Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 279 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Never again

By

August 15, 2017

Not worth to be called Holiday Inn.

I have spent many nights at Holiday Inns during my 19 years as platinum member, but never at a place like this!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Few steps from the bus stop tot the metro and centre of Rome. Friendly staff. Nice pool and fitness.
Two things: the breakfast price is too high ( we ate at pans and company instead also very friendly ) and if they put just five more beds at the Pool it would just be perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel valido se trovi tariffe convenienti

By

August 08, 2017

club

Da prendere considerazione solo se di trovano tariffe convenienti i servizi sono potenzialmente ottimi ma sembrano poco considerati e si limitava attenzioni ai gruppi organizzati di passaggio per cui l'hotel sembra rassegnato a fare da base per gruppi di passaggio come del resto molti altri hotel a ROMA

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service from wonderful staff

By

August 07, 2017

In simple terms, the level of service from Fabio and his colleagues on the front office/desk/reception area was exemplary.

They were both kind and attentive to my needs and moreover were very supportive when faced with a potentially difficult situation.

I can not thank them enough and I would very much recommend that they are rewarded and recognised for their efforts in making my stay one to remember!

I would not hesitate to recommend them or this hotel to any traveller to Rome.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice swimming pool and good breakfast

By

August 06, 2017

I stayed at this hotel using my points while on a family holiday to Italy. We had a good experience and particularly liked the swimming pool and breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. The wifi service in the room was a bit varied and I noticed a lot of people in the foyer possibly for this reason. The suspension on the shuttle bus needs to be looked at! it was like a clown bus! And at 4 euros per person including children it is a bit expensive for a family. It is also possible to walk down the road and get a bus to Cipro for 1.5 euros and children free... Overall though it was a nice experience staying in the hotel - the family was happy!

Read More
Read Less

Non soddisfacente come standard hotel ihg

By

August 03, 2017

club

Hotel stantio con quel pizzzico di retro che proprio non va

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

August 02, 2017

Excelente Hotel. Personal muy capacitado y atento.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente vivencia

By

July 29, 2017

club

Viví en el Holliday Inn Roma lo que podría considerar una buena experiencia como huésped. Todo bien.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio impeccabile

By

July 29, 2017

Sin dall'arrivo sono stato accolto in modo amichevole e personalizzato. Sono riconosciuto come spire élite e mi sono stati offerti internet gratis, colazione gratis, upgrade a camera deluxe gratis, punti extra di benvenuto.
La camera è sempre stata rifatta e pulita in modo eccellente. Ho potuto regolare il condizionatore in base al mio gradimento. Il letto è comodissimo e sono disponibili cuscini di diversa morbidezza .

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione ma condizioni camera e pulizia da migliorare

By

July 25, 2017

club

Ottima posizione la pulizia e condizioni camera da migliorare

Read More
Read Less

Un giorno a Roma

By

July 23, 2017

club

Il livello dell'hotel è basso per la catena. Sia per colazione che per il personale oltre per la vetusta Il personale tollera comportamenti dai clienti inaccettabili. Buona la piscina.

Read More
Read Less

cama pesima, mucho mejor el servicio de entreda

By

July 21, 2017

club

Muy descontento. Pero en check-out la empleada nos resolvio el problema.

Read More
Read Less