Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 676 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Hotel tranquillo

By

September 16, 2017

club

Hotel tranquillo, camere insonorizzate, letto comodissimo.

Read More
Read Less

Чистые номера, но узкая, неудобная кровать.

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

Кровать не для двоих, матрац ужасный, старый. В фитнес зале все три беговых дорожки не работают. Велотренажер так же не работает.
Отличный паркинг, приветливый персонал, оптимальный завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms, great service and close to fumicino

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and attentive to all my needs. The room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again - Gold member

By

September 13, 2017

Checked into room. A/C did not work, the hotel answer was open the window, can't move you tonight. Not the best start. Ended up being moved to another room the next day. Not even a "sorry for your inconvenience" from the front desk.
Shuttle service offered by hotel did not work. Shuttle was out of service and they only had a car with room for 4-5 people.
Front desk staff not friendly, almost rude in many cases.
Breakfast was a disaster. Although they had lots of servers, coffee machine first day was not working and coffee in carafes was cold. No plates to serve food, had to ask many times to get plates, this happen during the whole stay. Tables not cleaned up/set after guests finished their breakfasts and although asked many times for silverware and coffee cups, I ended up having to go get it myself. Food was mediocre at best.
I am very disappointed in this hotel. Location was very convenient for me but the service is so poor that I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Peccato il rumore

By

September 12, 2017

club

Tutto bene tranne la insufficie insonorizzazione della camera per il resto non posso che consigliare questo Hotel soprattutto a chi deve partire o arrivare dall'aeroporto di Fiumicino. Possibilità di parcheggio e tante offerte della struttura ad iniziare dal sevizio navetta fino alla piscina!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 09, 2017

club

Oll is fine the restaurant needs better manegment my exspirence wase poor poor service minimum quality of food

Read More
Read Less

Nice place- Take the metro/train to go to Rome"

By

September 09, 2017

The hotel is a 4 star hotel, so beware about the Roman tourism tax. Quite high for a 4 star hotel, unfortunately.

The Hotel is old and needs some refurbishment. Also the swimming pool. Anyway the place is enjoyable.

The price for a drink at the bar is definitely too expensive, compared to the normal roman prices. 3 times more.

I suggest to reach Rome by the train/metro. The station is 5 minutes walk from the Hotel. You can buy the tickets at the Hotel "tabacchi", the shop that sells newspapers inside the Hotel.
Avoid any bus/taxi/shuttle bus.

It is really strange that the shuttle bus brings you to the hotel for free, from the airport, and wants to be paid to bring you to the airport.

Rooms are Ok, it was a 4 bed family room.

I think the generally, the standard offered by this Hotel was better than what I have experienced in the same chain abroad.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

September 08, 2017

club

Ottimo. Grazie e Saluti?....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice but hotel shuttle disappointing

By

September 05, 2017

The hotel was very nice, but we booked for the convenience of the airport shuttle. We were very disappointed in the shuttle service. It only ran every 1.5 hours and the last one is at 9:00 PM. It was also 10 minutes late. It was advertised as "free" but it is only free TO the hotel. We had to pay 10 euro each for the shuttle back to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

LETTO COMODO

By

September 05, 2017

club

CAMERA LUMINOSA E BEN CLIMATIZZATA . OTTIMA ESPOSIZIONE E LUMINOSITA'

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

September 04, 2017

club

Sono stata in questo holiday inn solamente per una notte per motivi di lavoro e devo dire che sono stata soddisfatta: camera ampia con due letti matrimoniali, pulizia eccellente, aria condizionata regolabile, tv, bagno con vasca/doccia.
Il personale è stato disponibile e sono riuscita a riposare molto bene.

Read More
Read Less

Bello, confortevole e rilassante

By

September 03, 2017

club

Tutto perfetto. Personale tutto italiano. Occorrerebbe solo migliorare la rete Internet wi-fi che è risultata scadente

Read More
Read Less