Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1055 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    59

Crazy saturday

By

February 24, 2017

club

This hotel looks crazy saturday night. Too many kids moving around. I am so happy to see them as they looks so happy. Like DJ night. Like face painter also

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Always love this holiday inn brand. Hotel looks old but enjoyable. Staff looks great and very cooperative

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for a terrific comment and we hope you will come back really soon to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Business family trip

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friday night was busy in hotel we love food in restaurant. My kids love birds. We took photos also. I usually come for my business trips

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to get some pictures with Scarlett and Rio. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms hotel is also looks neat and clean. I am business traveller will come again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for recently being our guest and for sharing your experience! I'm delighted that you so thoroughly enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service /Poor Quality

By

February 22, 2017

club

Excellent employees and staff just poor quality for hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

horrable

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room was dirty,sheets were stained,pool was dirty no towels for pool,pool linning coming up,men asking for wrist bands to be put on even after telling him the child was Autistic.Being put out side of basketball court that doesn't close till 11 pm. people sitting out side our room till 11 pm.Basketballs hitting the windows scaring the kids.will never go to this Holidome ever again.I even booked two rooms what a waste of money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rooms are very dirty! The pool is also gross. You can see things floating in it. Staff does nothing about other rowdy guests at very late hours. Found dirty underwear in our room! Over flowing trash bins outside.. staff keeps side doors locked so you can't use them, even with your key.

VERY outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed liked the attached patio

By

February 21, 2017

club

The place was very nice well maintained. There wears a large group of loud kids that took
Over the courts had a little problem with some sharing the court. Looked like a family reunion maybe. I think it's a great place . Looked to be under staff though. Would love to try the experience again . Inside around the pool area was nice did notice where we parked in back though numerous tv"s left outside garbage collecting looked to be run down in back. Hope they fix up has a lot of potential could be a fun place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed most of your stay. It is very important for our management and entire team to review your feedback with utmost care and sincerity, after all our guests reviews are our guiding light in our quest to provide excellent stay experience to our guests. Rest assured we will look into all aspect of your comments and address them in most appropriate way. I am sure you will have a very pleasant experience with us in future if an opportunity arises.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay it was a little crowded but overall we had great service fromm all staff we encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for a terrific comment and we hope you will come back really soon to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

February 17, 2017

club

With family nice double bed rooms. Very quiet hotel. Like carpet at front. Will come back with family

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Staff at check in was excellent

By

February 17, 2017

club

everything was great, kids had fun and want to go back, except seeing bugs in room. We go to hotels in winter months to swim and sit in hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed most of your stay. Our Front Desk Staff is always willing to help out each and every guest in every way possible to accommodate them. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Kids love

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice place to come with kids. Very entertaining. Room in front of pool area love it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less