Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 668 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great breakfast and very convinient hotel

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel to anyone who need to spend a overnight close to ch.d.gaule airport

Read More
Read Less

Slept very well, felt secure

By

July 22, 2017

club

Felt secure, had a lovely dinner, salmon and watress was good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

July 21, 2017

sehr angenehm war leider nur eine Nacht da. ich würde aber leider nicht als ihg Member begrüßt was ich sehr schade fand.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

July 20, 2017

the restaurant and bar were a little expensive. the draft beer was expensive. Also the breakfast at its rate was to expensive to buy

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, Terrible Shuttle service

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very good hotel, but the shuttle bus service makes it un-useable. THe shuttle is so bad that it runs 20 minutes behind schedule

Read More
Read Less

Poor Club Member Property

By

July 18, 2017

Staff doesn't know how to treat Club Members. Don't expect anything special at this property.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at this hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Its clean and close to the cdg airport. Complementary shuttle service to/from hotel was good. However, the free internet connection was extremely slow. This is the only gripe I have about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Well run hotel!

By

July 09, 2017

club

The place is immaculately kept and serviced! I only have praise for this hotel.

But... beware if you need a taxi ride to the airport!!! It's 1.5 mile ride. It took maybe 7 minutes. The driver charged me 25 euro! I didn't have change. He got 40 euro for the ride. Be sure to negotiate the cost before you get into the taxi. Fatal mistake on my part!

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour

By

July 08, 2017

établissement de bonne qualité pour un séjour d'affaire

Read More
Read Less

Le calme

By

July 07, 2017

Je suis très satisfait de mon passage dans cet hotel. Après trois jours d' effort et de cours intensifs à Toulouse, j' ai pu bien me reposer avant de prendre un vol long courrier trois jours après.

Read More
Read Less

Rough night

By

July 07, 2017

For business I have always stayed at holiday inn hotel, but his experience made me change my perception. I intend on switching brand if I am able to when traveling on business. I must say the the morning staff did apologize for the inconvenience and gave me some hotel points in compensation. I had no time to discuss the issue as I needed to catch the shuttle bus to the airport. At least he did try to help abbot and did apologize.

Check in : staff member gave me one of the worst rooms at he hotel even though it was considered 'an executive room' room 068. There was absolutely nothing executive about it. It was essentially he last room available that likely no one wanted. The chain lock was broken and the location was very noisy (near bar and ground floor. Could hear everything outside). Finally the next morning there was no hot water to shower with. Perhaps it was just my bad luck, but the overall experience left me very disappointed with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Very Excellent service

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Despite my very premature arrival time ( /-0600), I was accommodated quickly and comfortably by an excellent desk represenentative. The dinner I had was superb, and the dining room staff was attentive and knowledgeable about food and wine choices. It was a thoroughly excekkebt lodging experience.

Read More
Read Less