Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Customer service

By

February 18, 2017

Vanessa went above and beyond to accommodate me and my travel plans. She took a personal interest seeing I got a room and didn't have to change hotel. Outstanding effort on her part helped me a lot. Thank you Vanessa!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 17, 2017

will stay here again. location is good. rooms are clean. people at the hotel are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable overall

By

February 15, 2017

club

The stay was for business and I was pleased with the clean and comfortable atmosphere. I have stayed here previously and gotten dinner and was not happy with the hamburger which ended up being medium rare versus the medium well that I ordered. Other than that I have no complaints about My overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

My fav HO place

By

February 12, 2017

Can't beat the location, price, and people. I always enjoy coming back here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. We are excited to hear that we are your favorite place to stay in Bentonville/Rogers. We can't wait to see you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed.

By

February 06, 2017

I like staying at this hotel and particularly enjoy the omelet bar for breakfast. I wish internet wasn't so complicated and that their weren't as many options for every floor. I also have trouble logging in it often kicks me off. If the internet was fixed it would greatly improve my future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. We certainly appreciate your feedback, and I can assure you we are working on upgrading our internet and hope to have it done soon. We hope that you will continue to stay with us when you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

February 05, 2017

Internet needs upgraded. With everyone streaming video nowadays it's time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. We are in the process of upgrading our internet, and hope to have it completed very soon. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Great room, poor internet

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, but weak internet. Road noise is unavoidable. Decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding you stay at our hotel. We are in the process of upgrading our internet and will hopefully have it complete soon. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 28, 2017

here for a week had classes in the ball room. had breakfast and lunch in restaurant and drinks at the bar at night. overall a great restaurant and hotel. hotel room was clean and met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Dinning room Staff

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

They let the rest of the hotel down. They were more interested in chatting with each other than seating guests. I had two dinners and three breakfasts. I had to wait a number of minutes to be seated at 2 breakfasts, the same at one dinner. Staff were in the room and not serving other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. Your feedback is never taken for granted, and it's comments such as yours that help us improve our operations. We will certainly address these issues and will hopefully prevent this from happening again. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

business interviedw

By

January 27, 2017

I was welcome as a Holiday Inn Elite member. Front end staff were friendly and helpful in fining a restaurant for dinner. Also helpful in direction for interview in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Serivce no airport shuttle

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The only complaint is the lack of airport shuttle. You have the vans, you pick up flight crews, why not have a shuttle for outgoing customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your compliments of our service, and have shared your suggestions with the proper department. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 25, 2017

My husband and I have stayed in this Holiday Inn multiple times over the course of the last few years. The room is a good size. The cleanliness and comfort has been consistent. The staff is always been pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. We are certainly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you continue to return when you are in the area. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites-Rogers/Bentonville and hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less