Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1102 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    61

Good Stay!!

By

May 23, 2017

Stayed here before , awesome staff and services !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 21, 2017

club

Average hotel. Staff gave me run around for a simple task of getting change for a 20. Never got it, and was rudely denied. Air conditioner was making a horrible noise and wasn't operating properly despite having maintenance look at it once.

Read More
Read Less

Non-working A/C

By

May 20, 2017

Our stay was quite uncomfortable because the air-conditioner was not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

We love this hotel!

By

May 10, 2017

club

This was our 2nd stay at Rolling Meadows. We love the 'Holidome' with the indoor swimming pools, exercise facility, sauna, and whirlpool! The rooms are comfortable and clean. The service is wonderful! Yes, we will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and good bed

By

May 05, 2017

club

No issues at all. I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and peaceful too.

By

May 01, 2017

club

peaceful, good staff and convinient location to lot of places.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and manager

By

April 29, 2017

club

Ok hotel for fun with kids. Not as clean as i like, and felt I paid too much. Liked the tropical feel of the holidome. Loved working with manager to change our room twice with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. Good bed, good food and convenient.

What I like about IHG hotels is that I know what to expect.
I don't like surprises and I like the way most of the sites are kept up to date as much as possible.

I appreciate the ability to schedule a stay while in route. Often I do not know where I will be on a given night during a trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good executive suite

By

April 26, 2017

club

The executive suite was very spacious. In overall your services were great. Thanks you.

Read More
Read Less

some unfriendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

When a guest asks you, Mr. Front Desk person, for complimentary bottles of water because there were none there when you checked in, please do not get an attitude. Also,when you say you will send some up to the room, do not wait for a reminder phone call an hour later, only to hang up on the guest after letting the phone ring for LITERALLY 5 mins.
Remember: WE are the guests, and without us, you would have no job there.

Will never stay here again for that reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

April 24, 2017

Fernando and Tammy are always friendly and helpful!! This is my tenth stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

April 23, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful at the hotel for me . I loved mu stay at he hotel.

Read More
Read Less