stay. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Generally a good stay.

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good stay. Had to get a new room because first one was a two double bed as opposed to the king that was booked.

Also, there was a cricket in the room that kept us up most of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us. I do apologise for the issues you had during your stay. If your travels bring you back this way we hope you will give us another chance to make your stay great. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay for a family event in Rock Island

By

September 03, 2016

club

The hotel did exceed expectations, especially since we were given a room on the IMG only floors. It really ensured a quiet stay.

Bennigan's for breakfast was disappointment, The food was fine and reasonably priced to compete with restaurants in the area but having to listen to 70's and 80's classic rock and watch UFC and other sports on the ubquitious TVs did not make for a pleasant Sunday breakfast experience plus the service was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
First off i want to thank you for being a valued IHG Member with us. We appreciate the 4 star review even though your restaurant experience was not satisfactory. Hope your travels bring you back this way so we can make your restaurant experience great along with stay. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice renovated rooms

By

September 01, 2016

Stayed here for same school-wide reunion for the third consecutive time - over four years, 2012; 2014;

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review we really appreciate those. I am glad to see that you continue to stay with us. Looking forward to the next time. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over all a nice place.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Over all a nice hotel.

The staff was very helpful, efficient, and friendly. For the most part, the hotel was clean. I felt safe and secure although the neighborhood seemed a little dicey.

I did have a little problem with the design of the toilet in my room not fitting my body parts properly. I had to do a work around every time I used it to adjust for the issue at hand.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for being a valued IHG member with us and for the 5 star review we really appreciate those. Sorry you had some problems with the toilet. I do hope you stay with us next time your in the area. Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to visit

By

August 29, 2016

pleasant people and knowledgeable of the surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
I want to thank you for being a valued IHG member with us and also for the 4 star review. So glad to see you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 29, 2016

club

Always stay here when visiting the Quad Cities. Convenient and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
First off thank you for being a IHG member with us, and also for the five star review we always appreciate those. We will be looking forward to your stay on your next return to the Quad Cities. Thank you Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less