Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 588 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    48

In Town for the weekend

By

January 18, 2017

club

Visited Rutland for a weekend and stayed at the Holiday Inn. We were disappointed at the cleanliness of the room compared to our past Holiday Inn stays.
Went to the bar with some friends for a leaisure drink and there was no real bartender tending the bar, one waitress trying her best but did not know her drinks, bar closed at 11pm which was odd...

Read More
Read Less

Management makes it happen.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Betty was always available and responsive to all concerns and/or aspects of my stay. Her staff was willing and able to take care of any problems that were encountered. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Ski

By

January 10, 2017

club

Convenient and reasonable rates within 25 minutes of Killington. Room was just fine. Breakfast good to have to fill up before skiing but a little scary (powdered scrambled eggs). Pool good but hot tubs gross. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest Thank You for such a positive feedback , we truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and value for Killington

By

January 09, 2017

club

This Hotel is not right on or near the mountain but close enough. its only about a 20 to 30 minute drive to Killington. The rooms are clean and a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest Thank You so much for your nice review. We hope to serve you again very soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

only stayed for a night to visit a friend, everything was clean and I plan on coming back. was appreciative of a student discount rate on the room.

Read More
Read Less

Ski Trip

By

January 08, 2017

We were part of s large ski group and enjoyed the hotel very much , the amenities were good and rooms were spacious and clean ..breakfast was super

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel - it has no redeeming features

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are dirty; HVAC is noisy; restaurant staff are "fierce"; communal areas are dark and tired - particularly the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations at reasonable prices

By

January 06, 2017

club

The combination of super comfortable bedding and delicious, full breakfast provided the ingredients of a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Shining light on Christmas Day

By

January 06, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay on the way to Killington Ski Resort, as we wanted to start skiing early in the morning, before our rental condo was available. The Holiday Inn was a welcoming place for rest and dinner, before skiing the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm

By

January 06, 2017

Trip disturbed by fire alarm. Hotel management not adequately responsive to the impact of such a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

You Get What You Pay For

By

January 04, 2017

Not sure what happen to this property but overall this was not a good experience. Between the nuisance fire alarms in the middle of the night, our room not being cleaned properly or the dour mood of some of the hotel staff, it made for a less then pleasant stay. How you make one bed but not the other or assume 2 towels for a family of 4 will suffice is beyond me. Not even an apology from the manager on having us outside for an hour in the middle of the winter at 1AM and then at 3 AM. This all due to a faulty fire detection system. Hopefully, it was just a bad week but we will not stay here again. The property has good amenities but it seems to be having some staff, morale and training issues. Kids did love the pool.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Karashgould, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, I am sorry that did not have an excellent stay. I understand how unsettling it was for you to be awaken by the sound of frequent fire alarm. Your feedback regarding the gloomy countenance of the staff and unsatisfactory housekeeping service have been seriously taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Please be assured the hotel management is committed to prevent similar incidents in the future. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Once again, thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

January 04, 2017

Hotel has gone down in quality and value from our last stay there.

will not be returning

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As our guest your feedback is important to us and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for our hotel rooms including the food served during your stay, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time for you found our property only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less