Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 693 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

Excellent experience. Clean, comfortable and welcoming environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to others when staying in the Rocky Mount area.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

June 20, 2017

club

I asked about late checkout and breakfast at the front desk so there was no reason to report anything. And they said the late checkout policy was hotel policy. And what is the point to complain about a bunch of kids in the pool with unatentive parents when the whole hotel is filled with little league baseball teams.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

We stayed here on our way to the outer banks. The staff was welcoming a friendly. The amenities are exactly what we expected of a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room with great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Arrived at check-in and my room was ready and the staff was great. The room was clean and the a/c was set just right. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

We stay at this hotel a few times a year for baseball tournaments in the area. It's always clean, the staff is great and it's a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Staff!

By

June 19, 2017

The folks at this hotel always go out of their way to make sure I'm happy. This is why I continue to stay at this location. It's nice to stay somewhere and the people remember you by name.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, our stay was great, and when we decide to come back.

By

June 17, 2017

club

We had a great time, spending with family and friends, the service was great, and we were greeted each and every time weather leaving out of the hotel or coming back into the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great to deal with, they were more than accommodating at all times.The rooms were clean kept in good condition. The beds were a bit soft for my personal liking.The grounds were well kept and the parking lot was easy access and plenty of spots. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 10, 2017

club

Staff was all very friendly Kenya,James, and Mistee would really go above and beyond for anybody at the hotel I've seen a lot of times they were working with a lot of customers under pressure and when I say pressure I mean they had bus loads of people in the lobby at a once and they worked it out with a smile and stayed calm the entire time. Marion I just loved how she greeted everybody with a smile and she greeted all customers by there last name.

Read More
Read Less

Bad internet

By

June 07, 2017

club

Wi fi was pretty non existent. Tv had issues as well!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

We were in town for my grandfather's funeral. When I called to book the rooms, the front desk was compassionate and took my reservation quickly. When we arrived, check in was fast. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and internet was sufficient. It did cut in and out, but there was a youth sports event going on so I'm sure there were many folks on the wifi. Haha. Overall, our stay was great. This is our second stay and I'm sure we'll be staying again over the holidays.

Read More
Read Less