Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 684 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

literie

By

August 21, 2017

club

Excellente literie pour le lit principal mais très mauvaise pour le lit d'appoint pour la 3ème personne.

Read More
Read Less

4/5

By

August 21, 2017

club

Bon Hôtel, mais le cumul chambre/parking/Diner est un peu cher.
Parking 1 euro/Heure.....pour un client......trop cher.
Des options sont disponibles durant les réservations par internet.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Paris Charles de Gaulle airport

By

August 20, 2017

Nice clean hotel without a lot of pomp and ceremony. Attentive and welcoming staff at the Front Desk and in the Restaurant; good quality food at reasonable prices.Quiet rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

静かな環境と、心温まるサービス

By

August 10, 2017

レセプションの方、レストランの方の丁寧な対応に、長いフライトの後の疲労を暫し忘れ、心温まりました。
また、美しいロワシーの街の散策も良い思い出になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

August 10, 2017

club

Excellent sejour
Service impeccable
Chambre propre
Literie un peu dure

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适, 前台态度良好

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

On our way back to Asia, we stopped over Paris airport for one night. This Holiday Inn provides airport shuttle. It was very convenient to take the shuttle between the airport and the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

The restaurant was superb. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

August 02, 2017

club

I wanted to book your holiday De canal hotel but somehow I booked this , I requested to hotel manger to change/refund but he refused to let this change/refund so have to stay here as didn't wanted to loose all money ! But it was nice overall nice experience apart from traveling from here to main attractions was expensive

Read More
Read Less

2度目の利用

By

August 01, 2017

CDG空港からは便利で利用しやすいと思います。
Expressのほうも利用したことがありますが、そちらは余りにもさっぱりしていたので、この2回ほどはこのホリデイインのほうにしました。
前回は部屋も広く窓も大きく、あちこちで上がっているパリ祭の花火が広い窓からよく見えました。印象がとても良かったので今回も泊ったのですが、今回は部屋の広さ、窓の大きさ、眺望など前回とは違い「普通」でした。
冷蔵庫が見当たらず無いのかと思っていましたが最後になって机の横にあるのに気が付きました。分かり難かったのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 30, 2017

club

Convenient location for a layover in Paris. Liked the shuttle bus service from/to the airport. Triple room was a little small for three people but served its purpose. We could have planned out flight out better to take advantage of the suttle bus service instead of taking taxi at 4am.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the front desk gentleman in charge of night time

By

July 30, 2017

The front desk gentleman in charge of Jul/24 night is very neat and thanks for his borrowing me the iPhone charger since my backpack was stolen thus lost everything.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel near CDG

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

always excellent based on my last 5 years of using this hotel for stopovers through Paris from North America to points further. quiet, clean, very professional staff; only thing that needs improving is the shuttle service, although hotel has limited options.

Read More
Read Less