Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 306 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Relaxing stay

By

February 22, 2017

A nice hotel in a convenient location. Clean and quiet with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

February 21, 2017

club

I hardly have any problems checking in. I love the process of just slipping the check out slip under the door some holiday inn express do it through the TV, not sure if they still do. I feel more relaxed and rested when I leave.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 21, 2017

great service will return back to this hotel very clean

Read More
Read Less

excelent

By

February 21, 2017

great front desk service young girl that checked me out beautiful smile great rooms great service

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 20, 2017

Great service clean rooms great amenities good service

Read More
Read Less

Rude person at the breakfast buffet.

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Aside from the rude server at breakfast who did not remove our dirty dishes when we went back for seconds and the cold coffee our stay was okay. Good hot coffee is kind of important at breakfast.
Front desk was very polite. Room was good.
We may have to find a different IHG hotel next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dated and plain

By

February 18, 2017

Hotel really meets what I would call a very minimum standard of what a Holiday Inn should be. Is obviously getting older and and lacks any personality. Bartender was great and room was clean, but that doesn't change the fact the bartender has to get the beer out of an ice chest because the cooler has been broken for months and months. To me that is the story of this property. Older, tired and boring.

Read More
Read Less

HI Roswell

By

February 13, 2017

club

Rooms are comfortable, good location for my needs. Breakfast buffet is pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you bizguy for your four star rating and for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

客房前台早餐

By

February 13, 2017

感觉sheet不是每天换,有一天没放护发素,其他的都挺好;前台很热情,shuttlebus增值不少;早餐实在服务到位;酒店位置理想周围步行就有几家餐馆和药房

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you legate2 for sharing your feedback and for your five star rating. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

It's a holiday inn

By

February 11, 2017

club

Large room, comfy bed, quiet, for some reason there's no water in the vending machines. CVS across the road but it's patrolled by bums so some people may be uncomfortable with this. Olive Garden next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you seawitch for taking time to share your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice stay - Vending options limited

By

January 30, 2017

Generally nice for a first-time visit. There was a loud gathering in the large conference/ballroom at the time of check-in, so it made communications with the GEC a little tough at times.

There is an on-site restaurant, but if you need something after hours, your options may be limited. The lone snack machine on the 1st level was empty and out of order. The soda machine worked, but the front desk did not have any quarters. The overnight GEC suggested the "24 hour store" across the street.

I did like the on-site guest laundry. This is not promoted in the property's amenity list, so this was a nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you atomicmouse for your four star rating and for taking time to share your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay and uncaring front desk staff.

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member, right off the bat the staff told me they are full which tells me there is a reluctance to upgrade me.
i requested for a room upgrade from double queen and i was told my room was upgraded to a king suite. I went to my room and the key was not working, I and my family had to go back to front desk at least 5 times to get re-keyed, however still no luck. We were asked to go back to the original 2 Queens room, after at leat 4 times the key did not work. We went back to the "upgraded King" room but found out it was a double Queen. I was lied to in the first place that this was supposed an upgrade, I would prefer honesty in the first place.
Also there was no breakfast included, very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback from your recent stay. While we do normally upgrade our Elite IHG Rewards Club Members such as yourself to our King Executive rooms (when available), when rooms are booked as Double Queen bed and indicate multiple adults/children, we traditionally leave that Double Queen room type in place unless otherwise requested. I assure you that in no point did our front desk lie to you, even though we had very limited availability for King Suite rooms that night they still attempted to accommodate your request. You have been contacted privately through email as well regarding this matter.
Read More
Read Less