Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

We would stay here again

By

November 24, 2016

This was reserved for our employees that were working in the area. They enjoyed their stay and did not say anything indifferent about their stay. Therefore we will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Draft Doctor, On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Bentonville-Rogers area. Should you ever need anything to make your stay with us more comfortable please do let us know; we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 20, 2016

club

i had great service. i had an issue with my bill and the manager quickly fixed it. great breakfast. clean rooms. would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 18, 2016

club

The room was very clean and spacious. Our bed had linen sheets, making our bed comfortable. We loved the fact that we had a porcelain tub - and not just a shower in our bathroom. The only problem was that the hotel sits right by the freeway, so ALL of the road noise is in your room with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel, we certainly appreciate the feedback. We are pleased that you found your room to be comfortable and clean. We do apologize about the highway noise, on your next stay with us you can request to be in a room away from the highway. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

5 star hotel

By

November 03, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times, each time the stay was enjoyable. The rooms are nice, spacious, the beds are comfortable. It has easy access from the interstate. The associates are very friendly and make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Rebelfan39, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Bentonville-Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Everyone is so nice because we have the best guests! And we figured out what makes our guests happy: coffee in the morning, a friendly face to come home to, and comfortable beds in the evening! We are here to help with whatever your needs may be. Thanks again for the wonderful review! Hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville-Rogers area! Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but unresolved issues...

By

October 28, 2016

I love this hotel. Always try to stay here. Had an issue with room and the fan on the AC system making a terrible noise. Van driver came up to look, couldn't fix. Said maintenance would fix in the morning. Two days and two people I reported it to later it never got fixed. Tough to sleep with all the noise or had to turn air off. Hotel called and apologized, offered 1500 points for the trouble. I accepted, but it just seemed cheap they only thought 3 nights of my life/sleep was worth only 1500 points. Oh well, it's done. If you get a good room, this place is great. If you get a room the fan clangs all night, you're in trouble,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear Outkast217, On behalf of our whole team thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. While I was a little surprised and disappointed to see that we didn't provide you with a 100% excellent experience, I was very pleased that, for the most part, our team was able to resolve the incidents you encountered and ensure you still had a pleasant stay. Please accept our apologies at providing you with an experience that was less than perfect. I have seen to it that our team has resolved the issues you experienced and have confidence that your next stay will be comfortable, hospitable, and excellent in every way. We hope to have the opportunity to host your next stay soon! Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and relaxing

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

It was a very quick check in and check out. The place was very clean and so was the guest rooms. Even due to the location next to the Highway it was a very quiet stay, which I really enjoyed. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Dear Bagley16, On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Bentonville-Rogers, thank you for sharing your experience with us and with other potential guests. We are so glad that our mission of genuine hospitality hit home with you, and that you truly got comfortable, felt safe, and were able to relax. We look forward to hosting you again! We're certain you'll find the hotel just as clean, the breakfast just as delicious, and the team just as friendly. Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 26, 2016

Stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and good food!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Dear dlembke61, On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Everyone is so nice because we have the best guests! And we figured out what makes our guests happy: coffee in the morning, a friendly face to come home to, and comfortable beds in the evening! We are here to help with whatever your needs may be. Thanks again for the wonderful review! Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets

By

October 20, 2016

Imagine my surprise peeling back my covers to find two urine stains on my sheets. Don't know if it was just stained sheets or actual filth but this should never happen. Would I stay there again that a big NO!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Dear Sgtd32, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Although, I am surprised we were not able to offer you with 100% excellence during your stay. I have seen to it that the department heads, management team and owners have all been informed of this survey. We take great pride in making sure our guests have an enjoyable stay, every time! Feel free to contact the hotel with any further questions or concerns. Thanks again for your feedback! Hope to see you again soon in the future! Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Staff Although
Read More
Read Less

Business in Bentonville

By

October 18, 2016

platinumelite

If you're looking for a very nice hotel to stay at while in the Bentonville area then the Holiday Inn is your place. Great location off the highway, modern, updated, room service, bar/lounge, restaurant, pool/workout room, nice updated rooms and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear adventurousone, On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rogers, thank you for sharing your experience with us and with other potential guests. We are so glad that our mission of genuine hospitality hit home with you, and that you truly got comfortable, felt safe, and were able to relax. We look forward to hosting you again! We're certain you'll find the hotel just as clean, the breakfast just as delicious, and the team just as friendly. Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay after a long business day

By

October 17, 2016

club

In preparation for a day at work, it was convenient to start the day with a good breakfast. A variety of choices were made available to select from the menu. To end the day was even more relaxing. Having a clean and well-maintained room to rest and sleep in was refreshing. Had very little to no noise from outside or in the hallway. Given the number of trips I make to AR, this hotel would be the first on my list to return. Well worth it and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear Mijke23, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to know you had an incredible stay with us! Our guest’s comfort and relaxation are always our top priorities so I am glad to know we achieved that for you. We have topnotch staff that strives to provide you with excellent service so that we can make your stay as seamless as possible. We love hearing compliments about our staff, especially breakfast team and housekeeping team, since they are the ones behind the scenes as well as our maintenance crew. If there is ever anything we can do to make your stay more wonderful please do let us know! We would love to have you as our guest again, should you ever find yourself in the Rogers area! Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

October 17, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
It had been a really long time since I had such a good sleep, I really recommend staying here.
Also, the staff were amazing! The breakfast really delicious, and I liked the variety.

Only suggestions:
- for my room (409) every time I took a shower it became a "pool" inside... the water flooded the whole bathroom. If you could do something about it, it'd be great!
- also, the coffee served during breakfast wast a bit too strong... you could almost "chew" the coffee grains inside...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear dabug, On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. Feedback like yours gives us a chance to improve ourselves for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Rogers area. Should you ever need anything to make your stay with us more comfortable please do let us know; we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

exalant

By

October 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great Place to stay. if you going to the bar late check the hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Dear exalant, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are so delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay while being our guest. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Rogers area. Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites
Read More
Read Less