Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Just Okay

By

June 27, 2017

club

This was a stay for mostly business purposes, but my wife and I like to relax while we are on these trips. This hotel was not particularly suited for the relaxation part.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

June 26, 2017

good clean rooms bathroom door was not able to open from the inside if I had been there by myself would have been in a bind

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great location, right by Rudy's and food options available. Easier parking than the holiday inn express just a block away. Connecting drive to the CVS for easier last minute items. Great services. Clean rooms and ac works wonderfully. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

No issues, clean rooms, nice hotel. Quiet and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, and Friendly.

By

June 19, 2017

club

I found this location to be quite, friendly and clean.

Read More
Read Less

I've had better.

By

June 17, 2017

club

Pool was green and murky, and had no towels. The room curtains would not close and very bright during the night and way too early the next day. The staff was friendly though.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi Tub

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The Jacuzzi tub in the room was very relaxing and worked great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfy Bed, Great Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very Clean Room...other than the smell of cigarettes in the AC Unit....

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience left a bad taste in my mouth!

By

June 14, 2017

We were not told by the front desk person that the pool and jacuzzi were filthy dirty. We ask and he said it was ok. It smelled like a mixture of body odor and urine when we got in to go swimming. When we got into the jacuzzi we started to notice luggies in the jacuzzi and got out quick. Upon check out we were told they were out of order and not clean! We could get sick and get a skin disease! VERY BAD! Plus all through the night the air conditioner kept going off and on. Every time it went off we woke up because the room got VERY hot! We got very little sleep! We were bothered by the maids too early. Overall a BAD experience. Will not EVER stay here again! I am PLATINUM ELITE and expect better than what I got here! TERRIBLE! Also I must add that what we experienced here is a lot more than just an INCONVENIENCE--It was a HEALTH HAZARD!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay for the State Championship!

By

June 13, 2017

It felt like home, our whole town was there to watch the high school State Championship at Dell Diamond. Great location and friendly staff. Nice clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff and very clean hotel...stayed for State Baseball tournament...the bar staff was very kind and patient with the amount of folks that flooded the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation stay

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay during my grandson's graduation. I have always relied on Holiday Inn Hotels as I travel.
I was not disappointed once again. Hotel was on top of things and made our stay smooth and restful.

Read More
Read Less