Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 544 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

buona accoglienza

By

March 28, 2017

club

ho trovato ottima disponibilità del personale e buona pulizia della camera

Read More
Read Less

Odore nell Hall

By

March 27, 2017

club

La struttura non è nuova, ma ben tenuta, le camere sono pulite, ma permane un cattivo odore che è molto percepibile nei bagni adiacenti alle sale Meeting e che si espanda a volte anche nella hall e una sera l'ho percepito anche al piano

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di lavoro

By

March 26, 2017

club

Sono ospite di questo albergo da quasi 18 anni, utilizzando per lavoro sia le sale conference che il soggiorno per le trasferte. Comodo anche per i trasferimenti verso aeroporto o centro città.
Purtroppo devo notare un peggioramento nel trattamento del personale addetto alla colazione, scortese e scorbuto, non in linea con l'estrema e piacevole disponibilità della reception, in primis grazie al signor Marcello.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno per viaggi di lavoro

By

March 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn parco dei Medici ottimo per soggiorni di lavoro ben collegato al centro di Roma con servizi navetta.
Lo consiglio

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but room needs a little updatng

By

March 25, 2017

The staff at this hotel was wonderful. The room is a standard Holiday Inn room. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. They need to do some updating. No convenient plugs for electronics, the water pressure was insufficient, and the noise level outside pretty bad.

Read More
Read Less

Oasi di tranquillitá

By

March 24, 2017

club

Albergo essenzialmente per clientela affari, localizzato al Parco dei Medici. Camera spaziosa, letto comodo, cuscini super, bagno ok, colazione ricca, cena raffinata a prezzi abbordabili, silenzio totale quindi notte di riposo assoluto.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza spaziosa e funzionale

By

March 24, 2017

club

Stanza pulita e spaziosa, servizio ottimo,
Ristorante ottimo sia per cena che per colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Grande struttura in fase di rinnovamento

By

March 23, 2017

club

Grande struttura in fase di rinnovamento: alcune camere sono state rinnovate, ma i bagni in camera hanno il segno del tempo...
Colazione in ambiente gradevole, buona qualità del cibo ma come varietà sembra avere una stella in meno.
Struttura alle porte di Roma in zona EUR-Magliana.

Read More
Read Less

tutto bene

By

March 21, 2017

club

Buona l'accoglienza e personale molto gentile, la camera bella spaziosa e pulita, temperatura gradevole in tutto l'hotel. Colazione abbondante e varia.

Read More
Read Less

rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

March 19, 2017

club

Tutto molto positivo ma i prezzi per camere e sale meeting sono abbastanza alti.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und gut

By

March 13, 2017

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Die Zimmer sind in einem guten Zustand und alles war immer sauber.
Das Frühstück war gut.

Read More
Read Less

Camere grandi

By

March 10, 2017

club

L'insonorizzazione delle camere non è delle migliori.

Read More
Read Less