Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1134 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    81

Not At All Customer Friendly

By

September 18, 2017

The front desk staff was extremely rude. When we inquired about the breakfast passes which were included with our room (we paid EXTRA for them), the clerk refused to provide them. He rudely pointed to the restaurant and said "You can go there and buy your own breakfast." It was an extremely embarassing scene in the lobby. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns, and generally have a very good experience. This place is a sad exception. I would pefer sleeping in my car on a hot day with all the windows rolled up rather than returning here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 18, 2017

Loved the hotel prices was a little high but the stay was good and the kids had fun

Read More
Read Less

場所以外は

By

September 17, 2017

club

大変感じの良いホテルでしたが、やはり場所がとても不便なところにありマイナスポイントです。若干中がポリネシアン調になっていたのがビジネスに向いていなかったが、それはそれで楽しかったと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 16, 2017

Very nice amenities and bar restaurant were great . Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing, dated and dirty hotel

By

September 16, 2017

club

The hotel was dirty throughout the hallways, the elevator smelled like throw up and the rooms were musty and not very clean. The hotel needs to invest in some carpet cleaning or put new ones in. Overall disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but........

By

September 15, 2017

club

The hotel has a nice atmosphere kid friendly and the tropical look is great. I came the wrong time, it was not a lot of people there and i guess my son was looking to play with others. The room was ok but a little diming for my liking, just more lighting or brighter bulbs. One of the bed in my room leaned to one side when you are on it and i felt as im falling off which was very uncomfortable, the other bed was just fine. The pool area was nice but they need to drain out the water and repaint the bottom of the pool and fix the liner or the floor of the pool is lifting up. The railing have rust so i know they should be able to fix these simple problems. The bamboo chairs are nice but the cushions must go. Walmart is down the street and very cheat. And the sitting area by the chairs tje stone needs to be bleach and forcefully spray with water to make it look clean instead of just mopping. On a slow week it can be done because theres a lot of staff and few check in. All the stairs inside and out needs to be santize and clean with no dust. I did see a worker wipe the windows to the room and the banister and one vacuuming but Detail cleaning is must needed. Overall it met the need that i wanted

Read More
Read Less

Dated property in a good location

By

September 14, 2017

In serious need of renovation. Musty room smell. Shower towels smelled like they had been washed with greased kitchen rags. Toilets barely flushed. The overnight manager Pakistani or Indian was rude. The van driver conned me to taking the Metra instead of the blue line costing me $49 to then take a Uber ride to downtown. He had delivered me to the Yellow line 5 minutes after the train left. I've done the survey previously promised 5,000 points yet to hit my account

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

September 12, 2017

I highly recommend it! This is one of the holidome sites and it is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Servicesprovided

By

September 09, 2017

club

Totally disappointed by the level of service provided and lack of response in taking corrective action even when issues were brought to the attention of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Once again

By

September 09, 2017

Having stayed at this hotel a couple of times previous, the hotel staff made it feel like I was coming back home! Very attentive and courteous staff!. Highly reccommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

September 07, 2017

From reservation to check in with Anna at the from desk, to check in and then two weeks stay, the staff were friendly, professional, and fun. Ms. Anna, Mr. Fernando and Mr. Demetrius in the restaurant made great recommendations. Tammy, Roji, and Cassandra at the front desk took care of all my requests, fan, transportation, and such. The transport drivers; Fernando, Victor, Ken, and Rafael were very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service

By

September 06, 2017

Went to the horse race Park took the wrong bus to the wrong Hotel and this hotel front desk staff make sure that my husband and I got back to our hotel safely

Read More
Read Less