Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Insect on the bed

By

October 19, 2017

For the first night, there was an insect bite me when I was sleeping. Although they change a room for me, however, I didn't get any compensate for this event.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway

By

October 18, 2017

club

Staff was very friend and outgoing. Rooms were big, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great staff.

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel kindly upgraded my room for my PLATINUM ELITE status. They also introduced some local attractions to me. The room was so nice and big.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

October 11, 2017

Overall I could not of been more satisfied with my stay. From the time I checked in until the time I laugh I felt as if staff was very friendly and personable. All the facilities were clean and surpassed my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. We enjoyed our room with jacuzzi. Bed was comfortable and different pillows were available. There were nice touches at the hotel such as decor, keurig in-room, breakfast included, and quality. coffee in the lobby. Would definitely stay again. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat this stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

A very affordable and quality place to stay.
Rooms were very well done and extra large.Beds comfortable. Food good, a good breakfast.
There wasn't anything about the stay that was a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this property and always find it to be very clean and the staff is consistently friendly. If I ever have problems or concerns they are immediately addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at this hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

September 29, 2017

The hotel exceeded my expectations as far as the facilities for the business function I attended there. The rooms had every amenity I look for - were clean, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convienent to pool

By

September 29, 2017

The room was great. Loved the fact our room was poolside.
Continental breakfast was a little disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Desk Staff was very helpful.

By

September 28, 2017

club

Nice room. Lots of space. Food from attached restaurant was excellent with room service. Breakfast area did not offer any hot food...was surprised by this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good food and great service

By

September 25, 2017

The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Wausau-Rothschild is my favorite place to stay when I attend a meeting or conference. I have been coming to this facility for over 16 years and thoroughly feel like it is "home" to me. So many of the same staff are still present with the same enthusiasm and competence I experienced the first time I stayed here. I have enjoyed the meeting rooms in the hotel proper and the food is excellent. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. I actually look forward to coming to our events held here. I would highly recommend this hotel for other organizations who desire to have a comfortable meeting place with great food and terrific service. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less