Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 332 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Had a great stay during our vacation time. Thank you for serving us!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Very comfortable stay.

By

March 23, 2017

I found my stay at this hotel exceeded my expectations. The rate of the room was less than I usually pay and we were given a suite. The room was very clean. The hot tub and pool were both very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel and rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The rooms were large and had refrigerators and microwaves. TV's were great!

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed overnight for baseball tournament had everything we needed. Chlorine in the pool was very strong couldn't swim to much, wish they would all go to salt water! Overall everything we needed would stay again if we are back in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Service-Aviod Breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay and everything about the room and staff. The breakfast was a different story. We were charged for our 2 yr. old to eat. He was supposed to be free. Also for the price of $32.03 for 2 adults and a 2yr. old the food should have been WAY belter!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to relax before/after work

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent place and location with the best complimentary breakfast in the area

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

March 16, 2017

I work nights at Northwest Medical Center Bentonville and when I came in after work to sleep, I was very surprised that it was very quiet even when the housekeepers were cleaning!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, great service.

By

March 14, 2017

club

I stay here pretty often and it is always great. The hotel has van service and it is prompt; the local area offers lots of great food and shopping. The service was particularly good this time around; we were greeted enthusiastically and professionally by the manager on duty. We chose to eat in the hotel restaurant; I had a burrito plate and it was very good.
The rooms are well-appointed and very comfortable. Beds are close to the window so it is always quiet. I absolutely recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very comfy bed, great breakfast and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, average stay...

By

March 11, 2017

club

I had a difficult time attempting secure a room from the road...as my credit cards were packed...as an IHG member I felt I should been recognized and allowed to reserve a room...

Read More
Read Less

Calm and relaxing overnight

By

March 11, 2017

club

No outside noise, very nice comfy room, nice coffee touch for early morning risers, shuttle service to airport was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were equipped with everything you would need

Read More
Read Less