Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 714 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    54

Staff great and very helpful , great breakfast

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have issues with chemical smells and smoke etc.
The staff was very helpful and immediately did anything the could to insure I was ok and found me a fragrance/ chemical free room ... I was very pleased... The breakfast was excellent and I enjoyed. I was out for all other meals .
I must say my only comment is while waiting outside for a friend to pick me up and enjoy the fresh air . I found it difficult to sit at the benches outside as the smell of smoke from the cigarette ashtray make it very difficult to sit and enjoy the outside.....

Read More
Read Less

All under 1 roof at a value

By

July 20, 2017

So pool hot tub microwave refrigerator free breakfast wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Customer Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The check-in staff was, no joke, the best I have ever had. The lady was polite and courteous and had the perfect amount of small talk to make us comfortable during check-in. On top of that she seemed to genuinely want to make us feel as comfortable as possible. She was the highlight of this stay. Not far behind was the pool and the amazing breakfast. This was an incredible value.

Read More
Read Less

Fixed items

By

July 18, 2017

club

There was a piece of the floor that was not nailed down and kept coming up on the floor when stepping on the floor. It should have been fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Rutland

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel. The facility is a little dated. Staff was OK

Read More
Read Less

Made me feel like I was a million dollars very wonderful people enjoyed my

By

July 12, 2017

From the minute I call them prior to me getting there they took care of me in such a wonderful way that I've never felt before I appreciate the attentiveness the management was great helped me with my luggage took care of my children gave me extra towels treated me with respect was a wonderful place very pleasant I would recommend anybody go there

Read More
Read Less

Nice Job, I recommend this hotel.

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel staff did a nice job they were very attentive to any and all needs. I reserved 4 rooms for my children and grand children. At check in they set the rooms up just as I asked, they appeared to know what I wanted before I asked. This management group has assembled a sharp crisp team that understands customer service. Nice Job, I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good as usual

By

July 08, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is a normal choice for me and this property did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. No problems

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay at a hotel

By

July 07, 2017

I have stayed at a lot of hotels and this was not one the best. Looked good on the outside but not on the inside. Terrible A/C Terrible food for the price. I wouldn't stay here again unless I had too

Read More
Read Less

BEST PLACE FOR REST AND RELAXING STAY

By

July 07, 2017

Comfortable beds best service in town restaurant is on the property attach to hotel other food close by

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 06, 2017

The is an older hotel with great staff. It's time for some updating and a good cleaning. The beds and linens are dated. However, we did manage to get a good nights sleep, the room was quiet. There is inadequate light in the room if you're a reader. The bathroom set-up is a little strange, but overall functional. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot review the food.
My request for a room near the elevator was not provided. (I have a walking disability) and we ended up as far away from the elevator as possible...but, it was near the stairs.
We will stay at this hotel again, as it is close to family.

Read More
Read Less