Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 663 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    53

Homely Atmoshphere

By

April 20, 2017

club

Each time I stay here it is a very homely atmoshphere, girls at the front desk know me by name and have my room ready always and have my preferences ready everytime. Personal touch is what brings me back time and again.Breakfast is excellent and rooms are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean and good amenities , staff and service was attentive and went over and beyond for my requests

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Group Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Large enough for groups , staff is well trained to cater to large groups such as our ski group .. Excellent staff and service .. Very well organized and overall a great value .. Food service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our stay was enjoyable. Staff made us feel at home and we will be sure to return and recommend the hotel to our friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Iced Up but Happy Guests

By

April 07, 2017

club

We used our points to secure a nice hotel 10 miles from the slopes for our only skiing opportunity this year, but alas, the next day the weather gods decided on ice pellets and the lifts were mostly closed. We got there in our trusty Baja which is more than many of the Killington employees could say (we secured an ice-pellet- check for next year from the guy who said we were crazy Long Islanders for making the slippery trek). So, back at the hotel we made the best of it with a swim, the sauna and a nice nap in our King- sized bed. A movie in town and a nice dinner and we were all set. Next morning we enjoyed a nice, hot complimentary breakfast at the hotel and we were off to explore our way back home.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

April 07, 2017

my review of my stay was excellent. I felt very comfortable in the hotel...the bed was very comfortable. the outlining area had choices of restaurants. It was very close to the bowling alley which is why I was staying there. I have stayed 3 years in a row now. Definitely a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds!

By

April 05, 2017

Frustrated with fridge problems, no hot tubs, and no receipt after requesting it 3 separate ways!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, and convenient location. The rooms and halls just need a "facelift"....some new doors, paint....needs a general update.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 28, 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was very nice and breakfast was terrific

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, no hot tubs

By

March 28, 2017

club

This is a good place to stay but they need to fix the hot tubs which have been broken for months.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

March 25, 2017

club

Thank you for the service and keeping the hotel nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Rutland's Best

By

March 24, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is by far area's best lodging option, staff is always ready to go over and beyond and very homely and warm and welcoming experience.Breakfast is excellent and restaurant on site has excellent freshly prepared food.Good amenities and room always clean.. wifi is excellent and worked well during my stay.I was able to get lot done.

Read More
Read Less