Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 696 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

ottimo soggiorno e servizio eccellente

By

October 21, 2017

club

Mi sono trovato bene a mio agio ottimo il servizio al ristorante pulizia camere e attiva alla reception

Read More
Read Less

stanza spaziosa - pulizia curata - personale educato ed efficiente

By

October 19, 2017

club

la struttura è in posizione comoda per raggiungere il centro e la zona EUR
la stanza è accogliente, pulita e confortevole
il personale è attento, discreto, solerte, gentile e preparato,
la colazione è in linea con lo standard.
non ho pranzato o cenato questa volta in hotel; precedenti esperienze sono state positive

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio per lavoro

By

October 19, 2017

club

Viaggio normalmente per lavoro e mi piace sentrimia casa in questo albergo.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising Smartphone in the room

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel offers a free smartphone during your stay with free international calls to US, Germany, France, Spain and the UK, as well as free mobile internet. Wow!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 17, 2017

club

We stayed at hotels in Amsterdam and France but they cannot be compared to our stay at the Holiday Inn.The next time I'll most certainly be staying at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

tranquillità e comfort

By

October 13, 2017

club

La stanza era silenziosa e confortevole. Ampi spazi.Passata una notte tranquilla

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Vicino aereoporto vicino centro ottimi servizi ben collegato con servizi navetta
Personale molto cordiale hotel molto silenzioso

Read More
Read Less

Estrema tranquillità

By

October 12, 2017

club

Ho trovato una struttura accogliente, familiare nonostante la sua maestosa dimensione. Camere pulite e accoglienti. Unica nota un po' stonata l'assenza di prese elettriche vicino al letto. Oggigiorno chiunque ha un telefonino e sovente la sera è scarico e bisognoso di essere ricaricato. Per il resto tutto eccellente: la pulizia, la qualità dei cibi al ristorante e (almeno per me) il comfort del servizio bus navetta con l'aeroporto di Fiumicino. E per ultimo, ma non ultimo, il silenzio. La serafica tranquillità serale che regna in tutto l'albergo. E il giorno che ho soggiornato c'erano tantissimi clienti.

Read More
Read Less

Just the right hotel for me.

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel was within walking distance to the train station. It had airport shuttle service that cost 10 euros per person one way to the FCO airport. It was the hotel where my escorted tour of Italy ended with and hence it was convenient for me to stay one extra night there as my flight back home was a day later. The elevator moved fast, so did the wireless internet speed! The only three issues that did not meet higher grades were:

1. Outside noises and next room noises could be heard. So if someone in the adjacent rooms flushes the toilet or showers, you could hear it.

2. There were no electrical outlets near the beds.

3. The small empty refrigerator in the room was not operating so I could not chill my drinking water.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e ambiente rilassante

By

October 09, 2017

club

Viaggio affari.
Check-in/check out rapidi, ambiente rilassante e camera confortevole.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno

By

October 07, 2017

Vedi quanto scritto relativamente al bagno, il televisore e le prese elettriche

Read More
Read Less

peu de satisfaction du sejour

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

en dehors d'une bonne localisation de cet hotel, je ne suis pas entierement satisfait de mon sèjour:
- pas assez de rangement dans la chambre
-porte de la salle de bain endommagée
-pas de bouteille d'eau à l'arrivée
-personnel de cuisine incapable
-pas de thé au petit déjeuner
- distributeur d'eau chaude pour le thé pas nettoyé

Read More
Read Less