Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 259 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great meeting space

By

August 08, 2016

club

Our meeting went off without a hitch due mainly to HI staff

Read More
Read Less

Not so good of a stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

The rooms look nothing like the lobby. The bathroom was a 1 out of 5. The shower was like taking a foot bath, the water wouldn't drain. The bed wasn't comfortable and the room was not updated as nice as the lobby. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations and hope you will give us another chance during a future visit. Thank you again and best wishes.
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

July 26, 2016

club

AWESOME STAFF THAT WAS PROMPT, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you ivy girl for your feedback and your five star rating. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

I had the pleasure of staying her in July 2016 while in Roswell for business. The room and staff were great!!! A little pricey maybe for a weekday but the hotel was safe and what you should expect from Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your experience and for your five star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again in the future. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Good Location

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel was in a great location close to local and chain restaurants. The room was spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you xtina32 for your feedback and for your five star rating. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service at the front desk and extremely comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

It was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn. We were pleasantly surprised that our stay was so nice. The room and bathroom were neat and clean. The covers on the bed were just right, and the bed was nice and cozy. We had the best night sleep out of any of the other hotels we stayed at during our vacation. Next vacation we will definitely look for the closest Holiday Inn to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you alfrk7 for sharing your experience and for your five star rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

I Expected More From Holiday Inn

By

July 11, 2016

club

I expected more for price and from brand. Not well managed. Service was not good but room was quiet and comfortable. Bathroom could have been cleaner. I suggest you keep looking for another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your visit did not meet your expectations. Best wishes for your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Family Vacation

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel was generally ok. I needed a larger chair with an ottoman (I know Holiday Inn has these) for my bad knee. I only had a small desk chair. There were very few outlets, non by the desk, only by the sink. The girls bathroom was water spots on the ceiling, which appeared black, The hot tub was totally unusable and staff would not fix it. They would wait until a renovation to address this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you steve533 for taking time to share your feedback. We appreciate your 4 star rating and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We will take your comments regarding the outlets and hot tub into consideration as enter our renovation in the coming months. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity in the future to see that these issues have been addressed. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Two nights in June

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed at the property after finding it last year on a business trip. Staff was most courteous and the hotel was cool and clean. All the facilities we saw were representative of a quality hotel. Only down side was the air conditioner in my room had a loud thermostat and a clunky start but it kept the room cool, important with triple digits and a sauna outside. We will see you next year in June!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you marley919 for sharing your feedback and for your five star rating. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. Thank you again and until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip for a week

By

June 20, 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Nice breakfast but the man at the breakfast room (Manager?) was loudly telling the woman who worked there how she was not doing something right. The customers should not hear this!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you pta67 for your five star rating and your feedback. We will address this with the appropriate staff and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

June 15, 2016

club

good location, nice room, cold ice. did not get to jump in the pool but it looked OK. lobby could be nicer and the property is laid out a little weird with 2 separate buildings but was able to flag down uber from the front of the main lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you hankster74 for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our location and will take your suggestions into consideration as we undergo major changes over the coming months. Thank you and until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Baseball outing

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

My grandson my son-in-law and myself came up to watch the high school playoffs. We had a great time the staff was awesome and the gentleman at breakfast were awesome as well. We had a nice stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you cartee for taking time to recognize our staff's hard work, we will be sure to pass your comments along. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less