Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to SLEEP

By

January 18, 2017

club

My primary goal for a weekend stay is to sleep as well as I do at home, so that I don't return home more tired. The quiet room and comfortable bed that I found here made that possible, I will return when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. A quiet, comfortable place to sleep is incredibly important when selecting a hotel. We are pleased to hear that we met your expectations and hope to see you next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 17, 2017

Great experience. Professional Staff. Clean Rooms. Great amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are certainly glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Good location. Well maintained. Desk crew very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments about hotel, we certainly appreciate it. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property and staff...loud rooms and poor gym

By

January 08, 2017

club

This hotel would have been great if the HVAC system in the room wasn't so loud. Also, the gym was a joke--old equipment in a "closet-like" environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. Your feedback is never taken for granted, and it's comments such as yours that help us improve our operations. We will certainly look into the issues with the HVAC as well as the fitness room. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and the staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Check in process was very smooth and quick. I used some of my rewards point so I was able to get the room for a very decent price.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They had me at a room closed to the elevator and when asked if they could switch it, they did so without an issue. Bed was comfy as always.
I like this location because is right off the highway and there are several eating places within 5 miles radius. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times during the year and plan on staying here every time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We certainly appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Love the Indoor Pool!

By

December 21, 2016

Staff goes out of the way to make your stay a great experience! Loved the indoor pool, my grandchildren live in Rogers and I am from out of town, an experience they will remember for years! Everyone at the hotel is friendly and aims to please!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our hotel and staff. We certainly appreciate the compliments! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable rooms

By

December 19, 2016

The staff at the hotel was exceptional in all areas. Overall comfort was good and the stay was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our staff. We certainly appreciate it, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay As Always

By

December 14, 2016

Have stayed here several times in the past and always found this facility to have a friendly staff, very clean rooms and entry areas. Beds are as other Holiday Inns, comfy and relaxing. Close to large shopping areas and many good restaurants. Will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area!
Read More
Read Less

Filthy room but nice service

By

December 14, 2016

club

My room was filthy. The couch was ripped and awfully stained, the carpets were stained, and there was so much dust in the corners. The air/heater switched on throughout the night every few minutes with a thud and stayed on super loud! The service was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel, we certainly appreciate the feedback. It's comments such as yours that help us to improve our operations. We have addressed these issues with the appropriate departments to prevent this from happening again. We hope to have another opportunity to provide excellent service for you next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

November 24, 2016

This was reserved for our employees that were working in the area. They enjoyed their stay and did not say anything indifferent about their stay. Therefore we will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Draft Doctor, On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Bentonville-Rogers area. Should you ever need anything to make your stay with us more comfortable please do let us know; we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Best Regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 20, 2016

club

i had great service. i had an issue with my bill and the manager quickly fixed it. great breakfast. clean rooms. would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 18, 2016

club

The room was very clean and spacious. Our bed had linen sheets, making our bed comfortable. We loved the fact that we had a porcelain tub - and not just a shower in our bathroom. The only problem was that the hotel sits right by the freeway, so ALL of the road noise is in your room with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel, we certainly appreciate the feedback. We are pleased that you found your room to be comfortable and clean. We do apologize about the highway noise, on your next stay with us you can request to be in a room away from the highway. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in the Bentonville/Rogers area.
Read More
Read Less