Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SEJOUR AGREABLE TRES BON SEJOUR A L HOLIDAY INN ROME PISANA CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE ET PROPRE June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI- Pisana The staff in the front desk, the breakfast restaurant, cleaning staff and the bar were very, very good and pleasant. June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by non existent internet Hotel is far from the center of Rome. 45 minutes to main terminal train station. On the other side of river. . Take the Leonardo Davinci express train to Rome Termini..getting to the hotel from the main train station take either bus 64 or bus 40 and transfer at Piazza Paoli to Bus 188 which stops across the street from the Holiday Inn. Note: Piazza Paoli stop is a street corner. Turn around and you will see the bus 188 behind you a half a block in the center of the Piazza Paoli. Internet is non existent and you can't get a page to load. Went to the front desk to the business center to use the computers there and it was still slow but at least could use it. Rooms are small. My room need some paint on the walls where it looked like it was rubbed off. Definitely a tour bus hotel so if you want to sleep in you will hear non stop bus pulling out at 8am if your room is facing the front of the hotel June 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended The hotel does not have a shuttle service to and from the airport (FCO). Taking a taxi is expensive as the flat rate taxi fee is 48 euro's to the center of Rome. This hotel is not in the center of Rome but the taxi's still demand 48 euros. Upon arrival at the hotel at 1:30pm our room wasn't ready even though we had requested early check in. The room was ready at exactly 2:00pm. No one offered to carry our bags to our room, not a problem but was surprised that nobody even offered. The hotel is poorly located, no shops or restaurants close by and no pool or outside area to sit and enjoy the weather. The WiFi is very slow and a/c in the room is completely inadequate (we had an executive room). The outside temp was only low 70's when we stayed there so hate to think what it would be like in the room when its hot outside. The hotel shuttle service to and from Rome is good (cost 2 euros each) with the regular driver but on his day off the "stand-in" driver failed to pick us up with the last shuttle of the day so we were stranded in Rome. I called the hotel twice but nobody would answer. We had to figure out which bus to take and where to catch the bus and where to buy bus tickets to get back to the hotel. When I got back to the hotel and complained they said they were busy at the desk checking people in and weren't able to answer my calls! Unacceptable. I can't recommend this hotel for any reason at all. It seems to be a hotel favored by tour groups so it is bus loads of people checking at night for one night. Perhaps this is why the customer service is so bad. Also, be careful relying on the front desk people for directions and excursion advice. We did and it wasn't accurate at all. I stay at IHG hotels all over the world and this was the worst experience I have ever had. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Pisana Hotel was decent - the staff is very good and helpful. We were on our honeymoon and the hotel did not make us feel as if we were on our honeymoon which was disappointing in comparison to other hotel chains . Holiday inn could use some pointers from other hotel chains . Other hotel chain offered us a great room , personalized card for our honeymoon , free breakfast and access to their executive lounge and jacuzzi June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and friendly staff Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during our vacation to Italy. Beds were comfortable, but room walls could have used a little paint touch up. Shuttle service to city center was convenient, but driver had a bit of an attitude. City bus stops right in front of hotel. Good value for price. June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Idealer Ausgangspunkt um Rom und die Umgebung zu erkunden Wenn Reisegruppen ankommen dann scheint am Check In zu wenig Personal zu sein. Es sollte auch eine erfahrene Person anwesend sein. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pisana Stay This was definitely a good experience. The hotel is clean (and rooms were pretty large compared to most European hotel rooms!) They have charging options, good amenities, and a GREAT breakfast for the price. My only complaint (and it wasn't a deal killer) is that the shuttle doesn't go to the airport--there are other Holiday Inns that have airport shuttles in Rome. And airport taxis have a standard 48 euro one-way fare, so that's significant. Also, there wasn't a business center, so when I needed copies I had to email documents to the front desk. But all in all, very comfortable. I would stay here again. (And if they have a hotel shuttle, I would ONLY stay here! ;-) ) May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:14:12.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>