Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 648 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

Ski day

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Got some sleep. Great breakfast. Time to SKI!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

Great hotel staff and breakfast. Unfortunately hot tub was broken and our neighbors were very loud. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasing accommodations and staff and service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Just like the title says it all , great stay and will be sure to return and also tell friends

Read More
Read Less

Close to killington

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was professional, breakfast was great, close to skiing.

Read More
Read Less

friendly atmosphere

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall pleasant and welcoming hotel , good breakfast and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Year after Year

By

March 09, 2017

club

Excellent ski weekend at the holiday inn rutland.Was part of a visiting school group from the UK and we stay every year at the holiday inn and each year is better that the last year in terms of staff and service and room upgrades .. great facility ..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest We truly appreciate your review and look forward to serving you time and again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great food, worth for monies

By

March 09, 2017

club

Breakfast is sumptuous, definitely worth your monies. Rooms are also comfortable. Internet connection also good

Read More
Read Less

A must go place for travelers

By

March 06, 2017

Comfortable beds, very quiet place, food is excellent. Staff is very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback , we appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

March 06, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and cordial, good food. Monies are worth it. Must stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review and appreciate your patronage. We hope to serve you again soon. Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel for families

By

March 06, 2017

This is a well run hotel with nice staff. Just perfect for families!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest We truly appreciate your review and look forward to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room good staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

Pool area killed our experience as we have done for years

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest We truly apologise for our pool being down for a bit and regret the inconvenience, its good now and hope you do visit us again soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

The staff is so welcoming and the hotel is beautiful. Highly reccomend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest We greatly appreciate your feedback , and hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less