Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 692 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

A good nights sleep

By

July 21, 2017

club

Visit this hotel several times a year when on business. This visit the restaurant was undergoing renovation so meals were served in a makeshift restaurant in one of the function rooms. The staff did a great job making me feel welcome and attending to me, and this is obviously a short term thing until the restaurant is re-modelled, but it definitely lacked comfort and atmosphere. Looking forward to my next visit and seeing the end result!

Read More
Read Less

A very nice surprise

By

July 21, 2017

You don't normally expect a lot from hotels situated near motorways, after all, they're normally set up for transient customers, so you can understand if standards may 'slip' occasionally. Not so at this hotel, friendly and helpful staff at all points of contact I.e. Reception, bar/restaurant, breakfast and check out. Great, clean rooms and all at a decent price.

Nothing else needs to be said, if you're in the area I doubt you'll find better.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Hotel Experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

A very tired hotel in need of care and attention
A very tired hotel in need of care and attention
A very tired hotel in need of care and attention
A very tired hotel in need of care and attention
A very tired hotel in need of care and attention

Read More
Read Less

Get a room at the back of the hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

My room at the front of the hotel was very noisy from the road traffic, Nice to have a swimming pool but it was very dirty around the edge

Read More
Read Less

Bedrooms good, slow service in Restaurant

By

July 15, 2017

club

Overall pretty good for a Holiday Inn and because of its location I found it peaceful. The service at dinner was a bit slow.

Read More
Read Less

Junc 33 Sheffield

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good overall standard
Stay was business related friendly check in staff
the business lunch was carb heavy not ideal when you are still in business meetings
I used the gym it has the essential equipment and classes

Read More
Read Less

Shopping night!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very good hotel. Ideal location for Meadowhall. Had a fantastic time.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 11, 2017

A trouble free stay with a very professional service. Just the right level of friendliness without any personal intrusion which is what is needed for a business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Rotherham

By

July 10, 2017

Staff friendly, food and drink good, hotel looking tired now and a little noisy at present due to new restuarant being built.
Rooms good and clean, but again looking tired compared to other hotels in area.

The staff are the difference!

Read More
Read Less

More things for children

By

July 04, 2017

club

Could do with a soft play airer and maybe films in or around the bar lounge just a bit more for children

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 29, 2017

great stay internet was great nice big upgrade room was spacious inviting had comfortable sleep .not much to walk to in the area for food or entertainment sort of forces you to eat and drink on site . internet worked great got through to the states without much trouble staff was friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor food

By

June 29, 2017

The hotel public areas are fresh and bright and recently refurbished giving a welcoming feel.

There are watch outs however. The food that I experienced was of a very poor quality. The pizza I ordered was bordering on uneatable due to it being overcooked and you could almost snap it in half. It had very little flavor and was obviously an economy offering. The chips tasted like they had been reheated in a microwave. The price is also a lot higher than most other Holiday Inns.

The rooms at the front of the hotel suffer from high levels of road noise and are not glazed to a standard to prevent this.

The sheets although clean and laundered did have brown staining on one side. On saying this the overall standard of the room cleanliness was good.

I was offered 500 points as a welcome bonus on arrival, which was never received.

Not the best Holiday Inn that I have stayed in, but some aspects are OK.

Read More
Read Less