Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1023 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

don't park and fly here

By

March 22, 2017

if your just looking for a place to crash your head before an early morning flight the next day, then fine, this place will do. Overall, this place is in desperate need of an overhaul. Better choices abound in this area.
Staff was very friendly, however.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant and quickly served. The room was in great shape and comfortable pillows. The food was good and served timely. I was in the hotel room only at night but was able to relax and use the exercise room in the morning without any hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 21, 2017

Great two bedroom suite. Was impressed. Each bed had its own TV. Nice desk. Looked like it was recently refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review and sharing the highlights of the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago 'Hare Airport. It’s so nice to read you had an excellent stay and loved all aspects of our hotel. We strive to provide our guests outstanding hospitality and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. Thanks once more, we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel had all I needed and was peaceful. I would recommend again
Hotel bar was very clean and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Only downside was my room smelled of cigarette smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angel Benitez Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very friendly. Beautiful hotel. Great location to be by O'Hare for a flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for the perfect five star rating and taking the time to write us a review. We are very pleased that you had a great experience at our property. Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff services. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Again

By

March 13, 2017

stay here regularly. Front Desk Staff greets me as a returning guest and is very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We enjoyed reading your feedback and appreciate the time taken to publicist your review. Would love to welcome you again when traveling thru Chicago. Meanwhile safe and enriching travels. Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

位置方便 机场摆渡车快捷准时

By

March 09, 2017

club

酒店性价比非常高 离芝加哥机场很近,十五分钟一班的摆渡车非常方便准时。入住酒店办理很快捷,退房也很方便。我和我妻子对于睡眠质量都非常满意。以后还会考虑入住holiday inn酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for the perfect five star rating. W are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It was our pleasure serving you and we look forward to your next visit. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

everything went well

By

March 06, 2017

club

Everything was great we had a good stay and used the shuttle to the air port. Food was good room was good. We have used this hotel in the past for travel and will do so in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so happy to hear our staff provided a pleasant and memorable stay for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

billed ofr breakfast not provided

By

March 05, 2017

club

Again prepaid for breakfast but was not included in stay even though I raised the issue with staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey in regard to your recent stay at our property. As we pride ourselves on delivering memorable experience during your travels, we have fallen short of our goal during your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations at our hotel. We have shard your feedback wit the appropriate hotel team. We hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to Chicago. Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel good location

By

March 03, 2017

club

Hotel and staff are great parking packages are expensive, equal hotels and better parking packages are available in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We are pleased to read your kind words regarding your comfortable stay at Holiday Inn & Suites O'Hare - Rosemont Airport . It's good to know our location near the airport was perfect for your plans and the facilities we provide were adequate. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to accommodating you on future visits! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable woth helpful shuttle service

By

March 02, 2017

club

I appreciate the shuttle and they're there when you need them and very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review and sharing the highlights of the Holiday Inn & Suites. It’s so nice to read you had an excellent stay and loved all aspects of our hotel. Thanks once more, we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less