Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 542 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Survey

By

March 26, 2017

The visit was comfortable and relaxing. We were passing thru and decided to stay there as my daughter likes the beds at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff

By

March 25, 2017

I enjoyed everything about my experience and the staff is so professional and courteous. They really made my check in a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for overnight

By

March 22, 2017

club

I always try to stay at the Holiday Inn, Rockford. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

普通

By

March 21, 2017

club

スタッフの対応はよくない
ベットはよい
掃除は普通
ご飯はよくない
フィトネスはよさそう
電波はわるい

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

Please offer complementary breakfast. Otherwise, you'll lose the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Unfortunately since we are a full service restaurant we cannot offer free breakfast like a Holiday Inn Express or other properties, but I can assure you the breakfast is worth it! However I also understand your frustration. Sorry about that.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel staff were very attentive and the property was well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We LOVE our staff and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Boaters

By

March 15, 2017

club

I had a few friends come up from Iowa to get our liver ready for this summer on the river. They asked me to find a nice hotel with a good restaurant and nice bar. I nailed it... The staff was great, the food was great and the sports bar was a blast. Then when the night was over we all got a great night’s sleep in very clean and comfortable rooms. I will recommend this hotel if even just to stop in for dinner or a few drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your rest...and your food!!! See you this summer and enjoy the river!!
Read More
Read Less

Great bar and restaurant

By

March 14, 2017

club

Fun day and night, no need to leave once your back for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We LOVE Hoffman House too! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Recent trip

By

March 10, 2017

Old hotel with noisy ac/heater.
Good restaurant wich is not associated with hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your room, but we're glad you enjoyed the restaurant. We will make sure to inspect your room so the next guest does not experience the same problems. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Clean but expensive and no complimentary Breakfast

By

March 08, 2017

My title says it all. Although the decor was recently upgraded the windows leak air terribly causing the heating unit to cycle on and off every 5 minutes all night lone.

The shower head was broken and only dribbled out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We will have someone check that room to ensure the next guest does not experience the same issues. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Had a great time at the hotel; friendly attentive staff and altogether welcoming environment. Didn't get to use many of the amenities, however, had a glass of house wine in the bar, which was reasonably priced and of decent quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice room, pleasant and quiet. It was a relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We're glad to hear you had a pleasant and relaxing time. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less