Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Enjoyable conference experience.

By

September 20, 2016

club

Clean and quiet. Room was great for relaxing after daylong meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 13, 2016

Everything from the moment I stepped in the hotel until my check out was Excellent. I will stay here anytime I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wausau Holidya Inn

By

September 12, 2016

Excellent stay each and every time. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

親切なスタッフ

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

安心して宿泊できました。近くには雑貨屋や映画館があるモールもあり、レストランでのスタッフの対応も、料理もとてもよかったです。

このホテルは、地元でも人気があるようで、土日は何かのイベントや結婚式でだいたいいつも満室になるようです。(実際1週間宿泊予定でしたが、最後の日だけ部屋が満室のため、すぐ近くの同じ系列ホテルに連絡して予約してくれました)

プールをよく利用しましたが、日本によくある水着用脱水機がなくて残念でした(普通ホテルには置いていないとは思いますが)。それ以外は大変満足しました。

Read More
Read Less

For Business

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Greeted on entrance with no wait. Maintained facility. Friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Week in Rothschild

By

September 05, 2016

club

I had the opportunity to stay for a work week at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rothschild WI near Wausau. I was extremely pleased from the minute I walked in to the minute I left for home. The staff were very friendly and attentive with check in only taking a few minutes. I presented my IHG card which they processed quickly and offered me the options due such members. They explained the breakfast hours and location, and how to access the Wi-Fi. The room was large and comfortable (I did request a king sized bed) and well appointed including a Keurig coffee maker in the room. The internet service was quick and flawless. Nice large TV with a good mixture of local, cable and movie channels. Very comfortable bed with options for pillows. Good bathroom setup and cleanliness. Nice full sized restaurant and bar attached which was a nice addition to the stay. I gave this hotel a 10 out of 10, and look forward to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you. We are happy that you stayed with us. We look forward to your next stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

September 04, 2016

club

I lilke to sleep with the bathroom light on and the door slightly closed but the fan runs whenever the light is on and it was too loud to comfortably sleep through. So if there cannot be a dedicated switch for the fan, it would be nice to have a nighlight in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the comment. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Need to get better mattresses, though

By

August 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay except that I tossed and turned all night and had sore hips and shoulders from sleeping on their mattress. My husband had the same complaint - none of the kids complained though.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing family stay

By

August 17, 2016

club

My family enjoyed their stay will be stay again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room / Great Staff

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay even with our 130lb dog in the room with us. Pool and Hot Tub area are good. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Glad everyone enjoyed their stay! See you next time Thank You, Brooke Detert Guest Service Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear GBReggie: So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Extra things

By

August 12, 2016

club

They had cookies at the front desk witch I thought was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank You! Brooke Detert Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping follow up

By

August 10, 2016

club

Was on the first floor. Housekeeping was in the hall.
Were preparing for the day so put the do not disturb sign on the door. Left before 11:00am and returned around 9:00pm and room was never serviced. No follow up later on in day for a 2 day stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
We have brought the situation to the attention of our housekeeping staff. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less