Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 243 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Consigliato, buona posizione

By

April 26, 2017

club

Buona struttura, buona posizione, vicinanza alla metro e facilmente raggiungibile in auto

Read More
Read Less

Weekend a Roma

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel molto economico nel nostro caso anche se con una camera tripla un po' piccola. Buona pulizia e cortesia del personale. Grande parcheggio (a 5 euro a notte).

Read More
Read Less

staff eccellente

By

April 24, 2017

club

ottimo staff, disponibile e cordiale. Pronto a risolvere qualsiasi esigenza degli ospiti.

Read More
Read Less

tutto over the top

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Come sempre la qualità del servizio, del cibo e di tutto il resto è al 100%.

Un particolare grazie a tutti i dipendenti e alla direzione per come si sono presi cura di noi. Da consigliare al 100%

Read More
Read Less

Staff is the main asset of this property

By

April 22, 2017

club

The property is very used and needs a lot of refurbishment. Looks very old. Tables in restaurant are shaking so much you can't have your meal without holding it; old, dirty carpets, scratched walls, etc. Only staff makes this place welcoming and warm. Big thank you to all front people of the hotel! Keep up with your great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent customer care and very attentive staff. The food in the restaurant was not great and could have been better. The overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Longe do centro de Roma

By

April 18, 2017

club

O hotel fica muito longe do centro de Roma, o deslocamento é precário.
Além disso o café da manhã foi horrível, mesas sujas, pouca comida ... faltava até pão!

Read More
Read Less

Mi viaje a Roma

By

April 18, 2017

club

Me ha encantado el hotel por sus habitaciones tan cómodas y limpias. La atención es muy cordial!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

April 18, 2017

club

Personale.e.accoglienza alla reception più che ottima. Peccato che tutta la bella presentazione svanisca nei minimi servizi offerti quali cena e.colazione da me usufruiti. Poca professionalità, qualità mediocre e servizio scadente...la mediocrità non è un bene per catene di questo genere.

Read More
Read Less

short stay in Rome

By

April 17, 2017

I would like to express my gratitude to the staff that made our stay very comfortable, especially Max and Sara who worked the extra mile to ensure we were well looked after. I did not know about the bus shuttle service, which should be on the website at the time of booking as we came late and we were stranded, as we came by bus. Holiday Inn should consider that some people are not comfortable driving in a foreign country. We used the public transport which left us at a stop after the hotel. I cannot also use my mobile phone with a UK number in Italy for costing issues, so all the info re the directions and the shuttle bus should be on the hotel website, as we had to take a taxi in the morning as my train was at 9:20 and the first shuttle bus is at 9:00. The hotel is pretty far from Rome itself, so it would need to compensate somehow.
Anyway, Max and Sara showed professionalism and dedication to support us and I would like to recommend them for a commendation as they do their job above the required standards, they do the job out of passion for the customers, and thanks to them I have restored my faith in the chain of Holiday Inn.
Kind regards,
Georgia

Read More
Read Less

Good for its rate

By

April 16, 2017

Would definitely recommend this hotel, excellent for its value. 40 mins to reach city centre

Read More
Read Less

Good out of town hotel

By

April 15, 2017

Good location for both the airport (Fiumicino) and public transport links to central Rome. Ample secure parking st reasonable cost. Good shuttle bus service to Metro station, again reasonably priced. Pool looked good but was closed due to be being out of season - would have been great in the summer. Spacious rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Just be aware that this is not a hotel you can walk easily to and from anywhere. It is very much out of town.

Read More
Read Less