Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 911 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Decent property - lots to do

By

July 24, 2016

Older property but well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful at check in and check out. Maid service was also good. I will stay at this location again during my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Our Front Desk Staff and housekeeping is always willing to help out each and every way possible to accommodate our guest. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory overall but breakfast issues

By

July 21, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the property while attending a wedding ceremony and reception. The events were fantastic and the service was very good. Our room was clean and comfortable but my wife and I both had difficulty sleeping due to the air conditioner being incredibly loud while operating. We had drinks and appetizers at the bar and both were good. I was thoroughly upset and disappointed to find that our reservation supposedly did not include breakfast which we specifically verified on the phone when we booked our room. We were told by the gentleman at the front desk that we did not have breakfast included with our stay and that we would have the additional charges if we wanted to eat. I explained to him that we specifically confirmed over the phone, twice, that breakfast was included but he offered zero resolution in the matter. As a result of his total lack of interest in making any attempts to investigate the issue, we checked out and had breakfast elsewhere. Aside from feeling total dissatisfaction with the desk attendant, believing that our stay included breakfast, and a noisy air conditioner, our stay was fine. Unfortunately, due to the issues that we did have, I would not stay at the property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice business stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Visit schaumburg area businesses. Love this place. Very convenient place. Near to freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Old but well maintained hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were here for our small family reunion. We enjoyed all facilities provided including entertainment programs. Kids love this especially 2 big birds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for recently being our guest and for sharing your experience! I'm delighted that you so thoroughly enjoyed your visit and the kids were able to enjoy our new addition to our Holiday Inn family our Scarlet Macaws. We look forward to welcoming you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice stay we were able to relax. Nice birds big birds love it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel we are pleased to hear you were able to relax as well as enjoy our new addition to our Holiday Inn family our Scarlet Macaws. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

fun family time

By

July 14, 2016

club

The kids were out of school for the summer and I had been working a lot of hours so we decided to go to the hotel to play and have fun family time. We had a great time and I also got lots of rest. We relaxed, released, rejuvenated. We did not want to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to get some much needed rest and family fun time. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Common Area - old rooms

By

July 11, 2016

Rooms in hotel need to be renovated. Old rooms and musty. Housekeeping also comes at 8:30am when you have more days to stay. They did that a few days in a row. Not sure I would stay again. Nice common area for kids to play but rooms were old and not updated.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear cc12043133, Thank you for your stay and for being a Gold member of the IHG Rewards Club. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to read that you were not thoroughly impressed with your room accommodations. I am also sorry for the inconvenience our housekeeping team may have caused you. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by the hotel's management and will be taken into consideration for future improvements. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is a great pace to take the children for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for a terrific comment and we hope you will come back really soon to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,POOR service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I have been to this hotel too many times to count. My now 17 yr old son insisted we return to this particular hotel for 9 yrs of birthday parties for himself along with good school week surprises. However it has been some years since I was there last. Based on all my previous experiences I assumed this was just bad timing for this hotel. But what exactly does "BAD TIMING" on a hotel stay mean for the hotel itself? In this case the staff service was very poor, the guy seems as if he had no time for customers, I felt passed off and un-cared for. He never seemed to care that customers was standing at the counter, whether he was on the phone or just standing there looking around. The POOLS, OMG the pools in this hotel need to be looked at by health inspectors, something is not right. It looks and feels like all the pools are filled with mildew and fungus, they feel very disgusting. The floors/walls of the pools are coming up on ALL of them all the way around. The water is very cloudy and does not have that clean pool smell or look. This hotel is not just a HOLIDAY INN it is THE HOLIDOME HOLIDAY INN, it should have higher standards than most holiday inn's. But like I said the beds were comfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Toni P, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall quality of service you have experienced may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Relax

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice place.
will recommend to everyone.. be it family outing or business...a must try out place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bedding old hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

I was stressed being transfered from airport. Not happy with room but had a good sound sleep for the hours

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We do have very comfortable pillows and beds I'm glad you were able to get some sleep. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less