Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 271 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

very comfortable bed!

By

September 22, 2016

The staff was extremely friendly and the bed was fantastic. I recommend this hotel for the wonderful service and great night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed!

By

September 21, 2016

club

Slept well on a very comfy bed. Room seemed very clean, and decorated okay... too many historical Holiday Inn photos... nice paintings or photos might be nicer. Hot tub was out of order... a definite disappointment. But the food was very good at the breakfast buffet, and the two dinners were okay. Internet was VERY slow, and made doing work difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Everything was great except the breakfast. Overall this was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a trip to Atlanta

By

September 19, 2016

I had to go to the UPS headquarters for work, so this location was relatively close. It was, however, a lengthy drive from the airport. Even taking a SuperShuttle shared ride van service cost more than $120 round trip. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and the fitness center and pool were nice. The hot tub, unfortunately was out-of-order but that's most likely anomalous. The WiFi was awful. I ended up using my mobile hotspot on my phone so I could stay connected longer than 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Maintenance and Housecleaning needs some work

By

September 16, 2016

The staff at this hotel have always been fantastic. But the product they have to work with doesn't shine nearly as bright as them.

It's an older hotel. It lacks electrical outlets. There is obvious water damage in the few rooms I have stayed in where the wall paper is peeling and bubbling from the ceiling.

The vent in the bathroom also left something to be desired (see pic).

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear khii, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell, GA and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness, electrical out let and the bathroom vent. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied our needs

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel satisfied our needs for a family reunion. Priced right so it was affordable for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel but staff needs upgrading

By

September 08, 2016

After going back and forth with staff who has yet to resolve my issue nor has GM called me since they will not share his info as, I would have much rather my reservations been cancelled as I was told was company policy. From unreturned phone calls and defensive yet inaccurate email responses to overlooked questions, customer service training is necessary. The incompetence to understand the issue at hand or to even research how it happened and why no calls or emails were made to inform me. With Jessica as a manager and the basic service skill level she possesses, some refresher classes would help her and your company. Just when I thought a not running shuttle mishap could be overlooked, then my bill comes to start my rage all over again. Not worth the hassle sleeping in comfort while the front desk has the sorry nothing I can do mindset.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you steph80 for taking out time to review us here. We sincerely apologize on behalf of our team for not meeting your expectations and for not providing you with the resolution that you were looking for. . The resolution offered has been applied and we hope that you understand that we have company policies and procedures that we have to adhere by. Again, we apologize that you were not able to notice the shuttle times and schedule that is clearly posted on our website here. We would like for you to part with happy memories and good thoughts. Please contact us directly for any questions or concerns. Best Wishes.
Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

September 06, 2016

I was excited for my first trip to Georgia. My sister was getting married and I booked a reservation with HI, instead of HI Express. I always enjoy my stay at the Express and appreciate the Continental Breakfast included. However, when I arrived to check in, I learned there was NO Breakfast included. I was assigned a room that had a Strong ODOR of Wet Carpet. Although the AC was on, it was clear that something had happened in Room 169. I found MOLD on the furniture and the Headboards. I also saw it along the baseboards. I called the desk immediately to let them know. They moved me to another room on the second floor, which was very outdated. Let's just say, I was happy to be out of the Hotel for long periods and was only there just to get some sleep. I will not recommend this location nor will I choose to stay there anymore. This stay at HI was truly a huge Disappointment.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Kimmiechelle, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. However, we are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations due to the condition of the room received and the inclusion of the breakfast with your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. The situation you have described about the room received is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management so that necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet our guests' comfort and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 03, 2016

club

Had a nice stay. Pillows are not comfortable and don't expect a free continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent home away from home.

By

August 31, 2016

club

It was an overall great experience. I will stay at the same hotel if in the area again. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

August 24, 2016

club

everything was great- beds little old though. We really enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

August 12, 2016

hotel was clean and quiet. No one was at front desk upon arrival at 6:00 p.m had about a 4-5 min wait until someone showed up. When attendant showed up he was very cordial . was also somewhat disappointed there was not at least a complimentary continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less