Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1070 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    60

Needs a lot of work

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff is awesome, hotel isn't. Room on my floor had the door open for 2 days with a mattress thrown across the room. Hotel desperately needs to be updated. Food was good, bar staff was great. Don't waste any money with their dry cleaning. They returned 2 shirts to me wrinkled.

There is a really cool area with a pool, basketball court and video arcade. Probably a good pick for a family with teens but definitely not for the business traveler.

This could be a great hotel but besides customer service they aren't investing any money into it.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

i encountered few problem but when i did the staff was excellent and helped solved the issue right away

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing sleep

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overall all staff very nice always smiling. Nice room on 3rd floor. Weather was nasty so flight was cancelled so much tired but welcoming smile of front desk made me happy

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay after airport problem

By

March 15, 2017

club

We are at this hotel just becuase of airport flight had some issues. This facility looks old but well maintained. I had relaxing stay here

Read More
Read Less

Good field trip

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice and quiet room on 4th floor. We are with our school group traveling from st. Louis. Nice facility for kids who can feel relax after field trip. In future also when ever we will visit chicago we will come again

Read More
Read Less

Family get together

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice place to stay lots of activities for kids. Magic show was awesome. Kids like face painter too. Love food very tasty. We like thus stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great internet

By

March 13, 2017

While on a business trip I was able to complete requirements for a course and needed reliable internet service. The service provided in my room allowed for access to a video feed service that I needed to complete the course.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for family

By

March 10, 2017

club

Saturday night nice week end with this hotel. We frequently come with friends. Love magic show face painter and loud music

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

March 08, 2017

club

We really enjoyed ourselves looking forward to our next visit. My grandchildren can not stop talking about how much fun they had. The guest and staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the grandchildren had a so much fun. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room,bed,nice covers.

By

March 08, 2017

Very good time,Thank you,.Everything was so comfort ,good beds,very comfortable,room,clean bath...nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for recently being our guest and for sharing your experience! I'm delighted that you so thoroughly enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Don't sleep here

By

March 01, 2017

club

Not clean and very noisy do not count on getting any sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business person

By

February 28, 2017

club

Next time i will come with family as I am motorola guy. Stayed here for almost one week. During my stay i feel like home away from home. Front desk ,restaurant servers knows me by my name. When some body calling u by name than it feels like you are some body special. Love this place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with your family.
Read More
Read Less