Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 559 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice clean lace

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice​ comfortable Clean​ friendly quiet hate surveys always recommend Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience !!!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Have stayed at several HI franchises and this one rates at the TOP of all I have stayed at.

Will definitely keep it on my pick list for further stays in the area.

Read More
Read Less

pas de petit dejeuner, mais au moins il y a le New York Times

By

April 21, 2017

club

moyenne. pas de petit dejeuner. restaurant trop cher. Mais merci pour vendre le New York Times.

Read More
Read Less

Last stop on way home

By

April 20, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel once in the past about 3 years before this most recent stay and everything stayed the same. Room quiet, clean and comfortable. Everything worked, pleasant staff. Great bar/restaurant inside the hotel which is something we specifically look for when on vacation. The only thing is that there is not a breakfast included with the stay, there is a great breakfast in the dining room every morning but you will need to pay for it separately. And at the cost of the room other hotels with the same cost have a hot breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Good average hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

Located near a lot of options for dining and right off the expressway. The room was decent. Nothing really fancy, just an average hotel room. If I had one recommendation for them, it would be to have lamps with electrical outlets on the night stand to charge your phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 10, 2017

club

Nice quiet stay for business. Restaurant connected on first floor. Rooms are spacious. Housekeeping is punctual. Parking can be a bit tough as the hotel gets busy. Overall a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guest room was comfortable.

By

April 06, 2017

club

Would definitely stay there again. Great bar and lounge.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn rockford

By

April 03, 2017

good hotel staff, lil old rooms, very good toiletries,
decent internet.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

April 03, 2017

I travel several times a year, all over the world. Its comforting to see a familiar and trusted logo. There are other choices for hotels in the area. I choose to keep going back to the Holiday Inn based on previous and current experiences. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good food and drinks, pool and fitness center and I like that they have self service laundry available in addition to send out. They continue to make upgrades. They have the good qualities I look for in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at the Rockford Holiday Inn

By

March 31, 2017

club

The front desk manager was extremely kind and helpful to me. The room was clean and I couldn't have been happier.

Read More
Read Less

Rockford Conference

By

March 31, 2017

club

I stayed here, as this was the host hotel for a Spring conference. All went well. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

March 31, 2017

club

no major problems..............................................

Read More
Read Less