Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great accomodations and staff.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Same as above...location close to whatever I need and they furnished transportation to where I wanted to go.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean hotel with great service!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean, and well maintained. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Will return!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and nice. Staff was awesome. Room was comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Rogers, Ark.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, great location to the city, in hotel restaurant has good food mixed with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness center needs help

By

June 16, 2017

club

Fitness center not worthy of the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, location and hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly, professional, helpful and accommodating. Great location! Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

club

I loved this location. We were in the area visiting the local attractions. This location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean room. Great price. We've been here a few times and every time is a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean , comfortable bed, great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean room. Bathroom lighting and space were good as well. Bed was comfortable. Heat and Air worked well. Sitting room was a comfortable area and having (2) TV's in room was perfect. Vending machine on floor in perfect location and area was kept very clean. I took notice of how clean the ice machine was. The front desk was very polite and service was fast. The fitness room was by the pool with windows so you can watch older kids while working out. Although by 12 year old was not there at this stay I took notice as getting a workout in while being able to watch kids at same time is a definite plus. The fitness room however was very hot! I personally had no problem working out in it but my husband and others that walked in left and could not take the humidity in the room. The breezeway to the gazebo was very nice after a workout. The lawn around the gazebo was very well kept and made it inviting to stay at the gazebo to cool down.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

We believe a Continental breakfast should be available. If you want a menu, that can be offered in addition.

Read More
Read Less

WOULDN'T RECOMEND

By

June 13, 2017

Being a holiday inn I expected better service. Very disappointed by this hotel. Bought the room for my parents 43 birthday and had more than one issue. Not only did my credit card get charged more than once but upon arrival my parents were told the hotel didnt have my credit card information on file (which they did) and my father had to use his card for the reserve. Then he was charged 2x as well. When I called the hotel to fix the issue they told me they didn't know how to fix it other than me sending my credit card information to them AGAIN thru email (which seems very unsafe). THEN, the following morning my parents had the free breakfast to only find out it wasn't free. It was 20$ for 2. And it was very cold. The A/C Would turn off and on throughout the night and was very noisy. Will not be staying at this hotel again and very disappointed considering I was trying to make this a nice experience for my parents birthdays.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Trip

By

June 13, 2017

club

I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and well kept. I would definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less