Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 631 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    33

The place to stay if you are at CDG airport

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Staff, rooms and amenities overall are top of my preferred place to stay. The breakfast buffet and the decor around it is simply amazing! Congrats to the management and staff of this hotel. Stayed multiple times and enjoying coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

May 23, 2017

I enjoyed the hotel stay, but was disappointed with the shuttle service. All indications were the hotel had a shuttle service of its own and this was not the case. Very long wait times for airport shuttles to this hotel and numerous stops. Would be better if the hotel had a dedicated shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for stop-over

By

May 23, 2017

Great and close to CDG
Great staff and modern look

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food, and great service

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was our last night in France. We spent the night at this facility because it was close to DeGaulle airport and because we are IHG members. We felt the rate was reasonable for Paris and the convenience of staying close to the airport with shuttle service was most important. From checking in to checking out, the staff was most accommodating and they went out of their way to answer questions, and give us clear directions. We do not speak French and that can be difficult but everyone we encountered spoke and understood enough English so that we could communicate. Our room was lovely and equipped with everything we needed and more. We highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Steak!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the CDG Airport Holiday Inn, and thoroughly enjoyed it. I have 3 critical criteria for a hotel room- these are clean, quiet and DARK at night. This facility passed with flying colors!
The big surprise however, was in the restaurant for dinner. The evening before, we ate at a highly rated restaurant in Paris- Thoumieux. I had a rib eye steak that was under cooked, sinewy, tough,crust less, and flavorless. A steak generally worthy of a truck stop in the US.
I ordered a similar steak at this Holiday Inn, and what a surprise!! Perfectly cooked, nice crust, tender, flavorful and juicy. My goodness what a surprise! (Did I mention the price was not a half of the shoe leather version I had at Thoumieux)
I am always wary of beef in Europe, but hit the jackpot on this one. Try it for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Value and Near the Airport

By

May 17, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The shuttle would get you to CDG within 15 minutes. It won't be a lift changing stay, but it is convenient and I would recommend it for anyone who wants to stay near the airport and RER station.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great accept the dinner at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

くつろげる空間と快適な眠り。

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

チェックイン時の女性スタッフのてきぱきとした対応と、素晴らしい笑顔に感動しました。(とてもフランスらしからぬホスピタリティーです!)何度も利用していますが、フロントスタッフは素晴らしいと思います。部屋の居心地も文句なしです。これでバスタブさえあれば・・。ただ残念ながら、朝食時のレストランのスタッフは毎回愛想がなく、笑顔も皆無。朝食の内容も、以前に比べ落ちているように思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay good customer service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Good service Impecable room and friendly staff good value

Read More
Read Less

Great airport layover

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were absolutely wonderful! So helpful and always with a smile. Room and common areas were well kept and nicely furnished. The bath even had small toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, etc.) which I have found not always the case in Europe. Great experience, and we would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne étape à roissu

By

May 13, 2017

Personnel très accueillant avec chambres spacieuses

Read More
Read Less

bonnes prestations, personnel agréable

By

May 13, 2017

club

très bon hotel, bon rapport qualité/prix, accueil agréable.
bons services, en particulier navette, très pratique. Clientèle correcte habituellement

Read More
Read Less