Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 165 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

tutto comodo

By

August 09, 2016

Cortesia Buon parcheggio , facilità di collegamento anche con la Navetta

Read More
Read Less

servizi ECCEZIONALI e personale di ALTISSIMA PROFESSIONALITÀ

By

August 09, 2016

Tutto come dovrebbe essere in una struttura dedita al benessere e soddisfazione dell'ospite.

Read More
Read Less

POOR WIFI RATHER NO WIFI

By

July 28, 2016

club

NO WIFI CAUSED LOTS OF PROBLEM FOR FURTHER BOOKINGS OF CAR, GUIDED TOURS AND THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HELPFUL.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear qwertr, Thank you for your feedback as we appreciate your patronage to our brands as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay due to the WIFI and level of customer service received. We will definitely make sure we have our appropriate department take a look at the issues you mentioned so that we can handle it immediately. Thank you again for your review and we hope to serve you soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Un hotel pensado para todo. Servicio excelente y atención incomparable. Las zonas de relajación son muy buenas y las personas cuentan con la pronta atención del personal de apoyo del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Impuestos de la Ciudad

By

July 26, 2016

club

El cargo de los impuestos de la ciudad fue realizado hasta el último momento, sería bueno que avisarán de la existencia de dicho impuesto desde que hace uno la reserva de la habitación, pues eso elevo considerablemente el costo.

Read More
Read Less

My Wife's Birthday visit to Rome

By

July 21, 2016

club

She was looking forward to getting birthday communications from friends and family all over the world. No internet, no joy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We apologize if internet did not work properly due to our providor problems, which immediatly informed. However it took some days to solve it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia e Ottima ristorazione

By

July 19, 2016

club

Albergo raggiungibile comodamente dalle autostrade, perciò posizionato strategicamente all'ingresso di Roma. Personale cortese e disponibile. Ristorazione ottima. Costi contenuti rispetto all'offerta.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Rome Aurelia July 2016

By

July 17, 2016

Very good and comfortable stay. Reasonably priced and food from the restaurant was far better than anticipated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,但建议多提供餐饮及停车服务

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

入住效率高,但位置不好找,尤其自行开车由罗马市区要到酒店,不知如何走(因为要避开ZTL区域)唯一缺憾就是停车需收费,但好的是收费并不高,但与其收不高的停车费,是否不如不收,给客人感觉更好!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

Rooms are clean.
Service at Bar is not very quick but okay with the speed of service.
Staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
hank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

albergo confortevole

By

July 06, 2016

club

albergo lontano dal centro ma adatto a convegni . confortevole per gli ampi spazi a disposizione, la piscina, le camere abbastanza ampie, anche se dovrebbe essere eliminata la moquette da tutte.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

stanza non adeguata

By

July 04, 2016

la struttura non è all'altezza della catena holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore.
Read More
Read Less