Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 722 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    25

Getting Better

By

July 24, 2017

A good stay - Air con finally working and no issues .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel great for business

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel which I have stayed at for many years. The hotel has gone through an extensive renovation which has made it even more enjoyable to stay at. The staff are really friendly and the food is really enjoyable. When on business in this area we always stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Old style Holiday Inn.

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn has large smart spacious public areas but the standard rooms are very small compared with similar hotels in the area.

Rooms are revamped but show signs of their vintage.

Biggest let down was bar food service. My dinner was forgotten about.

Not what I expect or normally get from IHG brand hotels where the standard is usually very good.

Got the impression either not enough staff or wrong staff on that job.

Reception and other staff etc were fine.

Will not be my first choice next tim ein thearea despite good location.

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff. Look forward to staying here again. Nice pool .

Read More
Read Less

New resteraunt

By

July 20, 2017

Love the new look to the resteraunt the food was fab and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Happy to recomend

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel is close to the Motorway exit, but not affected by any noise from the Motorway.

I quality of food was great as was the value of it. In addition to the Restaurant, food is also available in the Bar Area.

he room was very comfortable and the air-condition worked too!

Whatever their department, the staff worked very hard, but yet had time to say hello.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the facilities

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel is close to the Motorway exit, but not affected by any noise from the Motorway.

I quality of food was great as was the value of it. In addition to the Restaurant, food is also available in the Bar Area.

he room was very comfortable and the air-condition worked too!

Whatever their department, the staff worked very hard, but yet had time to say hello.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Runcorn

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very helpful reception staff, nice bar area and good food.

Clean, fresh rooms with air conditioning.

Perfect for my business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged

By

July 05, 2017

club

Over charging me for my meal £41 for fish and chips that's not good. I was utterly disappointed they told me that that sorted out in the restaurant when I went to check out on Friday it popped up on my bill as a £48 with the service charge on there so of course I was not happy

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable stay.

By

July 05, 2017

Good hotel with excellent facilities, ideally located. Bathroom recently refurbished. But no bath! Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

July 03, 2017

Room was OK, bar just refurbished, food selection OK

Read More
Read Less

Good One

By

July 03, 2017

A little Gem. Away from the hustle and Bustle you can relax and the staff are great. My pet hate is key cards for electricity in the room and no Sockets. This has plenty and the key cards are not needed to switch the Room on. Stayed 3 nights and ate in the hotel every night. The Question I think is the most important...would you stay there again? Yes most definitely I will be back.

Read More
Read Less