Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 547 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great location. Great place to spend the night.

By

September 28, 2016

club

Overall great experience. Room was nice and clean and hotel staff at the desk was very friendly. My brother in law forgot to bring his iphone charger, hotel staff was so nice that they actually lent him his charger for the night. The only inconvenience we had was a fire alarm early in the morning. It was so loud that we had to get out with a years old baby and it was 34 degrees outside. It took almost 20 minutes for the fire fighters to arrive and stop the alarm. Breakfast was great. Overall, I'd recommend it to everybody.

Read More
Read Less

Painful Experience

By

September 27, 2016

I've been staying here for the last 2 months on and off for work and it continues to disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear JaviSF, First let me start by saying Thank you for staying with us and please be assured that your review has our attention.To better address your concerns please reach out to us so that we may address them so that your future stays are memorable. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay nice breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

club

We had a great stay at the holiday inn rutland , rooms were very clean and breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for such lovely comments, We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, but dated

By

September 19, 2016

Stay was fine, though the layout of the hotel is a bit strange. It is obviously a dated property and sorely in need of a renovation, but overall it was adequate and clean. Rooms themselves were fine.

Good beer selection at the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback , renovations are in the works and hopefully will start soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 15, 2016

Very nice stay! Complimentary breakfast was really nice too. Only downfall was that to get to my room I had to go through the pool area (due to the remodeling going on) which was kind of uncomfortable being dressed for a wedding. Seeing as it is only temporary due to construction, not really a major issue! ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad pillows/hard/lumpy

By

September 06, 2016

club

Overall good stay except for breakfast opened a little late. And the noise from vacuuming kept me from relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback.We will be certain to address the issues mentioned and hope that you do give another opportunity. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

comfortable it was very nice will stay it a holiday again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you on your next visit. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

EXceptional Service and stay!!!!

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Staff are excellent, extremely courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your great comments , we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Basic convenient rest

By

September 03, 2016

club

We have stayed here many times over several years. This was best visit yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your feedback and such nice comments. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

September 02, 2016

club

everything good except you need to get an electrical outlet on the desk for ipads, cell phones, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We will take your suggestion into consideration and will be sure to add more outlets to better serve your needs. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rutland

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, clean and comfortable except for the pillows which too soft. Great pool and spa. Nice lounge area. Hotel doing painting on interior ask to not be placed on this floor as paint smell a bit much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your comments and suggestions for better guest satisfaction.We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Time for an update

By

September 01, 2016

Property is quite old and in need of an update. Room, although clean, was very dated and in pretty poor overall condition.

Tried to eat dinner in restaurant but after 10 minutes waiting for someone to seat me I gave up and headed elsewhere.

Management also needs to teach housekeeping staff what the "do not disturb" sign means. They were banging on my door despite the sign. Didn't get much sleep as a result.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your comments and we will be certain to address your concerns so that your future stays are much better.We truly regret the inconvenience caused. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less