Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1149 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    71

Time for an Update

By

July 19, 2017

Everything was fine, but this hotel is in need of an update - everything just feels old and a little neglected. Elevator smelled like a pool locker room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quit rooms

By

July 19, 2017

club

Was greeted as soon as we arrived, got us checked in right awat. Explained nearby attractions and helped with directions to the event we were there for

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

July 15, 2017

Upon check in , greeted by staff who could barley speak english and we had a hard time comunicating. The property as soon as you walk in is dank and musty. Long lines and no sense of urgency , had people cutting in line asking for master keys ? Staff not able to multi task well at all. Tried to get clothes into dry cleaning while checking in (wed) and filled out form and left clothes needed for meeting on (Friday) only to find on Thursday evening they never did anything with them even though I was promised they would be done and no need for me to take them to a cleaners myself.
Room was never cleaned on a two night stay had to beg and plead to get extra towels. Air conditioner really loud and room felt damp.
Could not change rooms due to full hotel.
Could not change hotels due to no refund on stay.
Will not stay here again and will stay at the adjacent property possibly.
Stayed here because of the pool and activities for the kids but the pool was not in good condition parts of the area under maintenance and no balls available for the basketball or volleyball courts
because they said all the balls were stolen. This property needs to be audited and I do not feel it lives up to the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

hotel ammenties

By

July 11, 2017

club

served the purpose of the family gathering everone felt there was activities for all ages

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were driving back from South Dakota and needed a place to stay a little over half way to Ohio. It needed to have a pool. This hotel was very quiet and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room great service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great place to bring kids, but getting a suite will not include a fold out or a a door between the spaces greatly diminishing the value of the room.
The furniture was very dated, but that didn't diminish our experience directly.
The staff however was very responsive and generally a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 09, 2017

club

We had a great time. The pool was amazing. We loved the tropical feel of the place. They had games for the kids. I wish they had a play area for the younger kids but it was still great.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy customer

By

July 09, 2017

club

The room was decent and i slept good but i was not happy with the service my whole family received. We were lied to and our contract was not honored. We were put in the back of hotel even though we requested rooms facing pool area. Saturday July 1 2017 we were told that we could'nt use the pool after 1:00 pm nor rec area due to a wedding. We had no air conditiong during our banquet. On Sunday we were not allowed to use pool or rec area again due to another wedding. We would'nt have reserved this location had we been told the amenities were off limit.

Read More
Read Less

I would pass on this hotel

By

July 08, 2017

club

Pillows are rocks, chlorine over powers room, jacuzzi broken, pool was cold, had to break into room since security latch locked with no one on room, had to go outside for cell and internet service to work. Kids at pool unsupervised and more.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong key

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

They told wrong room for the key they gave me. So I had to go back to front and told them the key is not working. He said sorry I told you wrong room.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping didn't understand English

By

July 05, 2017

club

The air condition was an issue all over the hotel where our family gethered

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 05, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff friendly, bed very comfortable and food

Read More
Read Less