Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 168 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Convenient location Nice hotel great staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

Whilst not located inside central Rome the hotel was very convenient location.
Bus stop directly out front of hotel direct to Rome injustice 15 minutes
Hotel modern and facilities great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 01, 2017

Comfortable and helpful staff.
I do not have any comments.

Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 03, 2016

My three nights at this hotel were excellent - spotlessly clean bedroom and bathroom - bed very comfortable.

Superb attention from the staff - from those welcoming me on arrival to the shuttle bus driver, to the staff in the dining room - nothing was too much trouble for them.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Romano

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Ottima accoglienza alla reception, comodià, pulizia e cortesia degni di nota. Buona connessione wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good as it sounds

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk, Concierge guys were not helpful. And the Bar attendant and the rest of the staff were also careless and not friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 11, 2016
Dear Samykaps, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to know that we fell short with the services rendered during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

I like this hotel because their services were great and all hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, it is very easy to get Bus 881 to go to city center. the bus fare is only 1.5 Euros one way and bus stop is right in the front of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. I will return to this hotel if I travel to Rome again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Reisegruppen halten alles auf

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

Reisegruppen sollten separat Ein- und Auschecken. Auf Geschäftsreisen zählt jede Minute, durch die Reisegruppen entstehen unnötige und lange Wartezeiten!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

attenzione e servizio

By

October 14, 2016

ottima attenzione ricevuta , ogni mia esigenza prontamente ascoltata e possibilmente accontentata, mai un passo oltre che potesse significare invadenza ma sempre attenti nei miei confronti...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Gentilissimo e graditissimo. Penso che il contenuto delle sue impressioni siano l'obiettivo stesso della nostra professione. Davvero grazie
Read More
Read Less

Viejo y a la vez sucio....

By

October 11, 2016

club

Le urge una remodelacion.... no es de la categoria de Holiday Inn a la que uno esta acostumbrado. No reune los estandares de la cadena.

Tambien esta muy sucio... los baños de las habitaciones estan realmente asquerosos.... parecen baños publicos.

Eramos un grupo y todos se quejaron de lo deprimente de las habitaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Querido maxcanu, gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 10, 2016

club

It is a clean and comfortable stay outside the city center. The shuttle does not have the best hours in terms of frequency but it was a good stay for what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Dear Lilydog26, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

ROme PISANA

By

September 20, 2016

club

No frequent shuttle to city. Its far from city center and the shuttle service is charged.BKFast not incuded.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear GoPan1, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear GoPan1, thank you for your loyalty to IHG® Rewards Club. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards
Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear GoPan1, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 30, 2016

The front desk was super helpful and friendly. The breakfast was amazing. The rooms were clean and it was a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Mary8745, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Mary8745, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less