Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 174 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

September 26, 2016

club

Ottimo soggiorno e lo consiglierò a tutti i colleghi

Read More
Read Less

Personale gentilissimo

By

September 06, 2016

club

Ho pernottato per motivi di lavoro presso questa struttura, venendo colpito, fin dal primo momento, dalla professionalità e dalla gentilezza del personale, in fase di accettazione.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti,
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and excellent service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Stayed here with my family for 5 nights between the 14th and 19th of August 2016. Excellent breakfast, excellent housekeeping and very good reception service. The swimming pool was good, but too cold even though it was summer time. Towards future improvements, a piano in the lounge area, warm pool and sauna and proper changing rooms would make a difference for holiday makers.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia

By

August 22, 2016

The hotel is quite old and in need of renovation and updating. Staff were friendly but no reference made to my Spire status and no upgrade offered.

Checked out early and went to Crowne Plaza. Night and day experience

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear Iainibc, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite and Ambassador member. I would like to offer a sincere apology for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay regarding the level of customer service received at check in and for the overall condition of the property you encountered. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, I am truly sorry. I would like to look into this further, thus, I have sent you a private message. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value your patronage and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Long way from main station

By

August 17, 2016

club

Rooms are great and staff is polite. But the hotel is too far away from the main city of Rome and the no direct public transport from the main areas( termini/ Colosseum, Vatican cities etc...) to/from hotel. It takes around 20-60 min to reach city. which reduces the available time for site seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

August 17, 2016

Good location, kind staff, very comfortable. First time in Roma, beyond expectation.

Together with other 3 colleagues, and everyone is super satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

August 16, 2016

club

Servicio del personal excelente, amabilidad, cordialidad, la cama cómoda, limpieza y nada de ruido, descansamos rico, la alberca grande y limpia.

Read More
Read Less

Saleem Khan from The Netherlands

By

August 10, 2016

club

One of the best hotels in Rome. Excellent value for money. Nice, clean and big rooms. Good internet, perfect facilities like swimming pool, fitness etc. We will sure come back again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Good concierge service

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Most of the concierge staff speaks good English and was helpful in pointing out touristy sights and how to get there on a local map. Rooms had 2 twin beds plus a roll-in already when we checked in. Could fit 3 persons comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

tutto comodo

By

August 09, 2016

Cortesia Buon parcheggio , facilità di collegamento anche con la Navetta

Read More
Read Less

servizi ECCEZIONALI e personale di ALTISSIMA PROFESSIONALITÀ

By

August 09, 2016

Tutto come dovrebbe essere in una struttura dedita al benessere e soddisfazione dell'ospite.

Read More
Read Less

POOR WIFI RATHER NO WIFI

By

July 28, 2016

club

NO WIFI CAUSED LOTS OF PROBLEM FOR FURTHER BOOKINGS OF CAR, GUIDED TOURS AND THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HELPFUL.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear qwertr, Thank you for your feedback as we appreciate your patronage to our brands as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay due to the WIFI and level of customer service received. We will definitely make sure we have our appropriate department take a look at the issues you mentioned so that we can handle it immediately. Thank you again for your review and we hope to serve you soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less