Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 619 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Easy accessible between Rome city center and the airport.
400m to the railwy and from there on it was easy to get around in town.

Hotel is nic, no issues. Its a Holliday Inn standard.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for the airport

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here numerous times before and chose this hotel for the ease of access to the airport. It was adequate for this purpose. There have been changes from our prior visits, like a service fee to take the shuttle to the center of Rome and to the airport. This use to be free. The wifi is horrible. The pool water was not as clean as it could be. If you are just staying overnight after or before a flight, it's fine. If it's your base for touring the area, know that your access to wifi and ease of getting into Rome is limited in value.

Read More
Read Less

Bruttissima esperienza

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel pieno di problemi dove ogni volta c'è qualcosa che non funziona. L'altra volta c'era un problema per entrare in camera e questa volta il centro benessere che era fuori uso... Inoltre il personale della reception ha provato a farci pagare € 50,00 in più. Al check out il totale da pagare non corrisponde mai a quello indicato nella prenotazione e questa volta è stato il colmo. Il personale della reception è stato maleducato ed insolente e non torneremo mai più in quest'hotel. Mi stupisco anche che Holiday Inn accetti una tale gestione e un personale così arrogante con i clienti e membri!!
Lo sconsiglio assolutamente!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Elegante

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bellissima struttura, molto confortevole con camere bellissime e accoglienti.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was not greeted as IHG member. I requested for high floor but I wasn't. Given. It was my burthday on our second night but. O recognition or greetings

Read More
Read Less

Molto disponibili

By

July 13, 2017

club

Abbiamo organizzato una convention con apericena a bordo piscina. Siamo stati supportati in maniera eccellente da tutto lo staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, Expensive bar.

By

July 11, 2017

Very nice hotel with excellent, helpful staff.
Children enjoyed the swimming pool.
WiFi was pretty good.
Rooms were very clean and tidy.

The shuttle service was useful to the airport. A pity it had stopped when we arrived. Would think that it would stop after the last incoming flights.
The bar was very expensive, which ensured that I only used the bar once.

Not a fault of the hotel, but having to pay a city tax seems greedy, especially considering the money that is spent whilst visiting Rome. Added 75 euros to the bill for a 3 night stay. That puts me off going back to Italy.

Read More
Read Less

Professionalità dell'accoglienza.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Ho scelto questo hotel per il buon nome dell'Holiday Inn e per la vicinanza all'Aereoporto di Fiumicino. E' ideale per le partenze da tale aereoporto, in quanto è allocato a pochi minuti dallo stesso. Si parte rilassati senza dover arrivare stanchi dopo un viaggio dalla propria residenza. Da ritornarci ogni volta che si parte da tale aereoporto e da consigliare anche per un breve soggiorno a Roma per affari o piacere.

Read More
Read Less

Great oasis

By

July 07, 2017

If you need to get to the airport in the morning, stay here! 10€ shuttle, can't beat that.

Read More
Read Less

Rilassante soggiorno immerso nel verde

By

June 30, 2017

club

Rilassante soggiorno
Camera confortevole
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Elevati i costi per colazione e cena
Migliorabile la flessibilità dei menu

Read More
Read Less

A perfect place for business travelers

By

June 30, 2017

club

The hotel is very welcoming to its guests starting from the Airport shuttle service right to the hotel reception where they welcome you to a very functional and relaxing Air of Holiday Inn. It is a nice balance between the work aspect and actually the helpful advice from the concierge to explore the city in the evening. And trust me you are in Rome, you will surely like to take in some of the sights culture and food no matter how many times you have been here before.

The rooms are neat and welcoming with a relaxing bed and the furniture is well arranged in an Airy room with lots of natural light. Makes the stay that much more comfortable and let's you be fresh in the morning for your business needs or leisure activities depending on your purpose of visit.

Highly recommend as it is good value for money and pleasant place to call you temporary home

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

June 30, 2017

The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful in explaining and arranging several services.

Read More
Read Less