Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

No complaints

By

August 16, 2017

club

Everyone and everything was great!...............................

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 13, 2017

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel

By

August 06, 2017

club

Great hotel, do wish it had complimentary breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms with great accessibility to the Sports Complex

By

August 02, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and the extremely convenient for the sport tournament next door.

I was a little put off with the slightly unfriendly attitude from the front desk personnel, but the hotel was great. I was told that is just the attitude of the people in the Austin area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 01, 2017

club

The service was good and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stsy

By

July 31, 2017

I always stay here when in Round Rock. Great location, great room and fantastic people work there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 31, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was very clean and met all of my expectations. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly, especially Lauren. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

July 27, 2017

I've been staying here at this location every week for about two months and the staff is incredible. Tyler at the front desk is always awesome to me and kind even though I may walk in at 2am sometimes. I understand it is not easy to deal with customers and he does a great a job. I am also very appreciative of the breakfast restaurant staff they treat me and my staff very well. Ashley at the bar is the best at what she does! Respectfully I can't remember the other bartender's name, as I had one too many that one night I met him, but he also has spectacular customer service. They are the reason I stay here!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I travel with work and stay at this hotel often. Without fail, the staff is exceptionally friendly and attentive and the
Rewards program hospitality suite is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Always stay here. Very consistent. Clean, comfortable and very friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

July 16, 2017

Please see my comments in the survey, was very dissatisfied as a rewards member and frequent stays at Holiday Inn properties, room was dirty, molding smelling, moist carpet, and the air conditioner stunk so much I turned it off.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay when doing business in the area

By

July 13, 2017

This was a good and nice spot to stay during my recent business trip for an expo. There is coffee near by and restaurants. The room and staff are nice.

Read More
Read Less