Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 451 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Tired hotel

By

September 27, 2016

Stayed again as it a hotel in a convenient position. It's ok but rather tired and in need of a revamp.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel internazionale e confortevole

By

September 26, 2016

club

Hotel con camere ampie e confortevoli. Disponibilità di area di fitness ben attrezzata con sauna, piscina e ampie zone comuni anche all'aperto. Parcheggio comodo

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Gentile Bubbba, Grazie per la splendida recensione. Siamo lieti che il suo soggiorno sia stato confortevole ed è proprio quello che ci auspichiamo abbiano tutti i nostri clienti. L'aspettiamo ancora e le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Un ottimo hotel ...

By

September 26, 2016

club

Lo frequento abitualmente per lavoro e ne sono soddisfatto: il personale è cortese e risponde prontamente alle mie richieste. Le stanze sono confortevoli; colazione e cena sono piacevoli e ben gestite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Gentile antonio73b, La ringraziamo per la recensione a 5 stelle! Siamo lieti quando leggiamo la soddisfazione dei nostri clienti nel soggiornare presso la nostra struttura. Al piacere di averla presto in hotel, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport on the way to city center

By

September 25, 2016

This hotel is close to the airport but difficult to find. Its in a relatively green area in the outskirts of Rome. When arriving it looks old and rather more like a hospital than what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. But the staff is very friendly, the hotel is quiet and the Rooms are nice. Good internet connection and selection of TV channels but only one German channel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Georg1967, Thank you for your review on our hotel, we are delighted you had a great stay with us. Customer care is our primary objective, we choose our team members carefully with this in mind, we want all our guests to have full attention whilst with us. Our hotel team are here to make sure your stay is as welcoming, pleasant and stress-free as possible - you are our guest and we want you to have the best possible experience. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Eager to sell but Not provide

By

September 22, 2016

Holiday Inn was very eager to sell an upgrade but not provided a decent room. Be Aware!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear eaclementi, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camere pulite e ottimo cibo

By

September 19, 2016

club

Il personale dell'albergo ha soddisfatto ogni mia necessita'. servizio ,in generale, impeccabile, personale a disposizione , ottimo servizio di prima colazione, cosi' come pure gli altri pasti, con buona scelta di cibi.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Gentile gambero, La ringraziamo per aver recensito il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che sia stato tutto di suo gradimento e che i nostri servizi siano stati all'altezza delle sue aspettative. Contiamo in un suo ritorno al più presto! Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

September 18, 2016

巴黎到罗马飞机到的很晚,酒店刚好在中间,打个的就马上到就能睡觉了。酒店有点偏,到市中心要坐火车,有时火车要等很长时间。酒店不错,干净,设施也不错,服务员很热情,早餐也丰富。唯一不足的是床头没插座,拿着手机入睡的要学会放下手机睡觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear SUNNYTOSHINE, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

September 18, 2016

巴黎到罗马飞机到的很晚,酒店刚好在中间,打个的就马上到就能睡觉了。酒店有点偏,到市中心要坐火车,有时火车要等很长时间。酒店不错,干净,设施也不错,服务员很热情,早餐也丰富。唯一不足的是床头没插座,拿着手机入睡的要学会放下手机睡觉。

Read More
Read Less

If you need WIFI...don't bother

By

September 16, 2016

club

Simply would not recommend this hotel for business. Wifi dropped off constantly -- consistent feedback from hotel guests - impossible to check email, instant message. Two of 3 fitness center treadmills were not functioning and shuttle bus to airport broke down on my departure day, adding another 25 euros to my journey.

Sure staff were friendly, but other properties provide better value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear BusinessTravel88, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. Kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Je recommande chaudement

By

September 13, 2016

club

J'accorde beaucoup d'importance :
- à l'accueil,
- au confort (notamment la literie),
- au calme (surtout dans la chambre).
Je puis vous assurer que j'ai eu pleine satisfaction!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Cher Totocotu, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires, et nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous serons ravis, de vous accueillir, lors de votre prochain voyage à Rome. Nous vous prions d'agréer, Cher client, l'expression de nos salutations respectueuses, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servizio Bar e Ristorazione scadente

By

September 12, 2016

Servizio che assolutamente va migliorato è ristorazione/bar e rete wireless.
Per quanto concerne la ristorazione la qualità delle pietanze è appena sifficiente mentre il servizio è disorganizzato pur essendoci diversi camerieri.
Il bar è spesso abbandonato e poco pronto a servire la clientela.
La rete wireles non sempre disponibile ed efficiente in tutti i piani e camere.
Canali TV migliorabili in quantità.
Sinceramente se non lo travassi comodo per lavoro e per la cortesia del personale della reception, non sarebbe la mia prima scelta avendo un rapporto qualità/prezzo decisamente basso.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Gentile Raptor66, Grazie per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza presso la nostra struttura. Siamo lieti che continui a scegliere il nostro hotel per motivi di lavoro ma siamo dispiaciuti che i servizi offerti al bar e al ristorante non siano all'altezza delle sue aspettative. Condivideremo le sue osservazioni con tutto il nostro staff e cercheremo di migliorare il servizio laddove ci sia la criticità. La ringraziamo ancora per aver valutato l'hotel e contiamo di averla ancora come nostro gradito ospite dimostrandole la nostra efficienza. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

unwelcoming reception staff, always pretending to do things while you are standing in front, too far away from the centre, nothing around the hotel, courtesy buses are on specific times with no information before hand so unreliable, very average food so eat before hand as nothing around...breakfast is chocking awful juices, grumpy waiters, service non existent,
in general good rooms, good beds, nice swimming pool staff that is it I am afraid...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear joeblog1, Thank you for your review on our hotel, we are delighted you had a great stay with us. Customer care is our primary objective, we choose our team members carefully with this in mind, we want all our guests to have the best possible stay whilst with us. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service for our meals and for the behaviour of our staff. We do apologize. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. We hope to welcome you back in the future and that you experience 100% satisfaction. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less