Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 537 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    15

regional service manager

By

September 30, 2016

we were very happy with our stay. we like staying at most holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

JMP

By

September 29, 2016

club

Had an issue with the maid service on the first and second day, but was quickly handled by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

September 28, 2016

Stayed at this HI while traveling south. A little hard to find, but very clean and quiet hotel. I would recommend to anyone staying in the Rocky Mount area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

I stayed at this location with my mother both en route to and returning from a family gathering. The staff was friendly and helpful: the hotel was clean inviting and contemporarily modern in style.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff! Awesome Management! Awesome Stay!

By

September 15, 2016

My husband and i travel from Maryland to Rocky Mount, NC 3 weekends out of month for the past 2 years.

We have always looked forward to staying at the Holiday Inn, Rocky Mount, NC. The staff out shines the word "Great Customer Service" they are warm, friendly, and service with a smile. The manager is always in tune with your needs and understands that Customers are truly Number 1. The rooms are clean and you are sure to get a good night rest. The hotel has it own restaurant but if you are a Cracker Barrel favorite, and want to get a little exercise the restaurant is within walking distance from the hotel. Oh by the way, they have a great work out room with a swimming pool to cool you down after your workout.

I truly and highly recommend this Hotel to out of town travelers just pasting through the area.
WOW! it has always been and Awesome Stay!
HATS OFF TO ALL THE STAFF!
PS: Don't forget to be a IHG Rewards member!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Manager

By

September 10, 2016

club

I have fully explained the issues with my stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your time to review us! I am so sorry that you had an issue with your stay and did not find the resolution to be satisfactory. Our guests are our number one priority and we try to make sure everyone is satisfied before they leave. Again, I am sorry that was not the case with you. We do hope you will give us another try. I know we can provide you with an excellent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 09, 2016

I was so comfortable at this hotel, I didn't want to continue on my vacation schedule.

Read More
Read Less

HI Rocky Mnt

By

September 06, 2016

club

Overall excellent stay and an outstanding value. Only issue was excessive wait to check in due to very high volume of people checking in when I arrived. There was only one clerk checking in guests.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

needed a place to crash on trip. excellent choice. quick service for 18 rooms

Read More
Read Less

Room Accommodations

By

September 05, 2016

club

During our stay, we needed to be moved from one suite to another with a sleeper sofa. The move was completely quickly.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and comfortable/safe enviorement

By

September 05, 2016

club

staff always greeted me upon entering and leaving
hotel. there was a complementary breakfast bar
offered. the room was clean albeit somewhat old
or dated furniture and style; especially the bathroom
i liked the location of the hotel and the feel of safety
both inside and outside. i would recommend this
hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient restaurant, great breakfast, clean rooms, reasonable rates. Will book again.

Read More
Read Less