Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 367 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

All around great hotel. Clean, well prepared

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was wonderful again! I stay there every time I come to Round Rock/Austin area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Daughter had a volleyball tournament next door. We stayed a couple of days at the hotel during the tournament. We were greeted by a very warm attendant who got us our room. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The other amenities were great. It was very refreshing to know we were going back to a very nice hotel after 10 hours of volleyball

Read More
Read Less

Breakfasts

By

January 15, 2017

club

Breakfast isn't included.
On another occasion I pre-purchased breakfast. It was abuffet. They only had eggs, cereal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our full service restaurant provide and excellent cook to order breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 12, 2017

club

The facility is new, bright, pleasant and convenient to the Round Rock Sports Center and I-35, though far enough from the highway to limit the noise. The room was large and comfortable with a separate seating area, a small (not mini) fridge and a microwave in an area with a counter, cabinets and small rinsing sink. I found the mattress too soft and the sheets had too much man-made content, so I was uncomfortable and warm in the bed. I also would have preferred that this facility offer complimentary breakfast like the Holiday Inn Express and Suites down the street. The room was clean enough, but there was some white stuff on the carpet (maybe paper, maybe oatmeal) by the beds and a long black hair stuck to the filter end of the hairdryer in the bathroom. That said, we had no issue in the shower and my daughter took an ice bath after her tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noise level

By

January 11, 2017

club

As mentioned the only downside was the noise at night. We heard. A lot of noise from stairs and side entrance

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney Gray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved my Thanksgiving Getaway

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel was amazing and beautiful. The staff was great and the room was so comfortable and large. It was a great trip and the hotel was just the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel was perfect for our Thanksgiving gathering! Great staff and very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Regular IHG Valued Member

By

January 02, 2017

Your entire IHG Management/staff all remembered exactly who I was as I walked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William B. Assistant general manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST Hotel and Staff

By

December 28, 2016

This was the BEST hotel and staff that I have ever met in my 25 years of traveling. I will defiantly be stay here when I get back to Round Rock. Had a great time….

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Sincerely, William B. Assistant general manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Burger was TOO SPICY

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

The overall stay was great. We had room service, and the service was great, but my son and I were in serious pain from the pico that was on his burger. We love spicy food, but this was probably the most spicy thing I've ever eaten. The cook needs to sample their food before they serve it to customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Upon my arrival I was greeted by a smiling and personable front desk staff, All my request and concerns were addressed promptly and accurately. The only issue was with the wireless internet connection in my room, The hotel personal did everything within their power to remedy the situation. I would definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn exceeded expectations

By

December 11, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at the Holiday Inn. I recently traveled for business stayed at the Holiday. I thought the Holiday Inn was very updated, clean, staff was helpful and pleasant, and the breakfast was very good. I would stay againn if I was in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less