Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 626 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    50

Room comfortable, hot tubs still out of order

By

February 23, 2017

The rooms are adequate, we stayed one night for a ski trip. We stayed here one year ago and one year ago the hot tubs were not in good working order. When we arrived again this year, both hot tubs were out of order. A bit disappointing, I expected them to be fixed after a year. The hotel is a bit dated, but the staff was friendly and accommodating and the beds were comfortable. The hotel suited our needs as we were just staying over night to enjoy a day of skiing in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Friendly

By

February 23, 2017

club

everything was excellent , staff was professional and went over and beyond for our comfortable stay. excellent breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

solid place to use as killington base hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great hotel and amenities for the price. I would recommend to the ski traveler that wants to get away from mountain road pricing for amenities they are looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Ski time

By

February 22, 2017

club

We recently spent 2 nights here and loved it. Our room was very comfortable and faced right out onto the lake. The location of the hotel let us walk to everything easily. We enjoyed sitting by the fireplace in the lobby with our welcome glass of champagne! A very nice experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

February 22, 2017

club

I am very happy with stay. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. I loved the hotel. I am definitely coming back. More often now.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so very much for the feedback,We appreciate your kind words. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

February 22, 2017

Excellent rooms. Bar and breakfast areas were great. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback , we truly appreciate the review. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great stay, but the room temp was a little tough to control. The heating unit was loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate the feedback, be rest assured we will look into the review for immediate resolution. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE!

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is an outdated Motel disguised as a Hotel. Do not waste your money, there are much better options in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Weekend Away

By

February 15, 2017

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. hotel conveniently located. Overall this was an easy relaxing stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest. We truly appreciate your positive feedback , and hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Housekeeping

By

February 14, 2017

club

Room was extremely clean , each night on my multi night stay , good attention to detail and service in the dining room was excellent as well. overall very impressed with the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Guest Thank You for your such a lovely review.We hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

enjoyable stay oberall very pleasant accomodations, skiing conditions were great and hotel was good value for money close to slopes as well..best for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I always stay here whenever I'm in town for business or pleasure. The rooms are clean and cozy. The bed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and allowing us to serve you.We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less