Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 265 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Place, nice people, food not so good.

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel was nice and the rooms were very clean. Staff was helpful. The food in the restaurant was not very good. Good location and plenty of parking.
A very good Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great area not so great service

By

August 04, 2016

This hotel is located in a great area of Rogers close to shopping and close to the trails. This is also a very bicycle friendly community so bring your bikes and explore that bike paths and mountain bike trails. Make certain you stay on top floor when kids are in hotel if you plan on sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap room

By

July 23, 2016

club

For some reason we were given a handicap room. We didn't need it or request it we prefer a room with a bathtub and shower .When we got there we just took it because we were so tired .I know we could have requested a new room don't know why we just did not other than this everything was good. from now own I will make it clear we just want a regular room with 2 beds .And we really don't need a suite .

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room and ammenities

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

This was one of the larger suites for HIE. It was clean and modern. The mattress was not up to the standard for a good hotel bed. It had high sides but sunk in the middle, which made it difficult to get into and out of. The linens were all high quality. The desk chair was worn. The AC worked great and wasn't positioned to blow on the bed like most area. We appreciated having the microwave and fridge!! There were plenty of electrical outlets and it didn't take a rocket scientist to set the alarm!! :)

The front desk staff person one night was very young and acted it. He was not very professional and didn't show much respect for an elderly guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. It was centrally located to everything we had planned on our trip. It had a nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

Updated room, facilities and near great dining (seafood restaurant across the street).

on-site breakfast is rather lame and dreary so ask for it to be included in your platinum or spire upgrade or dine elsewhere. Front desk staff and housekeeping very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2016

Quite, Comfortable anything you could want around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Solid option

By

July 14, 2016

Hotel was a decent option. Common area very well done, front desk efficient and kind. Rooms clean, except for some pieces of paper and water on the bathroom floor. Food was less than stellar and bar staff attentive and not super well trained, which normally would not be a major issue except that we were staying for a wedding and expected to enjoy the space the evening before and after.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

I always have a good experience at this property. It is very handy.......right off the Interstate, and has lots of good eating places near by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 11, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Sofa bed was not comfortable. The main bed was comfortable. Try to plan on getting two double beds and not using the sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion-Great place to have one

By

July 07, 2016

Held my Family Reunion at this hotel. Everyone of my family members liked the way they were treated by the hotel and if I every do another family reunion I would do it at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

RUDE WORKERS BEHIND COUNTER

By

July 07, 2016

club

I HAD MADE RESERVATIONS FOR 3 , AN NEEDED A KING SUITE WITH A PULL OUT SOFA BED, THATS WHAT I WAS CHARGED FOR, I TOLD THEM THAT WHEN I CHECKED IN, SHE SAID SORRY, WE DON'T HAVE ANY OF THOSES ROOMS LEFT, SO I HAD TO TAKE THE ROOM AN SEND THE OTHER GUEST TO ANOTHER HOTEL, THE BREKFAST WASN'T FREE, THEY CHARGED $9.99, I ASK FOR COUPONS TO EAT ON, I WAS TOLD NO, I STAY IN HOTELS 15 DAYS A MONTH WITH BUSINESS, IN MANY NICE HILIDAY INN,S BUT NOT THIS ONE, IT WAS A NICE HOTEL,BUT STAFF WERE RUDE,AN I WAS TOLD THEY DIDN'T HAVE TO FOLLOW ANY RULES OF HOLIDAY INN, AN IF I NEED A ROOMS THERE I NEED TO CALL THEM ,NOT 1-800 HOLIDAY INN. I CHECKED OUT EARLY AN WENT TO ANOTHER HOTEL, I HAVE TO RETURN TO ROGERS ON BUSINESS AGAIN IN 2 WEEKS, I WILL NOT BE STAYING THERE!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear THE BOSS 65, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. We are sincerely sorry for the overall frustration left by the issues encountered with your reservation and level of service received being a let down. We have sent you a private message with more details to discuss. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less