Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1132 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    67

Very nice!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall my stay was very nice the bar/lounge/restaurant was very nice, food was very good and hotel staff were attentive. Even when walking in the hallways staff would greet you with a hello.

Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here. Its a dump

By

June 27, 2017

The rooms are awful and disgusting. We stayed here just incase the weather was bad we would have something to do inside. Luckily we had great weather and only came back to the room when we absolutely had too for sleep. We switched hotels half way through our trip. Many other hotels in the area for a lower price and much nicer rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2017

I spent a week there with colleagues. Unfortunately the highway is too close, but the noise is tolerable. The Internet connection was unstable sometimes, even though I should mention, that the bar and the food is amazing there. Met a bartender, Herberto, who took care of us in a very professional way! I will back to this Hotel just because of him, he made our stay fun.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre experience

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Old, outdated, and uncomfortable. Although, the price was very reasonable for an overnight weather delay at O'Hare.

Read More
Read Less

Flight delay

By

June 24, 2017

My flight was delayed. I had stayed at the hotel several times before. A very nice hotel. I tried to get something to eat at the restaurant, but it took over an hour to get a sandwich. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from this hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very old, dirty, noisy place. Unfriendly staff, disgusting looking wals, carpet, small rooms, uncomfortable beds. We stayed there for our son soccer tournament and out of all travel we made through the year that was the worst place. The only plus was that boys had some room to hang around,. The shower faucet was something I never sow before , could even turn it on, had to call my husband every time I need a shower. Doesn't stand for the word "hotel", looks like motel. Will never stay there again and definitely will not recommend this hotel to other.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend, checked out early

By

June 20, 2017

When i arrived i was told due to my spire status we were upgraded to a poolside room which i thought would be fine. We had a king room reserved but was told it wouldn't accommodate the three of us (wife

Read More
Read Less

Extremley Noisy

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nosiest place I ever stayed. We got very little sleep. Internet was slow and impossible to use.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 19, 2017

club

No issues, friendly staff. Rooms clean. Looks like a great hotel for vacation

Read More
Read Less

my night

By

June 19, 2017

Good hotel in a good location!! Easy access and check-in/check-out process. Clean though decor is a bit dated.

Read More
Read Less

Worst ihg staff I have met

By

June 18, 2017

When you walk into the hotel, you will found a bad smell is all around the first floor. But my story starts at check-in, I asked the front desk staff "I am a platinum IHG member, do you guys have any complimentary upgrade available tonight". Since this stay is booked by reward points, i don't really counting on the upgrade, it is totally ok to answer no for this question. However, the staff don't response anything, he ignored the question and his face is simply saying "what the heck is a ihg member", hence no surprise there is no recognition for my ihg platinum membership at all. Anyhow, we checked in room 9xx, soon we found the toilet of the room doesn't work properly, so I called front desk immediately and asking switch a new room. The same guy checked me in picked the call and told me they don't have any king room left tonight, so he can't switch me and he will send someone come fix the toilet. I went down stairs right the way, and told the front desk staff, I won't wait for someone come fixing the toilet at 1:30 am. You know what? They suddenly got an empty king room and able to switch me. What a honest man! The new room 7xx does have a working toilet, but the downstream of the bath is very slow and shower head makes harsh noise. Whatsoever, I am done with this hotel's front desk, so I will just tolerate tonight and run away from this place next morning. Let's hope no more bad thing from now to the check-out

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from this hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Overall hotel was dirty and old. Looks like no updates since 1970s. Rooms did not have many outlets and the ones it had, they were covered with spider webs and dirty. Air conditioning in rooms didn't work, moved rooms and it stoped working the second night.

Staff doesn't know the area, which gas stations are near, food or shopping near the hotel either.

I would never stay here again, run away from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less