Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 404 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday Inn Round Rock

By

March 29, 2017

club

Very nice
Clean
Well maintained
Staff very accommodating
Would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Great stay indoor pool a plus

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Property kept very well and the staff was friendly and helpful the indoor pool was a major plus

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

New hotel outlay. Easy on the eyes and greeted with great customer service. The room was a great size for the value. Had a comfy king bed and living quarters that came with a bar counter, sink and fridge and to top it off a hot tub in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with great amenities

By

March 21, 2017

club

Found to be a very enjoyable experience. Rooms were clean and comfortable hotel wait staff was great to work with even though I had some booking problems the booking problems were not the fault of the hotel but an error on my part. They were able to get me into a room without a problem on a very busy weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Really appreciated the keurig in the room with decaf pods.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and quick

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is quiet and located away from a major highway. The check in service is quick and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but breakfast is expensive and not included.

By

March 16, 2017

club

This hotel is new, clean, and the rooms are wonderful. We were pleased with the beds and size of the room. Except that breakfast is not included, I would recommend this hotel. I chose this hotel based on online reviews.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you enjoyed your hot made to order breakfast, while its complimentary our guest love being served breakfast and dinner in our on site restaurant.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

March 14, 2017

Clean and comfortable room and bed. Staff was helpful, plenty of restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best of the best

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Above average service, accommodations and restfulness. Both service and food in the restaurant were excellent. Check in was exceptionally simple and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Property to stay in Round Rock.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Extremely clean, professional staff, quiet rooms, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

I don't know what else I can say, I'm a overnight business traveler and everything was perfect with the hotel, room and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 11, 2017

Overall, very good experience. Clean room and friendly front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less