Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 731 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

Honeymoon

By

October 19, 2017

We are from the USA and we’re treated really well when we arrived. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The food and drinks in the bar area were outstanding. If only other hotels could be as fun and happy as this one.
Thank you for a short but memorable stay. Merci

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and good location

By

October 17, 2017

club

Stayed on a day layover. Was able to get the bus transfer to and from the airport and there was a nice park and city area close by with an assortment of Paris style restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay for travel in or out of CD Airport!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Super convenient, easy and friendly checking, beautiful, clean and easy to access hotel and sometimes. Rooms well apointed and relatively roomy. Nice dinning and Val area, good selection for breakfast which I do recommend you take advantage of. They also offer hotel shuttle. If coming again, I won't look elsewhere having stayed somewhere else on arrival with much more hassle!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

October 17, 2017

Great value for money with a convenient location for a layover as well as clean room, friendly staff, and great food.

Read More
Read Less

不错的转机住宿地

By

October 16, 2017

离CDG很近,适合转机入住,前台办理入住很快,有会员识别和欢迎礼物,机场穿梭巴士班次很多,上车地点就在酒店大门口。

Read More
Read Less

An Airport Hotel

By

October 15, 2017

Convenient Hotel nearby the airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Appreciate the good breakfast. Unfortunately, I experience some issue with AC.

Read More
Read Less

Needs A Little Love...

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

This property looks great from the outside, and the eating area and bar/lounge is really well done inside with pictures of famous French actors and actresses and some neat stuff on the walls. The room in which I stayed, however, needed a little love. No, it needs a complete make-over. I am not used to staying in Holiday Inn properties that have such small rooms. I think I will probably stay elsewhere next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Say, Impressed

By

October 14, 2017

Quick overnight stay while connecting at CDG for flight home. Great free airport shuttle. Surprisingly upscale Holiday Inn. Updated and nice decor. Appreciated the room upgrade on a points stay. Breakfast good albeit a little pricey; drinks at bar really pricey (smallest margarita ever, watery rum

Read More
Read Less

舒适,离机场略远

By

October 14, 2017

大堂和用餐区宽敞,装饰温馨,到的时候有不少人在吃晚餐。想要拖鞋,前台的先生和女士帮我找了很久虽然没找到还是感谢他们。拿积分换的奖励住宿所以不含早,早餐18欧不便宜但食物很丰盛。有black line大巴送去机场,但路上要花起码30分钟而且停在机场火车站,到T2航站楼需要走几分钟。

Read More
Read Less

CDG transit hotel

By

October 14, 2017

Good "airport transit" hotel. Convenient lkcation near airport and free shuttle bus available.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is good for travelers that has a connecting flight for the following day. They provide coffee and some fruits and bread for early traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Good value spoiled

By

October 11, 2017

I have come to expect good value for money from HI Express - this was spoiled here by the Welcome drink plus the drinks offer with dinner only applying for one when there were 2 of us! This was not pointed out until after dinner when signing for the account.

Such a shame as no other hotel on this trip had this policy.

Read More
Read Less