Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Awesome customer service

By

May 23, 2017

Great place to stay and very convenient to get into and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel on the Wausau area. The room was spacious, clean and quiet! The restaurant in the hotel is decent if you like pasta, pizza and beer. Overall it was a very nice place. My only downside was the nightlight in the room was extremely bright, and it was built into the electrical outlet. Moving a chair and hanging a towel to cover it up helped. Then there was the light coming in from outside. I had to use my clips to close the curtains enough to keep all light out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, clean, and great location

By

May 12, 2017

club

Loved everything but the free breakfast, I'm assuming that because the restaurant is connected to the hotel there wasn't a hot breakfast in the hotel. Other than that, my stay was great and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 11, 2017

Stayed at this hotel while on a business trip. It was great to see a hotel that actually had a bar and restaurant attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel. I travel alot and like to stay at Holiday inns. I mostly stay at the expresses because of the free morning breakfast. I like the manager specials too.

Read More
Read Less

Room experience

By

May 02, 2017

club

Loved having a poolside room with my own jacuzzi and having a tv in bathroom was pretty sweet. Made getting ready really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable rooms

By

May 02, 2017

club

This was our first time staying at Holiday Inn. We were very impressed. The staff was very nice and friendly. The room was very large and had a nice big bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and the bedding was very nice compared to most hotels. The room was very clean. We will be staying at Holiday Inn again. The price of the room was very reasonable also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean nice beds, excellent restaurant

By

April 30, 2017

club

The green mill restaurant was excellent. Regardless what I had off the menu, the food was excellent, and I ate there probably more than 10 times. The hotel was nice, beds were nice and comfortable, the cleaning was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

April 29, 2017

club

The price was nice and the room was clean. Staff was nice stay was overall enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Everythning you need

By

April 28, 2017

I have stayed at this facility on many occasions and always find the staff professional and courteous. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant is always reasonably priced and quite good. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sized room and friendly staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

We booked a king suite with the whirlpool. King suite was a nice size, bed was very comfortable and room was clean. We enjoyed using the whirlpool the first night to relax. Forgot our key in the room and the front desk was nice enough to make us another copy. However she said our other two cards would still work and they didn't so we had to get them fixed. I enjoyed my stay here and would come back if I ever travel this way again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

It was super clean and the review was incorrect if it stated otherwise. I love this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less