Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1936 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1286
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Service /room

By

May 30, 2020

The staff was great.avaliable and helpful.very courteous..room was comfortable.i enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stephen Babiarz

By

May 30, 2020

Great overall service and accommodation. Guest service is second to none. It is my go to Hotel choice in the Chicagoland area

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and experience

By

May 27, 2020

club

It is really easy to get to the shuttle from the airport, the room and hotel in general were clean. The room was pretty spacious too.

Read More
Read Less

The best Holliday inn in ord

By

May 18, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel and great shuttle service.........................

Read More
Read Less

Jonathan

By

May 14, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy IHG hotels for the most part. I've had a bad experience with the motel located in Rock Island i left my phone charger there and have yet to be able to reach management or get a call back even though I've left several voice mail messages with my contact information.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff close to many restaurants,Target, ohare.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 01, 2020

club

I was very impressed with the quality and comfort of this hotel. Getting to the hotel from the airport was easy. Checking-in was fast and smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 28, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean. It was my first time and this property so a little more information would of helped! Not much conversation with the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to airport

By

April 26, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Restaurant hi a little expensive but the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay- quiet and comfortable

By

April 15, 2020

club

The rooms are always spacious and clean. The staff is polite and normally (corona times) the amenities are nice and adequate. Being next to the airport its important to me to have comfortable clean beds and thicker walls. Not a problem here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near O'hare

By

April 14, 2020

club

Very nice hotel close to O'hare. Staff was helpful and everything went well from pick up to checking to departure and drop off.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 13, 2020

club

It’s ok; hard traveling when no food is available
It was late at night after 9pm everything was closed due to corona viris

Read More
Read Less