Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Courtney and William take care of everything! Great location w/4-5 restaurant/bars within 2 blocks. Have a quick beer at the Holiday Inn and then walk acros the street for the many selections including Cover 3 and Jack Allen's Kitchen. Happy hours 4-7.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn met my expectations. I find Holiday Inn hotels to be of very consistent quality and this hotel was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

I took high school students to Round Rock for a competition. This was a great place to stay. The staff was very accommodating, making sure to put my room near my students. They also were very kind to the teenagers, making them feel like guests and not a bother. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Ecellent Servise, friendly staff.

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Please refer to my earlier comments, there is no reason to be repeat them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very clean great location friendly staff. Would stay again anytime, manager was so helpful

Read More
Read Less

Under staffed

By

April 12, 2017

club

One clerk at night is not enough if something happens. If one of those kids would of gotten hurt. That clerk would be in a tough spot and unable to back up anything that was said or done

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds and spacious bathroom. The check in staff was very friendly and we loved the ambiance of the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

The room was quiet, lacked noise from IH 35. Easy to access.Check-in was easy with specific directions to the room. Desk clerk helpful with information when needed. Directions clear for needed locations.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 08, 2017

Need to have buffet style breakfast to save time. Current only serve order then serve, service time is too long.......

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great overall

By

April 04, 2017

club

This hotel was great. We stayed in this hotel only because of the reviews that were posted online. I read reviews for several of the surrounding hotels and this one had the most satisfied customers. I agree completely, and highly recommend the Round Rock location to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool Suite

By

April 03, 2017

club

The whirlpool wasn't as big as I hoped it would be, but it ended up being just big enough. Stay was wonderful, and staff was super nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep while on Road Trip

By

March 30, 2017

My boyfriend and I were on a week long road trip through Texas and stopped in Austin for the night. The Holiday Inn was a nice place to relax and spend the evening before getting back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less