Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 669 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    54

Decent stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Clean the lobby great room and comfy pillows. Staff is excellent, breakfast was awesome enjoyed indoor pool. overall experience was great highly recommended this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Re-state first week due to the snowstorm with the dog and cat. Hotel staff it's so nice and accommodating rooms are very spacious. complementary breakfast was mouthwatering the hotel have everything you need to be away from home. love to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Finest

By

April 26, 2017

club

Decent stay, decent breakfast which is included in price, friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with plenty of room. Rooms are very clean and updated. Indoor pool was a great for kids as it was headed. Breakfast was fresh with great selection.

Read More
Read Less

Cool stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff is very accommodating during the stay. Rooms are clean and smells good. There is bar and Restaurent in the hotel. Very close to downtown and other attractions of the city. Will come back

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

I love this place . I always stay here. Nice manager and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, poor amenities and unfriendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable but our experience with the hotel staff was less than friendly. I went up to ask for change for the vending machine since it only takes change and the front desk staff made me feel like I was being an inconvenience. It was very easy to hear everything going on in the other rooms and outside our door which kept our son up later than appreciated. The dinner we had there was awful, none of us ended up eating anything we got and we are not picky eaters. The breakfast was ok, but it would be nice to see more options for people who prefer to eat healthier. The pool was very cold and the hot tubs were shut down. Overall our experience was not a good one and we will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Homely Atmoshphere

By

April 20, 2017

club

Each time I stay here it is a very homely atmoshphere, girls at the front desk know me by name and have my room ready always and have my preferences ready everytime. Personal touch is what brings me back time and again.Breakfast is excellent and rooms are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean and good amenities , staff and service was attentive and went over and beyond for my requests

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Group Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Large enough for groups , staff is well trained to cater to large groups such as our ski group .. Excellent staff and service .. Very well organized and overall a great value .. Food service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our stay was enjoyable. Staff made us feel at home and we will be sure to return and recommend the hotel to our friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Iced Up but Happy Guests

By

April 07, 2017

club

We used our points to secure a nice hotel 10 miles from the slopes for our only skiing opportunity this year, but alas, the next day the weather gods decided on ice pellets and the lifts were mostly closed. We got there in our trusty Baja which is more than many of the Killington employees could say (we secured an ice-pellet- check for next year from the guy who said we were crazy Long Islanders for making the slippery trek). So, back at the hotel we made the best of it with a swim, the sauna and a nice nap in our King- sized bed. A movie in town and a nice dinner and we were all set. Next morning we enjoyed a nice, hot complimentary breakfast at the hotel and we were off to explore our way back home.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

April 07, 2017

my review of my stay was excellent. I felt very comfortable in the hotel...the bed was very comfortable. the outlining area had choices of restaurants. It was very close to the bowling alley which is why I was staying there. I have stayed 3 years in a row now. Definitely a great choice.

Read More
Read Less