Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 595 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    17

great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

very good stay staff friendly and attentive to all your needs breakfast and dinner very good checkout a breeze

Read More
Read Less

comfortable accommodation - very clean

By

February 23, 2017

club

a winner - would definitely recommend this hotel - clean, comfortable and a very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

STAYED ONE NIGHT, BUT EVERYTHING GREAT

By

February 23, 2017

Just passing through and stayed one night. Everything was clean, comfortable bed, and a good night of sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, well-maintained and friendly

By

February 19, 2017

Of the three hotels we have stayed in on this trip, this one is by far the nicest. Complete with dining services, an attractive lobby, an outside sitting area, and friendly employees, this hotel has the feel of a resort hotel, not a place for a one-night stopover. We particularly enjoyed our servers Rick, Alisha, and Stephanie. If we come this way again, we will definitely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for your great review of our property and the 5 star rating you gave us! It's great to hear that we were the nicest of the 3 hotels you stayed at! I will pass along the kudos to the servers in the restaurant for making an impression. We can't wait to take care of you again, when traveling this way!
Read More
Read Less

John C

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone from the check in, meal hostess, and staff I came in contact with were all friendly and responsive. The room was nice and bed comfortable. We have stayed here in the past and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

This is a usual stop on our way to and from Florida. The hotel is quite nice and the staff is very friendly. After a long day of driving it's a pleasant stay. They could use a better restaurant for dinner and breakfast. We have tried the in house restaurant but tend to go elsewhere to eat. We have never been disappointed with the room. Considering the rates it's a fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was lovely with the exception of the food in the cafe. We at dinner there. We had steaks, potatoes and broccoli. They ruineda perfectly good rib-eye by dumping what seemed to be the whole container of seasoning on it. It was soooo salty!

The potatoes were awful!. Way too much seasoning. They were green. We couldn't eat them. The broccoli was old and wilted. I will never eat there again. 80 bucks down the drain.

One more thing. the water in the shower would not drain so I had to use the one in my daughter's room. Good thing I only stayed one night or else wouldve complained big time. But other than those two incidents, everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

February 07, 2017

Nice stop on travel to Florida halfway point always comfortable after long drive

Read More
Read Less

Overnight business trip

By

February 06, 2017

My stay was excellent, would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bug in room stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

I would never stay at this hotel again and I did have many other choices but chose holiday inn due to other holiday inn I have stays at and is usually clean. Normally there is also free breakfest. Very disappointed to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

satifaction all the way around

By

February 04, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, I will use this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have stayed at the Rocky Mount HI a couple of times now and each stay was flawless. The stay that I'm reviewing was our latest. Rocky Mount being a fairly developed area, there are eateries nearby which offer your typical variety of foods (Aussie-themed steakhouse, diners, etc), but we were tired from travelling and decided to give the hotel restaurant a try and were happily surprised. The food was very good, but the staff was exceptional. Our waitress was very friendly and attentive and the bartender was excellent as well. In terms of the room: it was clean, comfortable, and smartly appointed. A great night's sleep in a cozy setting that I will definitely be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less