Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 502 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Hotel

By

September 29, 2016

Friendly staff and great value for the money. This Holiday Inn is a must stay when looking for a good hotel and not wanting to pay high Euro's. Location is great to visit Paris or for quick in and outs for Business.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL PRÁCTICO Y CÓMODO CON SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nos hemos alojado con mi señora en este hotel varias veces los últimos seis años. Las habitaciones son suficientemente ámplias, muy limpias y cómodas para proporcionar un descanso adecuado. Los baños son muy buenos y limpios. La atención en recepción es muy buena. El restaurante actual es bueno pero la calidad de la comida, a la cena, la encontramos menos buena que en años anteriores. Es una lástima pues el restaurante siempre lo habiamos encontrado magnífico. Este es un punto clave para nosotros pues cenar bien en este hotel para nosotros es una necesidad y nos evita ir hasta Paris.

Read More
Read Less

One star is much

By

September 28, 2016

We should have realised, when the hotel failed to respond to our email request for information, that things would not go smoothly! Little did we know how bad it could get.

On arrival at Charles de Gaulle airport the "every 20 minutes" shuttle took 50 minutes to arrive, and then there was a scramble to fit luggage and passengers into the limited space. All in all the shuttle is only for the brave, if you cannot stand, or fight for space then we suggest taking a taxi. Also, when departing the bus beware as the drivers do not check to see if there is anyone still getting off when they decide to close the doors, they caught out several passengers including my wife.

Check in was fine and the room was OK, plus we were given a timetable for the following mornings shuttles, we were naive enough to trust that this would be accurate! We were tired so ordered "very well done" burgers from the hotel take out menu, we collected these from the restaurant but when we returned to the room found the burgers were raw! We took them back to the restaurant and the waiter huffed, grabbed the tray, and stomped off. We were left dumbfounded and confused until the restaurant manager arrived, apologised, and gave us a drink whilst we waited. The waiter duly returned and dumped the tray on the table without a word, when we returned to the room we found the burgers were still raw in the middle. We decided that we had no chance of getting what we wanted so ate what we could and left the rest.

Next morning we found the heat control on the shower was not working, we reported this (along with our unhappiness at the burger farce) on our way to breakfast, reception were apologetic and removed the meal from our bill.

Breakfast was buffet style with coffee in jugs on the tables, if you want anything else (or a top up if the coffee runs low) forget it as there is one staff member who only appeared occasionally. It was interesting to see other guests having to scavenge cutlery and cups from the numerous uncleared tables when they were running out.

The return journey on the shuttle was just as scary, it was only 15 minutes late, and at one point a passenger had to walk across the top of the luggage in the aisles in order to exit at the stop.

I do realise that the shuttle is not run directly by the hotel but, given that they advertise it on the website as a reason to stay there, they have to take some responsibility for it. As for the service in the hotel then I have to say this is the worst review I have ever had to give and there is simply no excuse for the appallingly bad service.

To add insult to injury I had to chase the hotel for Rewards club amenity points and claim missing points from IHG Rewards because the hotel failed to notice I had booked a bonus points package and only gave me the standard points!

As I did not have time to speak to the manager during the stay I emailed this review to them to allow them to comment, they ignored me... need I say more?!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 26, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location , near CDG airport in a small community with a few good restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

September 26, 2016

club

Très bien personnel bien!
Service des navettes trop nul!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent restaurant

By

September 26, 2016

club

Convenient hotel for staying close to the airport. There is a restaurant and full bar including an outside seating area. The food was very good and service was prompt.
The room was clean and includes full bath tub and shower.
Overall experience was positive and I will stay there again in future since I travel to Paris frequently for business.

Read More
Read Less

buon riposo

By

September 26, 2016

club

silenzioso letto confortevole buona la scelta dei cuscini

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

This hotel was very clean and modern. My wife loved the different light shades in the lounge area. The hotel dinner was great and stayed open later than most. Great food. the shuttle was very great and provided good service. Laundry don't recommend if you absolutely need it. It didn't get done. .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel but don't trust the shuttle

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Traveling to/from this hotel using the Black Line shuttle can undo whatever pleasures await. Should I ever stay here again, I'll take a taxi. And IHG Rewards Night recipients be aware: be prepared to PAY for breakfast despite the free room.

Read More
Read Less

nice spot close to airport

By

September 22, 2016

stayed for business purposes prior to driving further south. quality of hotel and service was excellent. no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Room was comfortable, clean and modern. Very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

A nice little hotel close to the airport. Travelling in a wheelchair was no problem, the place is easily accessible. Don´t miss the little croissants for breakfast :-).

Read More
Read Less