Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly and clean

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience due to friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, great location and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room and great service. Greeted as a rewards member. Breakfast wasn't the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wayne@Whitetailwoodlands

By

February 15, 2017

club

From start to finish this was a great stay!

The front desk staff started off by being very welcoming and assisted us throughout our stay.

Rooms, lobby, restaurant, elevators and hallways were all very clean and modern (nothing outdated).

Great breakfast buffet in the Hotel and good meals at the Green Mill Restaurant.

This is one of the nicest places we have stayed in the past year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Poppa: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms. Great hotel.

By

February 14, 2017

club

The rooms were great. Very clean hotel. The amenities were great. Very clean pool area. Staff was great. We will definitely stay at this location again when we are in the area. It's always hard to find a hotel that you would continue to use while traveling through or for business. We have found one in this area where we will be back. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice building

By

February 14, 2017

Although I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, I was disappointed that the manager did not offer any accommodation when there was confusion about the room rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Business

By

February 13, 2017

It was great being able to stay at the Holiday when in town for a conference. The facility was great, quiet and everything was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay 1/31 to 2/1

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good impressions
The outside did not look as good, but this may have been because of the snow storm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the comments. Winter in Wisconsin does have challenges on parking lots. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and wonderful service very Clean close to meetingsgood food

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 09, 2017

Overall good experience at the holiday inn Rothchild Wisconsin

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another place worth staying at

By

February 09, 2017

Some of my colleague's always stay at HGI hotels. I always stay at BW. This is a great hotel and will stay again. The restaurant/bar was just down the hall with great service and food. I only stay at BW or HGI,
If you are in the area this hotel hits all the marks. it does have a breakfast bar but could use hot food, all the other items are well covered.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for a tournament with our team. We had a wonderful experience. Hotel was easy to get to. Clean. Comfortable. Updated. Great lobby, pool and meeting areas. Attached restaurant was very nice and great food and bar. Staff was very attentive and welcoming. We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Martha: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good, except for the kids yelling and running in the halls

By

February 08, 2017

Someone should have addressed the kids yelling and running up and down the halls. Other than that, great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear PolicyPP: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I want to assure you your concerns will be addressed.
Read More
Read Less