Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1060 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

离机场近 方便

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

整体还可以 离机场很近 挺方便的 ,跟周围的同质的holiday inn 差不多,酒吧装修是老风格 正好看了一场Blackhawks的比赛

Read More
Read Less

Airport layover

By

April 21, 2017

Clean secure quiet w good restaurant and shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 20, 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful with knowledge of the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - fantastic room

By

April 17, 2017

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn whenever we are traveling and have an early flight out of ORD. Convenient and close to ORD. Our shuttle driver is very professional and kind and is always on time. The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Quick layover on my way to China.
Great staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay close to O'hare

By

April 17, 2017

good value stay with shuttle to O'hare. Rooms are nice and roomy and the staff is very attentive. Stayed here 4-5 times over the past couple years and continue to come back when working near O'hare.

Read More
Read Less

Everything as expected

By

April 16, 2017

except no continental breakfast. Otherwise, clean, free wi-fi, and predictable.

Read More
Read Less

Great property clean great location for airport access

By

April 15, 2017

Feel of a new property thou it's not. In room furniture pristinely maitined. Close to shopping dinning and airport . Only negative no pool but who uses the pool on every stay anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Park and Fly Package

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay close to the airport with nice shuttle option.

Read More
Read Less

O'Hare flight stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Hotel shuttle was great. Had to run to International terminal to get currency. Took us out and back quickly. Shuttle driver Ricky was very helpful and had a good sense of humor. Slept well. Beds could use some upgrading. Faucet in bath tub would not shut off all the way so it dripped. We just closed the door. Close to other places to eat. Overall very good for price.

Read More
Read Less

Top floor suit

By

April 12, 2017

club

Beeing on top floor was nice, also beeing within walking distance to the Allstate Arena was great. The suit was excellent having 2 rooms as one suit. I just wish there was a pool here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, convenient and efficient

By

April 11, 2017

club

I had a quick rest after a family activity before a business trip. I could do the laundry, sleep soundly on a good quality bed, and next morning (Monday) catch a complementary shuttle at 6am.
My room was HUGE with living/dining area and a separate bedroom. I could not believe for the price I paid, and so wished if this was not a quick visit but a long stay !

Read More
Read Less