Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 520 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    40

Rutland Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2016

Hotel was convenient for business and provided excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback and review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was my first visit to Vermont. This hotel lived up to my expectations and offered all of the familiar amenities that I expect from the Holiday Inn brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

pleasant and enjoyable

By

July 18, 2016

club

Pleasant and enjoyable stay , overall great clean and spacious rooms with good staff and service .. breakfast is the best feature of the hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest , We truly appreciate your positive feedback , and hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

russ

By

July 17, 2016

good stay everything was good i recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest We greatly appreciate your comments, Thank you for the opportunity. Sincerely Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Upgrades NOW

By

July 11, 2016

club

Looks like a hotel that hasn't had much upgrades and investment in the last couple of decades. Stale room and sticky carpet and not very clean lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your critical review, we appreciate your concerns and are in the process of necessary upgrades. Thank You Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The first name I would like to mention is Gloria at the front desk. So was very sweet and told us about some interesting places we could visit while there.
Plus we had a little dog while we were there and everyone made our baby feel welcomed. It was the first time our dog had stayed with us in a hotel in awhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

June 29, 2016

club

I would defiantly stay here again. This was a brief stay but the location was perfect for my needs at the time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent price and great breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

club

Kristine at desk was great. Breakfast was delicious.
Will stay there again when in area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback , we appreciate the review. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

very quiet environment, very friendly front desk staff, nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate the feedback and Thank you for such kind words. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

There for Castleton Orientation with my daughter. Great staff, helpful, and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your positive feedback we truly appreciate your review. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

overall very good

By

June 17, 2016

club

complete experience of a nice , friendly and clean hotel , overall very good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your excellent review.We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 17, 2016

club

Overall great service , rooms are extremely clean and sanitized , service recovery is good and breakfast is super , freshly prepared right in front of you and most of it is included in your rate .. Make to order items are also for a nominal cost.. overall a nice stay..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less