Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 590 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    48

comfortable bed and a great night sleep

By

January 20, 2017

Overall the room and the service was amazing. The room was very clean and the bed was so,comfortable, I slept so good! The shower was amazing since we did end up having hot water. The company party's food was so delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Close to killington mountain

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Willing to help with any issues/questions you may have.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

In Town for the weekend

By

January 18, 2017

club

Visited Rutland for a weekend and stayed at the Holiday Inn. We were disappointed at the cleanliness of the room compared to our past Holiday Inn stays.
Went to the bar with some friends for a leaisure drink and there was no real bartender tending the bar, one waitress trying her best but did not know her drinks, bar closed at 11pm which was odd...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have experienced during your stay due to the room condition. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Management makes it happen.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Betty was always available and responsive to all concerns and/or aspects of my stay. Her staff was willing and able to take care of any problems that were encountered. Great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review. We appreciate your kind words for our staff member , we truly appreciate your business. Sincerely Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good for Ski

By

January 10, 2017

club

Convenient and reasonable rates within 25 minutes of Killington. Room was just fine. Breakfast good to have to fill up before skiing but a little scary (powdered scrambled eggs). Pool good but hot tubs gross. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest Thank You for such a positive feedback , we truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and value for Killington

By

January 09, 2017

club

This Hotel is not right on or near the mountain but close enough. its only about a 20 to 30 minute drive to Killington. The rooms are clean and a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest Thank You so much for your nice review. We hope to serve you again very soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

only stayed for a night to visit a friend, everything was clean and I plan on coming back. was appreciative of a student discount rate on the room.

Read More
Read Less

Ski Trip

By

January 08, 2017

We were part of s large ski group and enjoyed the hotel very much , the amenities were good and rooms were spacious and clean ..breakfast was super

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel - it has no redeeming features

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are dirty; HVAC is noisy; restaurant staff are "fierce"; communal areas are dark and tired - particularly the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations at reasonable prices

By

January 06, 2017

club

The combination of super comfortable bedding and delicious, full breakfast provided the ingredients of a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Shining light on Christmas Day

By

January 06, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay on the way to Killington Ski Resort, as we wanted to start skiing early in the morning, before our rental condo was available. The Holiday Inn was a welcoming place for rest and dinner, before skiing the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm

By

January 06, 2017

Trip disturbed by fire alarm. Hotel management not adequately responsive to the impact of such a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less