Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 446 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Loved my bed !

By

June 13, 2017

As always this holiday Inn was what I have come to expect from my IHG hotels! My stay was nothing short of perfect. I love my bed!!!! We did have some issues after checkout with an item that was left in the room and ithe was unable to be located, but within 2 days it was found.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

The front desk gal was professional and courteous. Greeted immediately as IGH members and given an upgrade to our room selection. Nice room next to pool. Great room service for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable property

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excellent service, great location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Clean establishment and friendly staff. Thank you for providing a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

May 30, 2017

club

Can't really complain about anything here. Our room had a TV in the bathroom, which was pretty nice during playoffs!

Read More
Read Less

staff w as great

By

May 26, 2017

We stay here every year when we come for our family outing. we always pick this motel cause the kids enjoy it and so do the adults. its so nice we can go down for breakfast in the morning. I love that we can either meet family at pool, lobby, or outside. we have met some really nice people there. Hey and I can't forget being able to bring my dog along. we would have been in serious trouble if we could not have done that. also we were close to the band that played and we could walk there. We are definitely coming next year.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

May 23, 2017

Great place to stay and very convenient to get into and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel on the Wausau area. The room was spacious, clean and quiet! The restaurant in the hotel is decent if you like pasta, pizza and beer. Overall it was a very nice place. My only downside was the nightlight in the room was extremely bright, and it was built into the electrical outlet. Moving a chair and hanging a towel to cover it up helped. Then there was the light coming in from outside. I had to use my clips to close the curtains enough to keep all light out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, clean, and great location

By

May 12, 2017

club

Loved everything but the free breakfast, I'm assuming that because the restaurant is connected to the hotel there wasn't a hot breakfast in the hotel. Other than that, my stay was great and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 11, 2017

Stayed at this hotel while on a business trip. It was great to see a hotel that actually had a bar and restaurant attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel. I travel alot and like to stay at Holiday inns. I mostly stay at the expresses because of the free morning breakfast. I like the manager specials too.

Read More
Read Less

Room experience

By

May 02, 2017

club

Loved having a poolside room with my own jacuzzi and having a tv in bathroom was pretty sweet. Made getting ready really nice.

Read More
Read Less