Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 706 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent

By

June 27, 2017

club

Good value for the money my wife and children enjoyed the stay would recommend to anyone who is thinking of staying in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Hotel very clean staff are friendly and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable hotel and rooms

By

June 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay as a family of 3 (a 2 year old). Swimming pool was great with a baby pool being perfect. Beds extremely comfortable and good wifi signal. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

June 26, 2017

good stay whilst on business, would recommend for a short trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, quality rooms

By

June 21, 2017

club

Generally a very good hotel with excellent staff.

Restaurant very poor for vegetarians and our experience of the food was also poor.

Read More
Read Less

Fathers Day Weekend away

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed a weekend at the Runcorn Holiday Inn. Lovely room looked like it had just been refurbished. Appreciated the A/C as temperatures up to 27. Lovely swimming pool. Only criticism looked like a little down on staff in reception and in the restaurant at breakfast. Otherwise a faultless very enjoyable stay. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel excellent staffst

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel twice now and had a great time really relaxing the pool is lovel and warm and the jacuzzi puts you to sleep The food was lovely and a good choice on the menu I'm quite fussy but the staff were very patient and helpful especially the receptionist Tash I would definitely recommend this hotel for a good value break

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Runcorn

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for business and pleasure. It has a pleasant, relaxing atmosphere with attentive staff. I would definitely recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2017

Great service from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Short Break

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent one night short say for Chester zoo visit; quiet, comfortable, excellent food and friendly welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

RUNCORN HI - JUNE

By

June 11, 2017

DISTINCTLY AVERAGE OVERALL EXPERIENCE FALLING BELOW THE STANDARD OF MANY OTHERS UP AND DOWN THE UK

NO TIME TO WRITE A FULL REVIEW - LEFT ON OFFICIAL REVIEW / FEEDBACK FORM VIA E-MAIL AS I' M PRESENTLY LOOKING TO SOURCE AN ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION FOR NEXT WEEK IN THE AREA

AND I DON'T EVEN PAY!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Poor room cleanliness
Slow bar service
Poor breakfast service

Read More
Read Less