Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 356 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable and clean

By

June 23, 2017

club

Pleasant stay. Very little to complain about, just some small issues that were mostly rectified by front desk assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Check washer and dryer

By

June 22, 2017

Check washer and Drayer better but everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice despite the fact the lobby / restaurant was under construction. But very close to several places (walking distance) to eat.

Read More
Read Less

NOT the quality IGH Property I am used to...

By

June 15, 2017

When we arrived, the front desk associate was training a new employee. He must have been on a power trip because he was sure trying to throw it around. He was NOT the level of customer service we usually experience in IHG properties. It was so bad, I leaned over to the trainee and told him to please learn all he could about the systems, but don't take anything away from the trainers lack of customer service skills. (I'm purposely leaving out the associate's name, but have spoken to management.) The hotel was under construction but neither the hotel staff nor the reservation line let us know as we were booking. My husband has an intolerance for dust that we should have been able to prepare for before we walked in. The pool was out of service (not relayed at booking). The bathroom lights didn't work. The mattress felt like it was bought off the used clearance rack at the thrift store. The AC buttons didn't work although this was supposedly a new unit. The AC was also right against the bed which did not allow for any air flow when it did come on. We were either freezing or burning up all night. (The maintenance man was SUPER nice - and I relayed this to management.) We are not hotel snobs, but we stay with IHG frequently enough to know that this is NOT the level of overall Customer Experience that we/all guests expect.

Read More
Read Less

Had Points

By

June 14, 2017

club

Had points to use but didn't look the way in person as online. It was under construction and didn't smell fresh

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Great place to stay. Rates were also very reasonable. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Bar and Restaurant

By

June 11, 2017

club

the bar and restaurant were under Renovations and they had not open the pool for the summer. the staff did their best to compensate however the particular bartender working the complementary happy hour was not very nice had I known the bar restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded

By

June 10, 2017

club

Renovation of the lobby was in progress. Its looks great. Can't wait to see the finished product. Will stay again. Dan at front desk was great.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation after major surgery

By

June 08, 2017

club

Booked hotel too early was not told under major renovation u too arrival which by then to latw to cancel. Overall horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Uuuggg

By

June 01, 2017

club

Dissatisfied guests !! Very disappointed in this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

THE ROOM

By

June 01, 2017

club

I think if you rent a room with a couch, the TV needs to be where you can view it......

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay for Whole Family

By

May 31, 2017

We had a block of rooms for a family wedding. Everyone had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. It was good for all ages. Conveniently located for the wedding and exploring downtown Roswell.

Read More
Read Less