Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 977 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

REMODLE

By

January 17, 2017

YOU SPENT ALL THIS MONEY AND TIME ON A REMODEL, BUT YOU DID NOT REPLACE THE THE TUBE FIXTURES AND TOLET. BOTH STILL RUN. IF YOU WHERE GOING FOR 75%, THEN YOU HIT YOUR MARK.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for travel in and out of ORD

By

January 16, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when traveling out of O'Hare. There is a free shuttle which runs frequently to and from the airport. The hotel is clean and offers a Park N Fly package which can't be beat. There is a fitness center and restaurant on site. Kids eat breakfast free with paying adult. Really can't beat the services/amenities for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Love this location

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and restaurant/bar is great! Stay here every time we fly out of Ohare!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, extras very pricey

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. Nice room. Great staff. Good shuttle to airport.
Have to pay for parking above and beyond cost of room!! Also, restaurant / bar (Harry Caray's Steakhouse) is exorbitantly priced. If you can navigate traffic, fast food joint just across highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great service and close to airport. Shuttle service is excellent. Beds are very comfortable. Restaurants are close by ,Including Harry Cary' s in the hotel. Very nice place to stay. Will definitely be back. Very nice employees and fast check in. Nice covered garage for cars wihile away on vacation or business.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

Nice hotel. Good shuttle service, attentive staff and very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly O'Hare

By

January 10, 2017

This was a great value instead of parking at the airport for 2 weeks. The parking structure and shuttle were easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for giving us a perfect five star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of our parking package. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Convenient, Very Comfortable Bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Access to O'Hare is easy if you have your own car - you are just a couple of minutes away from the cell phone lot and extended parking, and a few minutes more from the airport itself. While we didn't use the shuttle, we noticed it was running every 15 minutes or so, which is great!

For being right under/near a flight path, the rooms were amazingly quiet; the curtains are excellent for creating a dark atmosphere for sleeping; and the mattress is very comfortable.

My only (minor) issue was finding a good place to plug in my electronics in the bedroom that had the attached bathroom (we were in a two-room setup). On one side of the bed both plugs were filled with the alarm clock and a lamp; on the other, the lamp took up one of the two - they were located on the wall behind the end table. There were a couple of plugs on the wall across the room that were easily accessible, but not convenient for sitting on the bed and working.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de excelencia

By

January 10, 2017

club

Me encanta el hotel, sus empleados la atencion en fin todo me quedare ahi siempre que valla a Chicago

Read More
Read Less

Great stayover!

By

January 09, 2017

club

We reserved a room on both our departure and return. It was hard to find and reserve parking on line, but with a phone call I was able to reserve both our lodging and parking while we were gone. It was interesting that you could reserve parking for both pre and post travel for 10 days! We stayed again when we returned since we had a late arrival after midnight! It was great to be able to just jump in bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! It was our pleasure having you and assisting you with your parking reservation. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel about 4-5 days a month. As a frequent guest I am greeted by name upon arrival and front desk, although always busy with air crews, is very efficient and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for giving us the perfect star rating. It's always a pleasure having you and thank you so much for your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit and have a wonderful day! At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn and Suites Rosemont

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed, great workout room.

Read More
Read Less