Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 525 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Restful weekend.

By

February 22, 2017

club

I love this Hotel! The beds are amazing. They are very comfortable. It's always very quiet, and I rest very well here.
THANK YOU ROCKFORD!!!

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

We were flying out of Rockford Airport the next morning and found this to be a convenient, relaxing, and restful beginning to our holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

a review

By

February 17, 2017

club

the hotel met all needs. I would stay again if needed............................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff greeted myself and three other couples we were traveling with in a highly professional manner. Hotel is a little old but we'll kept for its age. Fitness center was equiped as expected with newer well maintained machines.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're so happy you enjoyed your time with our staff. We love them too!!! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great room for the price. Close to many restaurants and attractions. Will defiantly stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 14, 2017

Comfortable room close to restaurants and entertainment. We went to a Rockford Icehogs game so this was a good location for our outing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon...and GO HOGS!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Holiday Inn in verkehrsgünstiger Lage

By

February 14, 2017

Ich bin mindestens einmal pro Jahr da und konnte feststellen, dass Modernisierungen kontinuierlich angegangen werden. Beim WLAN klemmt es ab und zu und man muss sich ständig neu einloggen.
Die Sportsbar ist gut und für mich im Haus ideal.
Das Frühstücksrestaurant hat leider die Karte reduziert, aber es findet sich etwas. Buffet wäre schöner.
Das Personal ist durchweg sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hello

By

February 10, 2017

club

Terrific stay in a clean and simple hotel. I would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks Michelle! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Everything in one place

By

February 07, 2017

club

I liked everything about it. The only thing I was told later after our stay that they thought they had breakfast vouchers with our stay for the hotel restaurant. if this is true we were never told about this. The dinner was a little pricey but the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! Glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and sorry for the confusion about breakfast! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great room!

By

February 06, 2017

club

We had a suite and loved the "separate" rooms. Just wish we were staying longer to enjoy everything the room had to offer!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your suite and hope you come back again...for longer next time!!! :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

February 05, 2017

club

The room was very clean and definitely took part in how comfortable we felt staying at our room that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We're so glad to hear you had a comfortable stay! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

January 30, 2017

This hotel is in close proximity to the interstate and many different restaurants. The bar downstairs was nice, but service could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less