Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 566 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

Poor relaxation area

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

The pool area was extremely cold , and the water wasn't very much better. We were unable to enjoy our visit with our friends, also staying, unhappily, in the same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review, Due to safety reasons our pool heater was momentarily put out of service , we apologize for the inconvenience , everything is fixed and hope that you do return for a memorable visit. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

All Around Satisfaction

By

November 25, 2016

All the Holiday Inn's that I have stayed in over the past 7 years, when my travel amplified, have been beyond reproach and responsive when minor issues or specific requests have arisen

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your nice feedback and thank you for being one of our truly valued guests. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

good night

By

November 22, 2016

club

The overall experience was delightful and my wife loved it soooo that makes me happy. The complamentery breakfast was the best I have had at any other state side hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank You for such a lovely feedback ,we greatly appreciate your review. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

November 22, 2016

club

Very good staff service and great conference rooms .

Read More
Read Less

very nice pool area

By

November 18, 2016

club

the hotel is very nice, older style rooms, but has a great pool area and nice restaurant with affordable choices and the breakfast is amazing in the morning. the only down side was that the showers were cold and the pool wasn't heated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and nice words about our pool , We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 13, 2016

club

Pleasurable experience accommodating staff great amenities for a business type trip

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback , we truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff that exceeds all expectations

By

November 09, 2016

From the front desk staff to all the restaurant staff everyone was beyond helpful. Best staffed Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review and we truly appreciate your comments about our staff and service. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Tough first nite

By

October 31, 2016

Normally when I travel the first nite is the worst. I cannot get to sleep easily and many times have to take a sleep aid to fall asleep, which leaves me with medicine head the next day. However when I started staying at the HI I noticed the beds were great and the assortment of pillows allowed me to pick out the most comfortable one for my stay. I do still have an issue with first nite stays, however they are nowhere as bad as they were at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed sleeping on our new mattresses.Your good night sleep and comfort is what we strive for. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

don't unless you have to

By

October 29, 2016

club

Staff was very kind. The hotel was subpar, outdated and simply gross.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Guest, We regret that we fell short of your expectations.Your feedback is critical for us so if there are any specifics that need to be brought to our attention feel free to contact us. We truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good, central location

By

October 28, 2016

Good hotel in a central location with friendly and efficient staff. Lovely breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments and hope to serve you again sometime soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your great feedback, we appreciate your comments. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay on brand new mattresses .. Clean rooms and great breakfast overall a great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Rutland

By

October 26, 2016

club

The stay was reasonable for the price. Will likely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less