Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 151 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Che peccato!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Sono un cliente Platinum abituato ai buoni standard della catena IHG sia in Italia che all'estero.
Diciamo che in questa esperienza sono stato sfortunato.
Ho prenotato una quadrupla per soggiornare con la mia famiglia.
La stanza ed il bagno erano assolutamente inadeguati agli standard della catena. Struttura della stanza vecchia da riammodernare. Sopratutto il bagno è impresentabile ed andrebbe assolutamente ristrutturato

E' la prima volta che mi succede una cosa del genere e mi dispiace sia accaduto con la mia famiglia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Gent.mo Giando64, la ringraziamo molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel ed apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi spiace che il soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e la preghiamo di accettare le nostre più sentite scuse per il disturbo che le è stato arrecato durante il suo soggiorno a causa delle condizioni della camera. Ci auguriamo di avere il piacere di ospitarla in futuro per poterle offrire un servizio migliore. Cordiali saluti
Read More
Read Less

More room to improve

By

July 17, 2016

Prior to travelling to Rome, I sent few email asking details of travel info but never got reply until few calls.

Our stay in Pisana had been a pleasure. Thank to Lorenzo, who has managed to sort out our booking and replied to my email after talked to him about the no reply to emails.

However for a typical hotel standard, particularly Holiday Inn I shouldn't expect to find such a high level of lime scale within a drinking water in the room. It appeared the hotel has no filter system being installed. The most rediculous was this hotel policy only provided a bottle of 500ml complimentary water a day, although for a family of 3 and additional charge for 3rd person applied. To be honest, travelled so many places across Europe, Asia and US, this is the first time only a bottle of water being supplied.

The breakfast variety is good which we enjoyed much every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Kevin72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

cosy , quiet and comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice , cosy, clean and quiet with comfortable bed . Breakfast have various choice to choose and foods are fresh and tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Lee Yoon, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

SEJOUR AGREABLE

By

June 16, 2016

club

TRES BON SEJOUR A L HOLIDAY INN ROME PISANA
CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE ET PROPRE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Cher Vero67, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement
Read More
Read Less

HI- Pisana

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The staff in the front desk, the breakfast restaurant, cleaning staff and the bar were very, very good and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Mario A, thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback! I'm pleased that you appreciated the breakfast, the staff and the bar and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in your next trip in Rome! Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

non existent internet

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is far from the center of Rome. 45 minutes to main terminal train station. On the other side of river. . Take the Leonardo Davinci express train to Rome Termini..getting to the hotel from the main train station take either bus 64 or bus 40 and transfer at Piazza Paoli to Bus 188 which stops across the street from the Holiday Inn. Note: Piazza Paoli stop is a street corner. Turn around and you will see the bus 188 behind you a half a block in the center of the Piazza Paoli.

Internet is non existent and you can't get a page to load. Went to the front desk to the business center to use the computers there and it was still slow but at least could use it. Rooms are small. My room need some paint on the walls where it looked like it was rubbed off. Definitely a tour bus hotel so if you want to sleep in you will hear non stop bus pulling out at 8am if your room is facing the front of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear LanaeG, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

June 08, 2016

The hotel does not have a shuttle service to and from the airport (FCO). Taking a taxi is expensive as the flat rate taxi fee is 48 euro's to the center of Rome. This hotel is not in the center of Rome but the taxi's still demand 48 euros.
Upon arrival at the hotel at 1:30pm our room wasn't ready even though we had requested early check in. The room was ready at exactly 2:00pm. No one offered to carry our bags to our room, not a problem but was surprised that nobody even offered.
The hotel is poorly located, no shops or restaurants close by and no pool or outside area to sit and enjoy the weather.
The WiFi is very slow and a/c in the room is completely inadequate (we had an executive room). The outside temp was only low 70's when we stayed there so hate to think what it would be like in the room when its hot outside.
The hotel shuttle service to and from Rome is good (cost 2 euros each) with the regular driver but on his day off the "stand-in" driver failed to pick us up with the last shuttle of the day so we were stranded in Rome. I called the hotel twice but nobody would answer. We had to figure out which bus to take and where to catch the bus and where to buy bus tickets to get back to the hotel. When I got back to the hotel and complained they said they were busy at the desk checking people in and weren't able to answer my calls! Unacceptable.
I can't recommend this hotel for any reason at all. It seems to be a hotel favored by tour groups so it is bus loads of people checking at night for one night. Perhaps this is why the customer service is so bad.
Also, be careful relying on the front desk people for directions and excursion advice. We did and it wasn't accurate at all.
I stay at IHG hotels all over the world and this was the worst experience I have ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, we are deeply dismayed in reading your negative feedback towards your stay with us. We will certainly share your issue with the involved Dept in order to check if any fail from our part has impacted on your expectation. In the meanwhile We are sure you will accept our honest thanks for your time and for having being our guest
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Pisana

By

June 06, 2016

Hotel was decent - the staff is very good and helpful. We were on our honeymoon and the hotel did not make us feel as if we were on our honeymoon which was disappointing in comparison to other hotel chains . Holiday inn could use some pointers from other hotel chains . Other hotel chain offered us a great room , personalized card for our honeymoon , free breakfast and access to their executive lounge and jacuzzi

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear DJ Kal, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

June 04, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during our vacation to Italy. Beds were comfortable, but room walls could have used a little paint touch up. Shuttle service to city center was convenient, but driver had a bit of an attitude. City bus stops right in front of hotel. Good value for price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear banana54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Idealer Ausgangspunkt um Rom und die Umgebung zu erkunden

By

May 31, 2016

Wenn Reisegruppen ankommen dann scheint am Check In zu wenig Personal zu sein. Es sollte auch eine erfahrene Person anwesend sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Pisana Stay

By

May 25, 2016

This was definitely a good experience. The hotel is clean (and rooms were pretty large compared to most European hotel rooms!) They have charging options, good amenities, and a GREAT breakfast for the price. My only complaint (and it wasn't a deal killer) is that the shuttle doesn't go to the airport--there are other Holiday Inns that have airport shuttles in Rome. And airport taxis have a standard 48 euro one-way fare, so that's significant. Also, there wasn't a business center, so when I needed copies I had to email documents to the front desk. But all in all, very comfortable. I would stay here again. (And if they have a hotel shuttle, I would ONLY stay here! ;-) )

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and your suggestions. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Pisana has great staff

By

May 17, 2016

club

If traveling to Rome, this is a bit away from the tourist areas, but is a nice,, clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay with really friendly, helpful staff. The Vatican by cab is about 20 minutes and 15-20 Euros depending on traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear Brad1doha,thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less