Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 526 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Everything was fine, no issues

By

March 25, 2017

Everything was fine, and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

March 23, 2017

Ich übernachte jedes mal in diesem Hotel und bin insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Der Shuttle-Service funktioniert reibungslos und das Hotel erfüllt insgesamt meine Erwartungem.

Read More
Read Less

Location near airport great

By

March 23, 2017

Clean comfortable bed and room good fitness center nice restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We felt the place was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. They were trying to please which I thought was great feeling.

Read More
Read Less

holiday day in metro airport

By

March 20, 2017

the room was quiet and the hotel staff was very accommodating to my needs. the room was clean and comfortable and allowed me to sleep during the day. also the staff allowed me to stay in my room after check out due to a late evening flight which allowed me to relax and not be stressed by trying to find some place to go while awaiting my departure time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Detroit area and wanting or needing to stay close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Will be back for business and will stay at your hotel staff was excellent and bar /restaurant was clean fast service good food

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location to Airport

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Nice sports bar on site. East access to airport and rental cars. Friendly service. Front desk agent Jonathon was great. Overall a great choice when traveling with flights to/from DTW.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel, bons services

By

March 17, 2017

club

Bon hotel près de l'aéroport avec une difficulté pour faire la différence entre la shuttle HolidayInn Express et l'HolidayInn.
Très bon accueil.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean and new. Well kept up lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

This was our 4th or 5th stay at this property, each time was a layover to our next destination. We found the ease of pick up at the airport to be just fine, less than 5 min.

However, when we were greeted by the staff (Jonathon) I don't recall ever being greeted with that much enthusiasm as I did with young man...he had a great deal of respect for me and thanked me several times for being a valued card holder...all along with a big broad smile.

You did well by hiring this young man!!! For that I will most definitely return to this Holiday Inn property.

Read More
Read Less

It can get better

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff was pretty cool not all on the same page but pretty cool for the most part some thing could be worked on but honestly overall was cool I just like food in it taste bad they didn't take they time maybe it's a new restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great park n fly

By

March 11, 2017

Very efficient from car to room, great sleep, great bar and great service. If you're flying out if Detroit look no further.

Read More
Read Less